Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kerry...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kerry (Kerry)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kerry?

Please rate Kerry by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kerry
Amazing!!

Wow!!! Sums it up really. Kerry took seconds to tune in and pick up my situation. Knew exactly what has happened recently and I am confident that what she says is happening now, and in the future, will also be accurate. She’s a lovely reader and really hits the nail on the head. Thanks Kerry.

Sara From London On 11/05/2021

Two minds

To be honest I’m not 100% convinced with Kerry! Had a few readings and I think she glorifies the situation.. not planed out as she said

!! From Uk On 30/01/2021

A good woman

Always picks up the situation accurately... is empathetic and kind.. I highly recommend her ❤️❤️❤️

J From Uk On 05/01/2021

20 Stars

A kind and loving soul who puts her heart into her readings. She provided the clarity I needed and also felt that she truly cared for me and what I was going through. I am so pleased to have met you Kerry, and thank you ever so much, Bless you precious heart

Marie From Australia On 02/01/2021

Truly Gifted

I can't thank Kerry enough for her reading today. She picked up my concerns around by poi & knew why he is the way he is. Kerry reassured me that I am doing all I can to help him heal & also not to doubt or question myself. I am so very grateful for your time.

Vicki From Australia On 21/11/2020

Beautiful - call her

Lovely reading, proper psychic

From On 22/09/2020

Lovely Lady

I only spoke to Kerry recently for a short time and was cut off. She empathised with my fear and worry in a difficult situation and I believe it is her healing energy that helped protect me. Lovely nurturing, kind, calm person. I believe she has always been spiritual.

Catherine From London On 16/09/2020

Wow she’s amazing!

No sugar coating. She knew my past and present and predicted my future. She even knew the initial name of the guy who’s too shy to come forward! And told me that the other guy is my soulmate! My soulmate will be back and we’ll be reunited soon. Hope all her predictions come true! She’s definitely my go to psychic now and will keep in touch soon. Thank you to you and your Spirit Guide you made me feel at ease and gave me hope because I knew I met my soulmate and that he’ll be back! Omg I’ve never felt so good in a long long time! Best Wishes God Bless

Isabel From London On 30/06/2020

OMG She’s the Best!

Thank You for the lovely reading Kerry you’re the best psychic here! Spoken to her for more than a hour and she saw my past, present and predicted my future which regards my love life. So accurate! She even knew the initial name of my lover. I’m shocked all she said is true

Isabel From London On 30/06/2020

Love Kerry. She’s my goto reader :)

From On 23/06/2020

nice

nice reading picks up on situations. predictions did not happen

karen From uk On 17/06/2020

I really like Kerry. She picked up the past and present correctly. However I'm not sure if she's sugarcoating so I have to wait to see if predictions will manifest or not. Thank you.

From On 12/06/2020

Wow!!! 5 ⭐️

Wow! Very detail, straight to the point, no gimmicks! Would definitely recommend her!! I felt like a was talking to my best friend!

Chan From Birmingham On 03/06/2020

Love her

I lover her, so positive, info flows, I’ll update on predictions x

Chanel From Uk On 08/04/2020

Absolutely shocked

From the moment we connected Kerry went straight into my situation and POI with no information from me whatsoever, I was absolutely blown away by her level of connectedness to spirit and the details she was able to pick up on. It was like she was sitting in the same room as my POI. I was lucky enough to spend about an hour and a half talking to Kerry and she was able to give me answers and confirm my thoughts to things with my POI that had been puzzling me for a long time. The insight she gave me was second to none and he ability is out of this world. Thanks so much Kerry looking forward to speaking with you again soon

Kim From Australia On 04/04/2020

Love her

I love Kerry and her energy. She flows with the reading, lots of information. I’ll review again once predictions and time scales come to pass. Kerry is definitely worth every minute.

Chanel From Uk On 02/04/2020

Amazing! She connected straight away. Thank you Kerry.

From On 21/03/2020

a year on

Almost one year after the reading and none of the 5 predictions came true. Just want other people to know

Elle From Nottingham On 21/03/2020

Phenomenal

Wasted no time, was incredibly accurate with all validation and covered both topics I asked about in great detail. Best reading I’ve had in a very long time. Highly recommended. Will definitely call again. Thank you Kerry

Sonya From England On 26/02/2020

Astonishing

My angel Kerry thank you for an amazing reading always spot on and also softly spoken lady always willing to answer your questions few readers gave me negative reading only Kerry always give positive reading and also encouragement please carry on shining your beautiful light. I am sorry my minutes was finish today next we shall carry on so people try angel Kerry trust me you will never be disappointed ❤️❤️❤️❤️Xx.

Cynthia From London On 25/02/2020

January 2020

Kerry is an honest reader and says what she sees. Very nice lady too. Thanks Kerry.

From On 17/01/2020

Brilliant

Hi I left a review but it had not been printed just want to say bloody brilliant especially with timings they are spot on xx

Sonia From London On 04/01/2020

Spot on!

Was very impressed picked up on everything !

Clare From London On 26/12/2019

Amazing

I have spoken to Kerry for over 1 year for guidance and she always delivers with accuracy around situations and 100% with timings. She said I would get a new job in December with the same company and I heard yesterday. She is brilliant try her xxx

Sonia From London On 21/12/2019

Romance

Thank you so much for the reading this lady is spot on picking details up without been given information. I be back with an update on John

From On 23/11/2019

Reading.

Kerry is a lovely lady to speak with and gives her best in the reading. She has agreat sense of humour and also a really good reader. THANKYOU kERRY 19.11.19

From On 20/11/2019

aww she is lovely

Clear reading straight to the point and very accurate. This woman is gifted I 100% recommend her. Thank you so much

From On 06/11/2019

Lovely!

Very nice lady, understanding and kind. Picked up on situation well and was very helpful. Thankyou xxx

eve From northants On 02/10/2019

Awesome

What a wonderful reader & lady - thank you for your honesty & understanding - worth 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

T From Wales On 03/09/2019

Fabulous, very encouraging & truthful.Thanks Kerry. Amida xx

From On 05/08/2019

Fabulous

Had a lovely reading from her, she was spot on about people and situations close to me. She is such a natural, very happy!

Lynn From Stoke On 30/07/2019

Brilliant

Uncanny!

Jonathan From London On 21/07/2019

Accurate and good connection

Thank you - appreciate your insights. What you shared will be very helpful and reassuring to me on the path.

Libran From Aus On 01/07/2019

Not sure.....

Had many readings very good tuning in still awaiting predictions nothing as happened in the time frame predicted in March.... From Anne 11/06/2019

From On 11/06/2019

She’s unreal

Everything Kerry said to me is true, she breaks down everything in detail. She will be super busy after a while

Corn From London On 08/06/2019

Wow 5++++++

I love Kerry she always spot on I only have to ask a few questions worth a call

From London On 12/05/2019

A++++++++++++++

Absolutely AMAZING..In line with the rest of the reviews. Kerry your going to be way more popular and going to be hard to get through too soon. Seriously Kerry is the real deal. Only a handful of readers I would go to and Kerry is one of them. gurantee Kerry will be your new go to reader. 100 percent. No questions asked just straight into it

C From West Midlands On 09/05/2019

Excellent reader!!!!

Kerry was is an excellent reader, she immediately picked up on things that have been happening and told me so many things that my intuition had been telling me. I have already recommended her to a friend as she was so insightful, confirming things and picking up in everything that’s been happening. I will definitely be having more readings with her as things progress and would highly recommend

Claire From Spain On 04/05/2019

Accurate

Kerry was so accurate on everything she told me! Give her a ring, u wont be disappointed.

C From Kent On 06/04/2019

Unreal

Kerry is amazing! Cant believe how much she picked up without prompting! This was my 3rd reading from her. She couldnt remember the other 2 and the same details and info came out!

Sg From Uk On 30/03/2019

Very accurate

Sorry Kerry got cut off thank you so much for your reading you was very accurate looking forward to your predictions

From London On 21/03/2019

Unbelievable

Kerry tunes in like no other. So accurate, I gave her no information and she blew me away with what she said. This lady is the real deal. Thank you Kerry for your incredible gift.

Fiona From Australia On 21/03/2019

!!!

Omg amazing

From On 11/03/2019

Accurate

Sorry the phone cut off. But thanks for the reading Kerry, you picked up on everything that’s going on in my life. Thanks a million, will ring back soon x

Corn From London On 24/02/2019

Tunes in well... looking forward to your predictions in March 2019 - from -

From On 16/02/2019

Hey Kerry thanks for your reading you were really spot on with everything to a t I will trust there is no one else in the picture thnks for your honesty x

From On 09/02/2019

wow

Amazing!! tunes in well x -from 01/02/2019

From On 02/02/2019

Wow!!

Amazing!! Beautiful reading really connected.

R From Sydney On 15/01/2019

Non stop information

Continuous flow of information and lots of predictions. In line with other top readers but receives information fast with no hesitating. Tuned in my current situations very well. Great reading, thanks Kerry x

Heidi From Kent On 06/01/2019

kerry is a very honnest person , she gave me a accurate readings on my life.Thanks

From On 31/12/2018

Wow - amazing AAA+ *****

First reading with Kerry. Wow! She got straight in there, no messing around. Hit the mark every time without fail. Her ability to pick up so quickly is mind-blowingly accurate! Will definitely be back again! Thank you Kerry

From On 25/11/2018

Real Reader

shes good x

From SCOTLAND On 17/11/2018

Absolutely fabulous!!

Kerry from the moment you turned the cards you tuned in clearly and accurately! Blown away and very very excited for the future to unfold!! Thankyou! x

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 08/10/2018

Wow

Absolutely incredible. Kerry thank you so much, I will definitely call you back to update you on your predictions. Kerry will be very busy soon so catch her on the phone as soon as you can. Brilliant.

M From London On 07/10/2018

1000 stars

AMAZING GIRL !!!!

Barbara From Ireland On 01/10/2018

Absoultly amazing !!!!!!! My jaw is on the floor !!!!! Will def be ringn u alot more thank x

Barbara From Ireland On 26/09/2018

Fabulous review

My reading with Kerry was really reassuring, and spot-on. I felt so much better after speaking with her, I would highly recommend.

Elaine From London On 20/09/2018

Lovely reading thanks Kerry xx

From On 18/09/2018

incredible

Call her, I am amazed!

Apple From Birmingham On 15/09/2018

Lovely Reader, very Insightful

First reading with Kerry and would highly recommend she was able to connect with me quite early on and describe my current situation and someone around me...Thank you for a great reading!!

Emma From Australia On 18/08/2018

Thank You Caring Kerry

I had a reading with Kerry today and she picked up on things that I did not tell her in fact I have not told anybody. She was very accurate about a special someone and I am waiting to see if the predictions happen in the time frame she has given me. I hope to connect with her again very soon. I wish to remain anonymous. A From LONDON

From On 14/08/2018

Very good!

Sorry got cut off you was spot on thank you for a lovely reading xx

Chantell From London On 08/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile