33 Reviews for Kerry

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kerry...

Fabulous, very encouraging & truthful.Thanks Kerry. Amida xx

From On 05/08/2019

Fabulous

Had a lovely reading from her, she was spot on about people and situations close to me. She is such a natural, very happy!

Lynn From Stoke On 30/07/2019

Brilliant

Uncanny!

Jonathan From London On 21/07/2019

Accurate and good connection

Thank you - appreciate your insights. What you shared will be very helpful and reassuring to me on the path.

Libran From Aus On 01/07/2019

Not sure.....

Had many readings very good tuning in still awaiting predictions nothing as happened in the time frame predicted in March.... From Anne 11/06/2019

From On 11/06/2019

She’s unreal

Everything Kerry said to me is true, she breaks down everything in detail. She will be super busy after a while

Corn From London On 08/06/2019

Wow 5++++++

I love Kerry she always spot on I only have to ask a few questions worth a call

From London On 12/05/2019

A++++++++++++++

Absolutely AMAZING..In line with the rest of the reviews. Kerry your going to be way more popular and going to be hard to get through too soon. Seriously Kerry is the real deal. Only a handful of readers I would go to and Kerry is one of them. gurantee Kerry will be your new go to reader. 100 percent. No questions asked just straight into it

C From West Midlands On 09/05/2019

Excellent reader!!!!

Kerry was is an excellent reader, she immediately picked up on things that have been happening and told me so many things that my intuition had been telling me. I have already recommended her to a friend as she was so insightful, confirming things and picking up in everything that’s been happening. I will definitely be having more readings with her as things progress and would highly recommend

Claire From Spain On 04/05/2019

Accurate

Kerry was so accurate on everything she told me! Give her a ring, u wont be disappointed.

C From Kent On 06/04/2019

Unreal

Kerry is amazing! Cant believe how much she picked up without prompting! This was my 3rd reading from her. She couldnt remember the other 2 and the same details and info came out!

Sg From Uk On 30/03/2019

Very accurate

Sorry Kerry got cut off thank you so much for your reading you was very accurate looking forward to your predictions

From London On 21/03/2019

Unbelievable

Kerry tunes in like no other. So accurate, I gave her no information and she blew me away with what she said. This lady is the real deal. Thank you Kerry for your incredible gift.

Fiona From Australia On 21/03/2019

!!!

Omg amazing

From On 11/03/2019

Accurate

Sorry the phone cut off. But thanks for the reading Kerry, you picked up on everything that’s going on in my life. Thanks a million, will ring back soon x

Corn From London On 24/02/2019

Tunes in well... looking forward to your predictions in March 2019 - from -

From On 16/02/2019

Hey Kerry thanks for your reading you were really spot on with everything to a t I will trust there is no one else in the picture thnks for your honesty x

From On 09/02/2019

wow

Amazing!! tunes in well x -from 01/02/2019

From On 02/02/2019

Wow!!

Amazing!! Beautiful reading really connected.

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Non stop information

Continuous flow of information and lots of predictions. In line with other top readers but receives information fast with no hesitating. Tuned in my current situations very well. Great reading, thanks Kerry x

Heidi From Kent On 06/01/2019

kerry is a very honnest person , she gave me a accurate readings on my life.Thanks

From On 31/12/2018

Wow - amazing AAA+ *****

First reading with Kerry. Wow! She got straight in there, no messing around. Hit the mark every time without fail. Her ability to pick up so quickly is mind-blowingly accurate! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Kerry

From On 25/11/2018

Real Reader

shes good x

From SCOTLAND On 17/11/2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

Kerry from the moment you turned the cards you tuned in clearly and accurately! Blown away and very very excited for the future to unfold!! Thankyou! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 08/10/2018

Wow

Absolutely incredible. Kerry thank you so much, I will definitely call you back to update you on your predictions. Kerry will be very busy soon so catch her on the phone as soon as you can. Brilliant.

M From London On 07/10/2018

1000 stars

AMAZING GIRL !!!!

Barbara From Ireland On 01/10/2018

Absoultly amazing !!!!!!! My jaw is on the floor !!!!! Will def be ringn u alot more thank x

Barbara From Ireland On 26/09/2018

Fabulous review

My reading with Kerry was really reassuring, and spot-on. I felt so much better after speaking with her, I would highly recommend.

Elaine From London On 20/09/2018

Lovely reading thanks Kerry xx

From On 18/09/2018

incredible

Call her, I am amazed!

Apple From Birmingham On 15/09/2018

Lovely Reader, very Insightful

First reading with Kerry and would highly recommend she was able to connect with me quite early on and describe my current situation and someone around me...Thank you for a great reading!!

Emma From Australia On 18/08/2018

Thank You Caring Kerry

I had a reading with Kerry today and she picked up on things that I did not tell her in fact I have not told anybody. She was very accurate about a special someone and I am waiting to see if the predictions happen in the time frame she has given me. I hope to connect with her again very soon. I wish to remain anonymous. A From LONDON

From On 14/08/2018

Very good!

Sorry got cut off you was spot on thank you for a lovely reading xx

Chantell From London On 08/08/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 5360 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Trinity
TrinityPIN : 3610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome, my name is Trinity, I am an intuitive tarot card reader and spiritual healer. My aim is to inspire, inform and guide you with the help of my tarot cards. I use the cards in conjunction with my intuition to offer psychic guidance on any issue of concern. PIN: 3610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered