Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ann...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ann (Ann)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ann?

Please rate Ann by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ann
the best reader in Trusted Psychics

I had a very long reading from Ann, she is such a lovely lady with amazing abilities.. I think she is the best reader in this website. She could really read my life and my ex boyfriend without asking any questions

Debbie From London On 07/05/2021

Hi

Hi I got the job like u said. thanks

Rima From SE On 15/03/2021

Really lovely lady! Brilliant reader

Thank you Ann you are beautiful person it was great to connect with you definitely recommending this lady! Love & light Nikola

From On 13/02/2021

Post for FAIRNESS

She was brilliant on my first reading, 2nd was different.. excuse was "sometimes it doesn't show in the cards" ?? It went from there was no one around my POI to that he'd been seeing something for 3 months lol. make of that what you will

From On 07/02/2021

Come Back

Please come back on I want to speak to you, your so hard to get a hold of

N From Melbourne On 26/12/2020

True Psychic

Ann is the best psychic I have recently because of her accuracy and integrity. She doesn't prompt any questions or need conversations for assurance. Her readings are indept and spot-on. Many thanks x

Paula From UK On 05/12/2020

Amazing Reader

Ann was so caring & reassuring on the phone. She gave me so much information on my situation. I’m looking forward to the predictions. I will be going to her again in the future.

Tina From Uk On 21/08/2020

Blown away!

I kept looking out for Ann today and I was so pleased to see her online. I've just had my 3rd relationship reading with Ann and I'm blown away by the amount of infor that flowed out. I've used so many psychics on this line but no one breaks things down like she does. Some readers try to disect things but their readings would be all over the place. Her readings are so clear and in so much depth. Today we went deep into the situation. There is nothing i feel we've not covered. I had questions pop up in my head ready to ask Ann as her reading flowed and she was looking into them and answering them even before I could ask. Its like she could read my mind. I feel so emotional right now and I mean emotional in a good way cause she helped clarify a lot of the things that weighed me down. I had things that bothered me every single day cause I had no answers to them cause my ex who could answer them isnt talking to me. Throughout the reading she'd make sure I understood my reading and would ask if i had any questions. I have so much peace in my mind and in my heart and I honestly trust that her future predictions will happen. I'm so thankful I was able to catch you online today Ann. Its not always easy to get hold of you. I enjoyed my reading. She didn't paint me some romantic picture of a fairy tale, however, she made the reading enjoyable and was so gentle with her delivery. She made me laugh here and there. Whoever gets a reading with Ann will not regret it one bit. She'll be worth every minute and every penny. Her psychi abilities are amazing. Definitely the best. Thank you Ann x CM

CM From UK On 24/07/2020

Spot on

Ann is a lovely and genuine reader She spot on and no guessing around. Excellent reading. I am having another reading again.

Nadia From London On 20/06/2020

Relationship

This woman is amazing. Had my second reading with Ann and she picked up the situation I'm facing with my ex. Mind you this lady isn't easy to get hold of. She is the only one that has helped clarify the hold my ex's ex has on him. All readers said she had some hold but she explained which helped clarify why my ex has failed to shut her out. Its unfortunate my mins finished cause I enjoyed her delivery. She was able to answer all the questions I had and delivered them so gently. I got off the phone feeling more at ease. I just wish I knew this much many months ago. Thank you Ann for clarity and putting me at ease. I look forward to future predictions and many more readings with you ( if i manage to get hold of you). Not sure why you don't have many reviews cause you are amazing x

CM From On 14/06/2020

Good trader

Was very informative and picked up details accurately.. Explained things well but was quite repetitive and spoke at length which isn’t ideal when you’re paying by the minute.

J From UK On 16/04/2020

ACCURATE

Crazy accurate, described the situation to the T and so empathetic. Amazing reading, only told her my DOB and POI dob, from there, she gave many validations and knew exactly what was going on. Thankyou xxx

Jaz From West Midlands On 09/04/2020

Totally amazing!!!

WOW!!! Just had the most amazing and in depth reading with Ann. She described my POI like she knew him. Plus she gave me so much more.....too much to even write here. She is truly amazing and she is the real deal !!! Don't pass up a chance...get a reading from Ann and all will be revealed. she doesn't sugarcoat and only tells you what you need to hear, not what you want. Be prepared to have your mind blown. Thanks so much Ann, will call back to update you when things occur. Love and light, Kelly x

Kelly From Scotland On 26/03/2020

Fantastic

I agree with all the other reviews.

N From west London On 26/02/2020

Accurate AF

Mind-blowingly accurate! Look forward to a sunny future with him! :) Happy Christmas 2019! Love and blessings.

j From uk On 25/12/2019

Excellent

Very good - true.

John From Manchester On 16/12/2019

Awesome!

Ann picked up on everything straight away, many many validations got the people involved spot on and their situations. Will leave more feedback when the predictions materialise

Middle From Midlands On 11/12/2019

Incredible

Great reader!!!! You won’t be disappointed...such great attention to detail and accurate to the tee. Thank you!! Next time my real voice will accompany me!!!!

From On 07/12/2019

Amazing

Unbelievably accurate. Empathetic. Ann was so interested in finding answers to my questions, and believe everything she said. Fantastic reader. Thank you Ann.

From Uk On 06/12/2019

Love

Very good reading. Very accurate in line with top readers. Very detailed. Very quick with answers. Everything true to the T.

Kamari From Bromley On 22/11/2019

Another great reading!

Ann is absolutely amazing, had my second reading with her today shame I didn’t have much minutes. I wish she was online more often

Asmae From Stamford On 04/11/2019

Amazing!!

Ann picked up what was going in with me immediately...she got it spot on!! Will be calling again very soon

Asmae From Stamford On 07/10/2019

Good rrqding

Spent a lot of time on the phone with Ann. Found her genuine, kind and very intuitive. Her reading whilst slightly different to others I have tried, had the same theme and def same predictions. She’s going to be really busy soon, so catch her whilst you can. Will update stars if predictions come true. Very nice woman

Lucy From Uk On 03/09/2019

Very Good

Was having an awesome reading with Ann today, unfortunately the line was bad and we were cut off before it was completed, but she connected really well and picked up the intracacies of my situation. I would definitely call her again for a detailed reading. Much appreciated

Lisa From Australia On 02/09/2019

Immediate connection!!

Agreed with reviewa. She is genuine and really accurate. Got the situation accurately the connection. The person's personality and character Even the fact that he has quite a temper and she's surprised that he was so gentle with me. He does have a lot on his plate and is a very career minded Indeed. I needed your advice to stay calm stay cool trust. Work with him if i want this. Be patient. Predictions are he will come forward in a few weeks. Sept we will see each other i will feel a lot calmer. Will grow closer from then. Will be together towards end of year. I will update. Thank u.

A From A On 28/08/2019

Very good

Picked up situation and understood perfectly. Good advice and insight.

A From Birmingham On 26/08/2019

Amazing!

Amazing reader, right to the point, very connected and kind, will call again, thank you for all the positive energy and predictions.

From On 23/08/2019

FABULOUS READER!!!!

Ann is one of the best psychic on this site, she will be busy very soon, Thank you so much Ann for all your hard work.

From On 23/08/2019

AWSOME!!!!!

You are the best Ann, thank you so much for my reading!!!

C. From US On 23/08/2019

Best Reader

One of the best reader I have ever spoken to in this site. Lovely lady and very professional. She has wonderful soul and psychic abilities. Just like magic.

Sharmin From Uk On 19/08/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile