15 Reviews for Kat

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kat...
Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for taking the time to work out where things stand and where they are headed. I look forward to the good chat and making a plan. Thank you!!!

Libran From Aus On 12/05/2019

Will take notice

Thank you for the long reading will try and be more open and not as stubborn very interesting like talking to a close friend with more insight sorry ran out of mins lots of details will be more open and giving the guy a chance thank you give this lady a ring thank you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2019

Brillant

Excellent reader, no prompting needed. Got straight to the point very clearly and understanding. Would use Kat again. - such a lovely lady xx

From On 13/03/2019

Really good, on point first reading

Picked Kat, been single a while and wanted to know if anything was gonna happen lol She picked up on a past romance that had really brought me down and months later I’m still affected by the issues with that. many a good readers had told me previously it would work out and turn into a solid romance, of course it did not. While I think I’m ready for someone new now and Kat sees this happening around uk summer time after I’ve still got a few trust issue and such to sort, So fingers crossed! she also picked up my work situation to a T, my mental state and changes I’m planning etc. I did not find her to be rude or abrupt, she delivered the messages in a kind, gentle but realistic manner . They are after all humans themselves.. I would definitely recommend, as she’s gifted ! I definitely think how you speak to your reader has a lot to answer for also..

K From Australia On 10/03/2019

Incredible

Kat offered me the most profound reading. She is clear, concise and incredibly intuitive. She approached our reading with compassion. Her mediumship regarding many things where accurate and her timings regarding certain events where spot on.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 28/12/2018

I liked her

She gave me a glowing profile of my love and knew that he treated me amazingly,even though she correctly predicted I was wanting to walk away,she gives more advice then predictions though which I tend to prefer it the other way round,but shes nice and honest,which I needed.

Dee From london On 04/11/2017

Confusing

Reading was delivered with no clarity- totally confused - do not recommend.

Conner From Glasgow On 26/04/2017

More than tactless

Sorry I don't like leaving a negative review but I hung up. As while i accept a reading should be real it shouldn't be delivered in such a RAW way.

Phil From South West UK On 23/03/2017

No thanks

Sorry not for me

--- From Surrey On 11/02/2017

A bit tactless

Dont go to her if things are hard in your life she'll give you a straight up tarot reading and then try to advice. She's probably good for younger clients who need guidance rather than people who have complex situations and need clairvoyant insight.

From On 08/02/2017

Top Medium

Finally i have found a top medium with Kat she managed to pass on a message to my grand father i have felt a presence in my home a little signs which made me so curious, i was searching for a good medium and finally i found this lady she gave me details that only me and my grand father could know - shes a massively skilled medium guys

great medium From kent On 17/06/2016

An amazing reading this lady used crystals and her spiritual connection to contact a long lost relative who passed away some years ago, my grandmother who i was ever so close to which gave me great comfort.

Happy Harry From Stafford On 10/06/2016

danny

i think this reader is very talented i had to write this review to let any one else know whos looking for a good reader that this lady gives precise and detailed readings and id definatly come back to her for my next reading

indepth detailed reading From N. Ireland On 10/06/2016

Truly excellent service

This is truly an excellent service. Kat delivered on every level of my reading. I felt she connected with me instantly and did not hesitate once. With the high standard of reading I received, I would have been happy to pay three times what I did to get the results I got. Thank you so much x

L. Massey From Cornwall On 30/11/-0001

A shining light

Kat is a fantastic Clairvoyant. I had so many unanswered questions and Kat helped me get closure using her powers. She really is a shining light in this dark world. Thank you Kat.

Toni From Hull On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Trinity
TrinityPIN : 3610 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Welcome, my name is Trinity, I am an intuitive tarot card reader and spiritual healer. My aim is to inspire, inform and guide you with the help of my tarot cards. I use the cards in conjunction with my intuition to offer psychic guidance on any issue of concern. PIN: 3610
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered