Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tanya Amy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tanya Amy (Tanya Amy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tanya Amy?

Please rate Tanya Amy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tanya Amy
Great

Very accurate and thorough

Nic From England On 05/04/2021

Very good reader

Thanks Tanya for a very informative and uplifting reading, u r a very good psychic and u will get very busy soon x good luck and thanks

Anonymous From Wales On 26/03/2021

Incredible!

As a reader, Medium myself, I found Tanya Amy absolutely incredible. I did not have to tell her anything, as she was very quick to tune in with msgs of accuracy, clarity and very direct. Very good in complicated situations. Compassionate and understanding. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Aus From Australia On 19/03/2021

Good reading

Very good reading Tanya picked up on lots ad was very accurate

Rosie From Essex On 12/03/2021

Wow!!

Picked up situation quick!

A From London On 05/03/2021

General reading

Had a general reading from Tanya,she doesn’t mess about,very accurate reading and hit a lot of key points without questions, definitely has a gift...pls call her ...no sugar coating

David From Glasgow On 22/02/2021

Decent reader

From On 05/02/2021

Interrupts constantly and is repetitive

Is a lovely person and gives a nice reading if only she could actually listen at times

D From London On 05/02/2021

Brilliant !

Didnt even have to ask any questions picked up on my situation straight away and gave me clarity and the answers I neeed thank you Amy x give her a try worth the minutes

Jennifer From Wolverhampton On 05/01/2021

Brilliant

Got put through to her and had a general reading and everything she said word after word was spot on. Thanks for the reading lovely!

From On 29/11/2020

Tanya really put me to ease. She is very honest in her readings as she wants to guide you on the right track. I felt very positive about what she said and she was accurate in her reading.

Steph From London On 26/11/2020

Absolutely excellent

Picked up everything, 2 people in my life, 2 career choices, spot on with situations and personalities and career paths

Jane From Birmingham On 22/11/2020

Amazing

Tanya hit the nail on the head. Loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 19/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
48 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 48

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Cougar nan Lang

Cougar nan Lang

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5335
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5335

Reviews: 29

I have been very sensitive to the spirit world for as long as I can remember, with 25+ years experience providing Tarot Readings to friends, family and clients. I call upon my spirit guides and my deep knowledge of the blessed Tarot to bring you understanding and clarity.I have recently completed a Diploma in Tarot Reading. PIN: 5335

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5282
55 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 55

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 21 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile