11 Reviews for Kat

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kat...
Incredible

Kat offered me the most profound reading. She is clear, concise and incredibly intuitive. She approached our reading with compassion. Her mediumship regarding many things where accurate and her timings regarding certain events where spot on.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 28/12/2018

I liked her

She gave me a glowing profile of my love and knew that he treated me amazingly,even though she correctly predicted I was wanting to walk away,she gives more advice then predictions though which I tend to prefer it the other way round,but shes nice and honest,which I needed.

Dee From london On 04/11/2017

Confusing

Reading was delivered with no clarity- totally confused - do not recommend.

Conner From Glasgow On 26/04/2017

More than tactless

Sorry I don't like leaving a negative review but I hung up. As while i accept a reading should be real it shouldn't be delivered in such a RAW way.

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

No thanks

Sorry not for me

--- From Surrey On 11/02/2017

A bit tactless

Dont go to her if things are hard in your life she'll give you a straight up tarot reading and then try to advice. She's probably good for younger clients who need guidance rather than people who have complex situations and need clairvoyant insight.

From On 08/02/2017

Top Medium

Finally i have found a top medium with Kat she managed to pass on a message to my grand father i have felt a presence in my home a little signs which made me so curious, i was searching for a good medium and finally i found this lady she gave me details that only me and my grand father could know - shes a massively skilled medium guys

great medium From kent On 17/06/2016

An amazing reading this lady used crystals and her spiritual connection to contact a long lost relative who passed away some years ago, my grandmother who i was ever so close to which gave me great comfort.

Happy Harry From Stafford On 10/06/2016

danny

i think this reader is very talented i had to write this review to let any one else know whos looking for a good reader that this lady gives precise and detailed readings and id definatly come back to her for my next reading

indepth detailed reading From N. Ireland On 10/06/2016

Truly excellent service

This is truly an excellent service. Kat delivered on every level of my reading. I felt she connected with me instantly and did not hesitate once. With the high standard of reading I received, I would have been happy to pay three times what I did to get the results I got. Thank you so much x

L. Massey From Cornwall On 30/11/-0001

A shining light

Kat is a fantastic Clairvoyant. I had so many unanswered questions and Kat helped me get closure using her powers. She really is a shining light in this dark world. Thank you Kat.

Toni From Hull On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.