Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Caleb...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Caleb (Caleb)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Caleb?

Please rate Caleb by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Caleb
Very good connection

Did not waste time Am impressed Accurate details Connected very quickly

Varshini From Blackpool On 05/05/2021

10/10

spot on again with what you said,thank you so much speak soon xx

pauline From United Kingdom On 09/02/2021

Nice man but total opposite outcome

Lovely man but from my experience I had a totally different outcome. Had a reading around a month ago with this man about an ex partner! He told me he’s more interested in my ex and I should move on as he won’t be back, well I’m in utter shock as the week after we start talking again and he seems like a different person, more open and he’s the one putting in all the effort and we are even going on a weekend away. Maybe he was reading the wrong energies

Sophie From Nottingham On 20/10/2020

10/10

caleb was spot on with a time frame thank you so much,will keep you posted xx

pauline From United Kingdom On 15/10/2020

Amazing

Thank you Caleb you was wonderfully.

From Australia On 12/10/2020

Great

Thank you understanding the situation you was great Caleb

barbara From Australia On 17/08/2020

Sorry we got cut off

Hi Caleb, pin ran out but you were great at tapping into the situation. Will wait for predictions thanks again! :)

Barbara From Australia On 23/06/2020

Lovely genuine Gentleman.

Im sorry I got cut off. Caleb gave me a very in depth and accurate reading about someone I care deeply for. He explained the situation surrounding him and how he was feeling. He predicted contact to be happening very soon x Thank you Caleb

Carrie From Kent On 05/06/2020

Sorry we got cut off Caleb. A really insightful reading. Thank you very much!

From On 19/05/2020

Lovely lovely man

Had a great reading with Caleb. He was so lovely and understanding. His prediction of contact happened the next day x

From On 03/05/2020

Unreal Reading

Thank you for your guidance. Let's see if what was said in the reading comes true. Talk soon.

SHARON ATCHESON From Australia On 21/04/2020

Experienced and genuine reader

Thank you so much for an update. Loved the comments and look forward to August. Will be back for an update.

return visitor From o/s On 09/04/2020

Good

Good connection picked up on the situation quickly before we'd even properly started... the end of the reading got a little repetitive but still good none the less... a prediction in there so let's see what happens!!

Tori From Ely, Cambridge, UK On 07/04/2020

Amazing

Brilliant and genuine reader. Also very lovely a calming persona. Thank you

From On 21/03/2020

I wait and see

Thank for the reading mainly on romance I wait and see what happens

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 20/02/2020

Thankyou Caleb for your quick and accurate insights. A great reader! Thankyou

From Australia On 03/02/2020

Thankyou Caleb the best reader So in tune so accurate

From Australia On 31/01/2020

Thankyou Caleb! Awesome reader very quick and accurate!

From Australia On 23/01/2020

WOWWWW

Awesome really hope all predictions happen lovely man and accurate thanks caleb xx

V From Uk On 14/09/2019

True gent!

Awwww this guy today made me feel sooo much better about myself and the toxic situation I’m in ! Thank you so much for giving my confident back and making me feel so much better today plus you have a such a lovely way about you and great accent ☺️ ☺️ So much detail aswel thank you !!

From On 07/09/2019

Fabulous

Confirmed what others have said and added some that is fabulous to hear. Very good connection to the situation - described the other situation very well indeed and predictions fill me with hope and gratitude.

Libran From Aus On 04/09/2019

Amazing

Did not expect such a accurate reading. Excellent no words to describe how he picked up my situation without any info

From UK On 01/08/2019

BRILLIANT READING AGAIN!

Thank you for another very in-depth, accurate and most helpful reading today (15/6) Caleb Please give this lovely man a call.. He gives so much information in such a calm way and answers any questions immediately, no pauses. All he has predicted over many months has happened, Timescales and all, and look I forward to my future. He has helped me through a difficult time.

M From York On 15/06/2019

The real deal!!

This man predicted so much for me. He is the real deal. Amazing reader the best on here! Give him a call you will definitely not be disappointed with his predictions. Thank you Caleb xx

Marianna From Surrey On 09/05/2019

Excellent

I was feeling in need of guidance with regards to career and to know if was on the right track. He made me feel at ease and knew exactly everything that was going on and what I’m even getting into in regards to new business venture. I love that. Highly recommended and Thankyou again. Xx

Alina From Perth Australia On 22/03/2019

Gifted man and lovely

Spot on reading! Straight to the point!! I feel great after speaking to this angel!! Thank you Caleb x

Chanel From London On 16/01/2019

brilliant

Excellent reading. Plenty of detail and spirit guided. Lovely man.

Mandy From Macclesfield On 15/10/2018

Very spot on!

From Sunshine coast, Australia On 11/10/2018

Amazing

So amazing and kind.

janet From On 31/08/2018

Good reader

I had a lovely reading. Was very accurate from the offset. Knew what was on my mind. I like that. Instant connection and a good reading. Felt better afterwards and will give him another call in the future. Keep up the good work.

Sheryll From East London On 23/08/2018

Excellent reader

Darling Caleb is a gentle soft reader and everything is spot on he also the way forward in life and show you the light when you are lost. I call him everyday to give me accurate reading before l step outside please please try Caleb you will never be disappointed luv & light xxx cynthia

Cynthia From London On 28/07/2018

10/10

I love Caleb I speak to him a lot I would highly recommended him he always helps me with whatever the problem is and is such a nice guy to speak to can talk to him about anything thank you Caleb

Pauline From Manchester On 29/06/2018

Absolutley incredible

Absolutley incredible - its like hes known me all my life!

Bill From On 30/05/2018

Very good, asked for a general reading and picked up on a particular topic in my life to a T.

From On 21/04/2018

Lovely man

Great reading. Very accurate. Consistent with what other readers on site have said too. Nice man to talk to as well.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Spot on

First sentence and he for it right and for the remainder of the reading was spot on.. Thankyou

Caris From London On 17/02/2018

tlaking

Happy new year and I will try and get in touch soon xox

Chlarie From yorkshrie On 30/12/2017

sorry got cut off

Sorry we got cut off I will try and get back to you but happy new year

Chlarie From noth yorkshires On 28/12/2017

Prediction

Caleb you were so patient and kind during the reading and told me that my situation would be resolved in my favour. It has been thankfully resolved. Much appreciated!

From England On 22/12/2017

Absolutely brilliant spot on!

I had a brilliant reading with Caleb who was right on the money. I can't wait until April for my house move looking forward to it. He was spot on with everything that is going on at the moment. Will update him once I move.

Frances From Milton Keynes On 03/12/2017

New love

Thankyou for the love reading Caleb. Very kind of you. Will see and await the new love that comes into my life. Thanking you, Karen

Karen From London On 03/10/2017

Very Sweet and Kind

Thank you so much Caleb for your kindness and compassion. You were so on top of the situation and read it very well and made me feel at such ease. I will definitely be calling back soon!

olivia From london On 01/09/2017

wow

spot on . Good reader . was accurate .

Rosa From sydney On 23/08/2017

Literally wowed.

Asked for a general reading from Caleb and he immediately picked up on how I was feeling and without asking any questions. Straight away knew where my confusion and stress laid. I was so amazed by the truth he was saying that I apologise for my vague reponses. A little in shock at the accuracy and not wanting to give too much away. I feel much better and look forward to the future x

Kirsten From Australia On 04/08/2017

you are right

You are right like you say nothing wrong sending the photo to maritn and see what he does you have got a lovey sweet voice on you like angle

chlarie From north yorkshie On 22/07/2017

Spot on

Told him nothing got it all and mad some prediction for Sept so will update here then.

Ss From Uk On 07/07/2017

AMAZING!!!

What a true delight. Warm and gentle. Kind and caring. Very easy to chat with and so encouraging

B From USA On 27/06/2017

Just had my first reading on this site with Caleb. He immediately picked up on my situation . Lovely warm and caring and will definitely call you back. Thankyou x

Angela From West sussex On 27/05/2017

Wow

You picked up everything about my ex. Right down to his current rebound. Will let you know what happens

Irish girl From Northern ireland On 17/05/2017

reading

Just had a beautiful reading with Caleb everything he said was just right I cannot believe it he was just right about everything and I will like he say send the photo to this person and everyone will come together he is really good at is job so thank you Caleb x

chlarie From north yorkshire On 05/05/2017

felt the connection straight from the start

My reading with caleb was amazing. Firstly he picked straight up on my relationship with a man. His information on our situation was 100 per cent exactly how things were going and had been between us. I told caleb very little. He picked up on my work and that i will be moving in yay. Caleb this is the best reading ive ever had so accurate.

marissa wilson From sydney Australia On 04/05/2017

Genuine

Your always a light at the end of a very long challenging journey I want to thank you for your gift and being there . God Bless Thankyou Helena X. 27.04.17

Helena From North East UK On 26/04/2017

Wonderful

I didn't get chance to thank you for your genuine wonderful accurate reading you enstalled my positive believe back into me where others made me feel low . You confirm what I know you have helped me through a dark day back into the positive person I really am ! Thank you for the truth the spiritual love you poure over me when we speak . Thank you and God Bless for your help Helena X. 22.04.17

Helena From North East UK On 22/04/2017

10 out of 10

Thank you , you are a very warm and Beautiful person, sorrey got cut of . I will give you a big thank you , spot on and very easy to speak to , you have a natural gift ,will call you again soon ,love and light Ann xxx

Ann From London On 24/03/2017

Fantastic

Caleb was great to speak with - very understanding and accurate! I feel uplifted from speaking with Caleb!

Jackie From Melb On 06/03/2017

OMG hes amazing !!!!!!!!!

i spoke to caleb on Tuesday and he said something a bout a situation and by Thursday it all happened,i couldn't belive it 10/10 you were spot on,ill keep you posted about what you said today thank you :):):)xxxx

pauline From manchester On 18/02/2017

Love it!!

What a completely 'meant to be situation' ! Caleb you were so positive and calm. So reassuring. You received clear messages from your guides. I will be sure to call with an update. Thankyou xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 11/02/2017

Not the best

I very politely ended the call saying that i was too upset and not feeling the reading was positive. He was pretty much saying things based on things i told him like "well if he's moving then its pretty much over isnt it". Thing is this does not line up with what some of the other top readers and non-question-asking readers have said. However when i explained that i needed to go as i was grtti g upset he took it rather personslly and retorted to a broken and crying voice " well i dont think it was going anywhere anyway". This same man has been accurate in the past with regards to the same grntlemen saying it's not over etc. So im utterly confused.

From On 08/02/2017

what can I say I LOVE caleb,he is one of the best readers on here,ive been talking to him for a long time and he always listens to whats going on and does his best to advise me of my situation I would highly recommend him if you want a honest reading or advice on a situation,thank you so much for being support through this crap time in my life :) xxxxxxx

pauline From manchester On 02/02/2017

Amazing

First ready with Caleb saw a lot without me giving too much info hopefully prediction come to pass in a few days! Sorry for the abrupt end I had to go to another room and my signal cut out! .. xxx

Clo From Uk On 07/01/2017

100% Accurate

This is my second reading with Caleb and again he is amazingly accurate. I am ecstatic with his reading as he picked up on my situation not only honesty, but with clarity as well. Amazing to say the least, not to mention a star! Thank-you Caleb, your the best!

charlene From London On 15/11/2016

Lovely spot on

Thanks so much Caleb for my reading you picked up what's going on in my life to a T! Very nice, man to talk too! Will definitely talk to you again....

J From A On 21/07/2016

Accurate & Spot On

I have just come off of the phone with Caleb and he is not only 100% accurate but amazing reader and was honest in my situation. A very positive man. Thank-you Caleb, Ur a star.

Charlene From London On 20/07/2016

Thank you so much Caleb you have giving me a lot of clarity in my current situation. I look foward to speaking with you again. I'm so sorry we got cut off xx

Carrissa From Victoria On 17/06/2016

so so accurate about my love life, thank you for your help, really really appreciate it. look forward to your predicitions happening x

jess From UK On 06/05/2016

Excellent

I have had a few readings on this site but Caleb is by far one of the best readers. He picked up on the situation from the beginning of the reading and told me things that others haven't. I'm amazed at his accuracy. Very clear speaker also which makes him easy to understand. I will definitely call Caleb again. Thank you x

A From Scotland On 30/03/2016

Very Good

Thank you for such a in depth reading. I have had a few readings and wanted to see if what was said was actually consistent and you confirmed it. I look forward to speaking to you again and prey what you predicted come true. You are a very nice and calm person to speak to and will definitely call back and let you know whether it has cone true. Thank you Celab. Sorry we got cut off x

J From On 26/03/2016

Just had a lovely reading with Caleb. He was spot on with his observations, very specific and very caring,kind and gentle.

mandy From On 23/12/2015

well done Caleb

Some of the things we talked about he just listened in a non judgmental way. He was spot on with everything else that was going on.

Anna From London On 16/12/2015

Amazing

Just had a reading with Caleb. Reading was amazing and picked up on my situation straight away and was accurate with what was going on. I found Caleb to be a kind hearted genuine soul. Thanks again will definatley be calling back.

Marie From sydney On 19/11/2015

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile