Purchase a cheaper psychic tarot reading by credit card.

9 Reviews for Ann

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ann...
Amazing!!

Ann picked up what was going in with me immediately...she got it spot on!! Will be calling again very soon

Asmae From Stamford On 07/10/2019

Good rrqding

Spent a lot of time on the phone with Ann. Found her genuine, kind and very intuitive. Her reading whilst slightly different to others I have tried, had the same theme and def same predictions. She’s going to be really busy soon, so catch her whilst you can. Will update stars if predictions come true. Very nice woman

Lucy From Uk On 03/09/2019

Very Good

Was having an awesome reading with Ann today, unfortunately the line was bad and we were cut off before it was completed, but she connected really well and picked up the intracacies of my situation. I would definitely call her again for a detailed reading. Much appreciated

Lisa From Australia On 02/09/2019

Immediate connection!!

Agreed with reviewa. She is genuine and really accurate. Got the situation accurately the connection. The person's personality and character Even the fact that he has quite a temper and she's surprised that he was so gentle with me. He does have a lot on his plate and is a very career minded Indeed. I needed your advice to stay calm stay cool trust. Work with him if i want this. Be patient. Predictions are he will come forward in a few weeks. Sept we will see each other i will feel a lot calmer. Will grow closer from then. Will be together towards end of year. I will update. Thank u.

A From A On 28/08/2019

Very good

Picked up situation and understood perfectly. Good advice and insight.

A From Birmingham On 26/08/2019

Amazing!

Amazing reader, right to the point, very connected and kind, will call again, thank you for all the positive energy and predictions.

From On 23/08/2019

FABULOUS READER!!!!

Ann is one of the best psychic on this site, she will be busy very soon, Thank you so much Ann for all your hard work.

From On 23/08/2019

AWSOME!!!!!

You are the best Ann, thank you so much for my reading!!!

C. From US On 23/08/2019

Best Reader

One of the best reader I have ever spoken to in this site. Lovely lady and very professional. She has wonderful soul and psychic abilities. Just like magic.

Sharmin From Uk On 19/08/2019

Our Live Readers

Available
Psychic Reader Julia

Julia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1228

Reviews: 46

Hi there my name is Julia. I have been Tarot Card Reading for 8 years. As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, My gift of Tarot Card reading has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. PIN 1228.

Available
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 112

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 9254

Reviews: 7

I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254

Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 23

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 50

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 133

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

Available
Psychic Reader Amelia

Amelia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2100

Reviews: 16

I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100

Available
Psychic Reader Maize

Maize

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7313

Reviews: 18

I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313

Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 47

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

Available
Psychic Reader Summer

Summer

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3578

Reviews: 31

Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578

Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel

Earth Angel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2074

Reviews: 52

I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074

Available
Psychic Reader Fergus

Fergus

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7593

Reviews: 4

I have a well developed intuition and many years of experience doing general and specific readings for family and friends as well as more formal situations. Life has provided me with a variety of experiences and adventures enabling me to relate to people's situations personally as well as intuitively. I specialize in personal relationships, which could be your partner or your relationship with work or career. PIN: 7593

Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 42

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alisia

Alisia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1610

Reviews: 46

I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610

Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle

Chantelle

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 5559

Reviews: 35

I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559

Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 61

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carrie

Carrie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 8574

Reviews: 10

I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574

Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 48

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 65

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 35

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rae Midsummer

Rae Midsummer

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3849

Reviews: 13

I have experience using the tarot for over twenty years. They are a wonderful means of predicting events and receiving insight. I do not judge, my goal is to provide you with the best reading possible. I can help select the best layout for the tarot to suit your questions, whether the traditional Celtic Cross, or many other methods. I also conduct in depth general readings,that give you insight into your future. PIN: 3849

Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 59

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 50

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

Busy For 5 Seconds
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 52

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine

07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.
Text Psychic Peter Today
Peter

07441 910 383
I am a Clairvoyant Psychic. I am available to offer you insight into your present, past and future with a gift that has been mine since a very young age.
Text Psychic Ruth Today
Ruth

07441 910 197
I am a gifted and natural tarot and psychic reader with over 10 years worth of experience, reading professionally for people from all over the world.