Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Primrose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Primrose (Primrose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Primrose?

Please rate Primrose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Primrose
Awesome Reader

I had a reading with Primrose today and it was amazing, she picked up the issue straightaway, without asking me any questions and gave me a lot of information and predictions which I’m sure will happen.

Jaz From Midlands On 27/11/2021

Brilliant

Thought I’d give Primrose a try and I wasn’t disappointed. Was confused to start with but quickly realised she was picking up on the situation with my POI rather than me. Everything made sense after that. Spot on with what has / is happening and confirmed what I was thinking without me telling her. Thinks are much clearer now and I know what’s happening and what’s going to happen. Primrose was lovely. Very softly spoken and I struggled to hear a couple of times but she was more than happy to repeat. I would strongly recommend speaking to Primrose.

Sarah From Hull On 08/11/2021

Awkward silences

She was okay but there were long awkward silences… then she asked me if I was married? When I told her I was single at the beginning of the reading

J From Uk On 05/11/2021

Amazing!

Blown away by the accuracy of the reading. I feel so much better about the situation around me. Thank you, Primrose!

Janine From Australia On 05/09/2021

Good

Quite good to the point. Immediately focused on the issue and gave a clear outlook.

T From Manchester On 14/08/2021

Did not listen

She ignored my request to start on a particular topic - and started on a different one...

Chris From London On 01/08/2021

Amazing

Thank you so much! Primrose picked up on me right away and was able to give me so much information. I look forward to talking to you again in a few months when things start happening x

T From London On 30/07/2021

Very Good

Primrose was very good. Spot on with information around my situation and very really indepth reading 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 30/06/2021

First reading

Although she has no reviews yet due to her being new on this site I decided to give her a try, I'm glad I did. She didn't waste my time, picked up on relevant information and went straight to the point, confirmed actual facts, no sugarcoating, just straightforward. I will def be getting in touch again in the near future.

Flora From UK On 16/06/2021

Wow

I keep leaving a review which is never printed , this lady is absolutely amazing she mentioned things no one else had in the year I e been using this site she was spot on and asked me for no information , I’m hoping her prediction comes true and will update if it does please give her a try

Eleanor From Scotland On 13/06/2021

Wow wow wow

This lady picked up with out asking me anything so much information None of the others on this site have and I trust several of the others . She absolutely. Blew my mind with what she had to say , I would definitely recommend you give her a try as I feel she will start to get busy , I will let you know if her prediction for contact comes in thank you primrose your amazing

Eleanor From Scotland On 08/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8623
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 54

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susie

Susie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3785
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3785

Reviews: 69

I am an insightful psychic tarot card reader with many years of professional reading behind me. I offer a calming and welcoming reading answering your most pressing questions or just offering insight into the next couple of months. I am open, non judgemental and always provide a professional reading to all who require one. PIN: 3785

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile