24 Reviews for Kerry

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kerry...
Accurate

Kerry was so accurate on everything she told me! Give her a ring, u wont be disappointed.

C From Kent On 06/04/2019

Unreal

Kerry is amazing! Cant believe how much she picked up without prompting! This was my 3rd reading from her. She couldnt remember the other 2 and the same details and info came out!

Sg From Uk On 30/03/2019

Very accurate

Sorry Kerry got cut off thank you so much for your reading you was very accurate looking forward to your predictions

From London On 21/03/2019

Unbelievable

Kerry tunes in like no other. So accurate, I gave her no information and she blew me away with what she said. This lady is the real deal. Thank you Kerry for your incredible gift.

Fiona From Australia On 21/03/2019

!!!

Omg amazing

From On 11/03/2019

Accurate

Sorry the phone cut off. But thanks for the reading Kerry, you picked up on everything that’s going on in my life. Thanks a million, will ring back soon x

Corn From London On 24/02/2019

Tunes in well... looking forward to your predictions in March 2019 - from -

From On 16/02/2019

Hey Kerry thanks for your reading you were really spot on with everything to a t I will trust there is no one else in the picture thnks for your honesty x

From On 09/02/2019

wow

Amazing!! tunes in well x -from 01/02/2019

From On 02/02/2019

Wow!!

Amazing!! Beautiful reading really connected.

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Non stop information

Continuous flow of information and lots of predictions. In line with other top readers but receives information fast with no hesitating. Tuned in my current situations very well. Great reading, thanks Kerry x

Heidi From Kent On 06/01/2019

kerry is a very honnest person , she gave me a accurate readings on my life.Thanks

From On 31/12/2018

Wow - amazing AAA+ *****

First reading with Kerry. Wow! She got straight in there, no messing around. Hit the mark every time without fail. Her ability to pick up so quickly is mind-blowingly accurate! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Kerry

From On 25/11/2018

Real Reader

shes good x

From SCOTLAND On 17/11/2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

Kerry from the moment you turned the cards you tuned in clearly and accurately! Blown away and very very excited for the future to unfold!! Thankyou! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 08/10/2018

Wow

Absolutely incredible. Kerry thank you so much, I will definitely call you back to update you on your predictions. Kerry will be very busy soon so catch her on the phone as soon as you can. Brilliant.

M From London On 07/10/2018

1000 stars

AMAZING GIRL !!!!

Barbara From Ireland On 01/10/2018

Absoultly amazing !!!!!!! My jaw is on the floor !!!!! Will def be ringn u alot more thank x

Barbara From Ireland On 26/09/2018

Fabulous review

My reading with Kerry was really reassuring, and spot-on. I felt so much better after speaking with her, I would highly recommend.

Elaine From London On 20/09/2018

Lovely reading thanks Kerry xx

From On 18/09/2018

incredible

Call her, I am amazed!

Apple From Birmingham On 15/09/2018

Lovely Reader, very Insightful

First reading with Kerry and would highly recommend she was able to connect with me quite early on and describe my current situation and someone around me...Thank you for a great reading!!

Emma From Australia On 18/08/2018

Thank You Caring Kerry

I had a reading with Kerry today and she picked up on things that I did not tell her in fact I have not told anybody. She was very accurate about a special someone and I am waiting to see if the predictions happen in the time frame she has given me. I hope to connect with her again very soon. I wish to remain anonymous. A From LONDON

From On 14/08/2018

Very good!

Sorry got cut off you was spot on thank you for a lovely reading xx

Chantell From London On 08/08/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.