Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Julie (Julie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Julie?

Please rate Julie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Julie
Confused

Her readings left me more confuse from when l started, it was a case of it is and it isn’t, where love was concerned and then later bypass the question to talk about move of house, which was not part of the question. I had to cut off, sorry!!

Ghc From London On 05/05/2021

Fantastic and accurate!!!

Julie was amazing and picked up on my energy immediately. We were in tune with each other and it was almost surreal. Thanks for an uplifting experience

Tania From Bedfordshire On 15/04/2021

Exceptional

Julie is one of the best readers on this site, so much details gets to the real heart of your problem. 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/04/2021

Oh my word!

Oh my God. There is no way I need any other reading in this world after this reading with Julie! I am sooooooo shocked and amazed and in awe! Julie has tapped into EVERYTHING on a supernatural higher level. Dimensions were shifted and I feel so enamoured. I myself love to learn about quantum physics and feel that the energy and translation of messages spoke for themselves. Wow thank you Julie... Thank you. I’m seriously so happy that I spoke to you. So happy that our energetic vibrations aligned at this specific point of attraction. I have a feeling no doubt your predictions are materialising as we speak and you were so accurate about everything else. So it must be. Thank you.

Michelle From London On 07/04/2021

Wow

Had a reading today lunch time, wow it was worth the wait as Julie's always busy she's superb until next time thanks very much 31/3/21 please print

Susan From On 31/03/2021

Thank you darling. Wonderful news. God bless. X

Giulie From Australia On 22/03/2021

Brilliant!

She is superb, great insight detailed analysis kind and sweet. good indepth reading very talented exactly after one year we connected again Thanks a ton !

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/02/2021

THE BEST

Wonderful lady and a accurate reading. Just helped me immensely. Sending much love and light

Jackie From SA On 16/02/2021

Result

Brilliant reader

Mark From Yorkshire On 27/01/2021

Love her

Love my readings with this lady. In depth and accurate. Always uplifting. Thank you. X

A From Brum On 12/01/2021

Wonderful reader

The reading resonated very well with me. The way you picked up on my current situations was really good. Thank you very much for all your positive energy.

Vithusha From UK On 04/12/2020

Positive

Thank you for the positive uplifting reading, you understood my situation with clarity. Peace & blessings to you

Sarah From Uk On 08/10/2020

Positive

Thank you for the positive uplifting reading, you understood my situation with clarity. Peace & blessings to you

Sarah From Uk On 08/10/2020

Work and love life wow

Funny enough strange how things turn out I was wanting a reading from Julie but was always busy picked another reader got Julie . She picked up about my work been time to move and use my business experience I hadn’t told her I got a degree in business . The complicated love life x came through she picked up on him and the situation we were in . And how his x dull been in his house was causing trouble . She picked up on my situation and how they could be a new guy come and ruffle my x feather. But they both have their own business . And how positive things are with who ever I choose . And I be moving out of the job soon . Which is draining me . Thank you so much I be back with update with new job and which of the guys I end up with the new one on 4 weeks or the x which I do have a connection with but he needs to get the X out of his life completely

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 01/10/2020

superb

I spoke to Julie earker today for the first Time, she immediately and accurately described the situation I was wanting to gain some insight into, she gave me some predictions and said she could see these happening very soon, as soon as later in the day, and exactly as she said this happened, I am looking forward to speaking with Julie again and would highly recommend and as an added bonus she is very friendly and easy to talk to

Katherine From scotland On 30/09/2020

Real Reader Highly Recommend

Julie gave me the best reading I have ever had from this site. She is brilliant and she has such a natural way of talking to you as well. Real reader and deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you so much. x

From Edinburgh On 23/09/2020

Amazing

The most accurate detailed read! Very quick to tune in and you don’t have to offer any information. She just knows it. Her clarity on situations and accuracy is spot on,

DP From Australia On 22/09/2020

A Gem of a Reader

This is one of those rare readers who has the ability to connect on a deep level and easily articulate the messages received, while also being empathetic. Everything that Julie mentioned on our call was incredibly detailed and accurate, and the way she delivered the reading with excitement my future has given me so much hope. Julie thank you, keep doing what you do - you have a talent like very few others.

From Sydney, Australia On 21/09/2020

The Best Reading Ever

What a lovely lady. I can't believe how accurate Julie was. I don't think I will speak to anyone other than Julie on this site. She picked up 2 people around me without me giving her any information. She got their personalities and their careers accurate and now awaiting predictions. Julie you are fantastic.

From Scotland On 13/09/2020

Great reader.

From On 10/09/2020

Amazing best reading

Connected so quickly and understood the situation without me saying a word. Amazing! looking for predictions to unfold. One of the best readings I have has on this site. Thank you!

Nikki From Kent On 25/08/2020

Wonderful

Wonderful reading and truly uplifting experience... ❤️

Jojo From Uk On 20/08/2020

Beautiful

Lovely reading with Julie, warm compassionate and genuine

From On 26/07/2020

Very Good

Very good reader. Understanding, compassionate, did not judge me. Tuned in very quickly. Will definitely speak to her again :-)

F From Yorkshire On 18/07/2020

Best reading I have had for years!

I just had a reading with Julie regarding work and love life. Julie went straight into the reading, with no questions asked and provided clear and concise information. She was absolutely accurate regarding my current situation and the predictions were clear, reasonable. All the information was delivered in the most articulate and limpid manner. I have had quite a lot of readings and I can say Julie is the best of all. My go to reader moving forward, I won't bother with anyone else. I absolutely love this lady!

MARIE From London On 14/07/2020

Wow

Thank you very much for the reading tonight 27/6/20, and thanks for the assurance, will phone again, fantastic reader x

Susan From On 27/06/2020

good

good solid old fashioned reader. didn’t ask too many questions. clear and have predictions

sue From uk On 17/06/2020

Brilliantly gifted!

Thank you for my beautiful reading Julie, so many validations and I can’t wait for the predictions to unfold. Will call again soon!

Pat From London On 15/05/2020

Wow

Wow another fantastic reading with Julie, can't wait for things to start happening and have my freedom thanks again will be in touch 4/5/20

From On 04/05/2020

Great reading from Julie. Thanks

Paul From Wales On 26/04/2020

Thanks for the fantastic reading this afternoon spot on, we got cut off not sure why but happy to have gone through to this lovely honest lady, hope you get to see the feedback x

SUSAN From Wales On 19/04/2020

Amazing

We were cut short but wow what a fantastic reading thanks very much, hope you get to read this review x

SUSAN From Wales On 19/04/2020

Lovely

Julie is fantastic. Warm and caring and spot on! Thank you Julie, I will be coming back!

From Surrey On 14/04/2020

Really Surprised

What Julie said came true. And she gave me information about the person which I later found out was also true. At the time Julie said to me that he would go away again once he had come back. But that after that he wouldn’t go away anymore. Unfortunately I didn’t ask how long this would be but Julie didn’t give me the impression it would be a long time. She’s very accurate and will be the psychic I want to speak to in the future. A very positive reading and made me feel a lot more positive about the situation. Thank you xxx

Michele From Bedfordshire On 22/03/2020

Incredible Reader

She is brilliant, connects really well. has great skills and talented. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/02/2020

I feel like she just explains cards no connection at all, cause ehat she does I can do it go on google and check what the card means

From On 23/02/2020

Thank you

Thank you Julie for a lovely reading. It all rang true and gave me clarity, enthusiasm and hope for the future I will update you as things unfold.

From On 06/02/2020

Thank you

Had a wonderful reading with Julie, she picked up really well on the individuals surrounding me. She warm, honest & understanding. I'd definitely recommend Julie if you'd like to see the truth and get fantastic advise on how to navigate the energies. Thanks again Julie

Nikki From UK On 29/01/2020

Spoke to her three months ago and wasn’t sure but now I can 100% confirm that she was SPOT ON with everything!!! Thank you for your honesty.

From On 14/01/2020

Great experience

Thank you Julie for the specific and thorough reading. It was definitely needed. Appreciate you! Have a great xmas x

Nadine From London On 12/12/2019

Caring

Had a positive reading so hope it comes true X lovely lady

Rachael From England On 10/12/2019

Wonderful

I had a wonderful, uplifting reading with Julie very accurate descriptions of people and events. I look forward to speaking to her again.

From On 11/07/2019

Amazing

Julie is a kind & compassionate reader. She picked up on my love situation straight away & gave me hope when I was feeling so low. She also picked up on my work situation before I even asked. Thank you Julie you have a wonderful gift.

A. From Sydney On 28/06/2019

Great reading!

Great reading and picked up a few things around me. I’m hoping it comes true!

From On 30/04/2019

Tuned in so well

Amazing reading with Julie. She’s really lovely and insighful onmy situation.

From On 24/04/2019

Great

Lovely reader - down to earth and able to pick up well on my circumstances.

Paul From London On 08/04/2019

Great insights

Honest and great reading. She saw more than just reading from cards and gave some great advice. I hope her predictions come true. Lovely lady!

From On 26/03/2019

Beautiful

Thank you for the clear and thoughtful reading!

From On 21/03/2019

Excellent reading really tuned in on situation

V From UK On 20/03/2019

insight

picked up very quickly and was even able to identify some people very accurately

catherine From london On 06/02/2019

Brillant

Lovely lady didn't need any prompting. Tunned I'm quickly and picked up on the energy around me, and where it would lead too.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 04/01/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Selina Astarre

Selina Astarre

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5018
18 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5018

Reviews: 18

I have twenty years of experience in readings, but I began to develop in my late childhood many years before this. I have ten years experience in crystal/ colour therapy or healing. I have life experience in areas of romantic or spiritual development. I offer a kind and supportive reading, a sympathetic ear and an opportunity for you to explore the Unknown. PIN: 5018

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7666
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 15

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 53 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile