Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kat...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kat (Kat)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kat?

Please rate Kat by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kat
Honest reading

Good connection, accurate details, a satisfying reading

Varshini From Blackpool On 01/05/2021

Rude then hung up on me.

Nothing made sense so I asked Kat to verify that she could pick up something about me to prove some sort of connection she said umm and hung up but not before wasting 16 minutes of my money,

Sue From Vic On 24/02/2021

She’s rude, defensive and doesn’t listen

Doesn’t let you get a word in edgeways. When you don’t relate to something she says, she says her readings are very accurate and maybe you just can’t see it yet or you don’t understand it. She won’t answer direct questions, apparently she’s always right and doesn’t realise you are the paying customer. Reading was a waste of time and general and she wouldn’t admit that she couldn’t connect.

Carol From Australia On 20/01/2021

Not very good

Very vague reading with nothing of substance in it. Said she saw 2 people pushed apart by something but there was no elaboration on that. It was just a statement. I would be changing jobs. I won’t be. Asked if I was thinking of moving house and when I said no, she just moved on to something else. Said there would be a sudden turn of events that would be positive but couldn’t add any detail. Quite poor in my opinion.

Sally From Manchester On 15/01/2021

Always amazing

Kat is an absolutely brilliant reader and as a reader myself, I can confidently go to Kat and know I will receive a read that is straight to the point, accurate, no sugar coating and with a lot of detail and clarity. You do not need to tell Kat background info as she tunes in very quickly and with detail. I often go to Kat as her predictions have unfolded, and I like her method of no sugar coating, no time wasting, straight to the point, says it as it is. Compassionate and understanding. Thank you

D From Australia On 01/01/2021

Very Good

I had a very good, clear, detailed reading from Kat helped me get a situation in better perspective definitely worth speaking to.

From On 20/11/2020

Clarity

Sorry we got cut off n I didn’t get to thank you.. another honest reading from Kat yes she’s HONEST and to the point I disagree with another review saying she’s rude! She’s honest so don’t call her if you can’t take her bring straight to the point I respect this n it’s why iv had so many GOOD readings n guidance. Once again Kat thank you for today. This lady is a genuine psychic gifted works in TRUTH love and light merry Xmas 2020 kat x

Julie From London On 19/11/2020

Extremely Rude!!!

Don't waste your money. This has got to be the rudest person of come across & has no abilities guesses and asks you what you want to know! Take your money an just rude. Save yourself there's many good readers on here!!!

Lin From Uk On 15/11/2020

Very rude

Doesn't have any empathy, really rude, actually said what part don't you understand when I said I'm still confused. Shame as she may have a gift,but personality lacking, why do this job if you don't like people

Jennifer From London On 11/11/2020

So sorry ran out of minutes

I am kinda upset i wasted my minutes for other readers i didnt even have to tell anything to her she knew about my sucivasion straight away she even picked up on the guy who walked away from me she picked up on two jobs and one of them been a self employed job and i didnt even tell her anything thank you so much i will deffo ring you again ! X

D From London On 28/10/2020

Amazing!

As a fellow reader, I will definitely go back to Kat! Her accuracy, clarity, detail was incredible! No sugarcoating, no time wasting. Mediumship was incredible! Absolutely amazing! Names! Situations. All very accurate without me informing. Honestly worth having a read. :)

Pisces From Australia On 18/10/2020

Good

Had reading with kat very good picked up my life situation straight away give her call xx

Debs From Scotland On 30/09/2020

Good reader, but her tone can come off quite rude.

Rachel From UK On 22/09/2020

Very good

Sorry we got cut off as my money ran out. Kat is very good, very accurate and nice too. Ring her! Thanks xx

eve From northamptonshire On 08/07/2020

Just what I needed

Immediate connection lovely Lady and so accurate. Cannot thank you enough for the information and guidance. Bless you. Will be in touch agsin.

Louise From Caithness On 03/06/2020

Thankyou you have helped me massively to move on in the right way

Michelle From Runcorn On 11/04/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you so much for the clarity and explanation. I appreciate your honesty.

Libran From Aus On 09/01/2020

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for taking the time to work out where things stand and where they are headed. I look forward to the good chat and making a plan. Thank you!!!

Libran From Aus On 12/05/2019

Will take notice

Thank you for the long reading will try and be more open and not as stubborn very interesting like talking to a close friend with more insight sorry ran out of mins lots of details will be more open and giving the guy a chance thank you give this lady a ring thank you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2019

Brillant

Excellent reader, no prompting needed. Got straight to the point very clearly and understanding. Would use Kat again. - such a lovely lady xx

From On 13/03/2019

Really good, on point first reading

Picked Kat, been single a while and wanted to know if anything was gonna happen lol She picked up on a past romance that had really brought me down and months later I’m still affected by the issues with that. many a good readers had told me previously it would work out and turn into a solid romance, of course it did not. While I think I’m ready for someone new now and Kat sees this happening around uk summer time after I’ve still got a few trust issue and such to sort, So fingers crossed! she also picked up my work situation to a T, my mental state and changes I’m planning etc. I did not find her to be rude or abrupt, she delivered the messages in a kind, gentle but realistic manner . They are after all humans themselves.. I would definitely recommend, as she’s gifted ! I definitely think how you speak to your reader has a lot to answer for also..

K From Australia On 10/03/2019

Incredible

Kat offered me the most profound reading. She is clear, concise and incredibly intuitive. She approached our reading with compassion. Her mediumship regarding many things where accurate and her timings regarding certain events where spot on.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 28/12/2018

I liked her

She gave me a glowing profile of my love and knew that he treated me amazingly,even though she correctly predicted I was wanting to walk away,she gives more advice then predictions though which I tend to prefer it the other way round,but shes nice and honest,which I needed.

Dee From london On 04/11/2017

Confusing

Reading was delivered with no clarity- totally confused - do not recommend.

Conner From Glasgow On 26/04/2017

More than tactless

Sorry I don't like leaving a negative review but I hung up. As while i accept a reading should be real it shouldn't be delivered in such a RAW way.

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

No thanks

Sorry not for me

--- From Surrey On 11/02/2017

A bit tactless

Dont go to her if things are hard in your life she'll give you a straight up tarot reading and then try to advice. She's probably good for younger clients who need guidance rather than people who have complex situations and need clairvoyant insight.

From On 08/02/2017

Top Medium

Finally i have found a top medium with Kat she managed to pass on a message to my grand father i have felt a presence in my home a little signs which made me so curious, i was searching for a good medium and finally i found this lady she gave me details that only me and my grand father could know - shes a massively skilled medium guys

great medium From kent On 17/06/2016

An amazing reading this lady used crystals and her spiritual connection to contact a long lost relative who passed away some years ago, my grandmother who i was ever so close to which gave me great comfort.

Happy Harry From Stafford On 10/06/2016

danny

i think this reader is very talented i had to write this review to let any one else know whos looking for a good reader that this lady gives precise and detailed readings and id definatly come back to her for my next reading

indepth detailed reading From N. Ireland On 10/06/2016

Truly excellent service

This is truly an excellent service. Kat delivered on every level of my reading. I felt she connected with me instantly and did not hesitate once. With the high standard of reading I received, I would have been happy to pay three times what I did to get the results I got. Thank you so much x

L. Massey From Cornwall On 30/11/-0001

A shining light

Kat is a fantastic Clairvoyant. I had so many unanswered questions and Kat helped me get closure using her powers. She really is a shining light in this dark world. Thank you Kat.

Toni From Hull On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile