Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Helen...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Helen (Helen)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Helen?

Please rate Helen by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Helen
WOW! What a reading!

Helen very quickly connected with my situation, together with her spirit guides to help her through my reading. The messages came thick and fast from not only the cards, but spirit, giving me a very in-depth reading, and messages that it seems spirit had been waiting for the opportunity to give me! Helen's reading has given me far greater clarity into my path ahead, any how I can best proceed. Thank you sooo, soo much, Helen! I look forward to our next reading!

Jan From Melbourne, Australia On 06/04/2021

It I could give 10 stars I would

I had an amazing reading with Helen tonight. We spoke about my career and she brought through my late brother with amazing clarity and sybolisim. She was able to describe a picture behind which was of bluebells and that me and my brother drew a tiger before he passed 35 years ago!! I am going to bed smiling as it was so unexpected. Thank you Helen. What a wonderful soul you are xxx

Andrea From York On 23/03/2021

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks Helen soo much

LORRAINE From Darwen UK On 24/06/2018

Wow oh wow, Helen picked up on things that totally blew me away. She is straight to the point, does not waffle or give you her own opinion which is what I like.

From On 22/05/2018

gold coin and the sea?

thank you once again for a great spot on reading I have since found out that what grt guild was ref to a gold coin and the sea ,where I'm going to live is in fact the ships recksaround the isles of scilly and cornwall ,many thanks to jo you guild what it was indecateing there as been a dive on a old rack and load of old gold and silver coins have be found lots of them !all cornwall and the isles of scilly are well know sadly for ship racks ,from the past the easy ones to drive on is the isles of scilly ,I will let you knew ,

david From essex On 08/05/2018

Spot on

This lady is the real deal. She didn’t ask leading questions and promptly picked up on what I am going through. I hope to be able to reconnect with you again Helen, sending you love and light xx

Amira From London On 08/05/2018

5 STAR READER

Thank you so much for my reading I ran out of minutes but I will be calling you back just want to have some progress and I will be calling you with updates as and when they happen... Love and light xx :)

C From Midlands On 24/02/2018

Thank you xxxx

A true spirit guide xxx

Jo From North On 17/01/2018

Amazing

Wow u picked up on the two guys n sed i wud meet sum1 new whos a fire sign wiv alot mre to offer than both well the next day i did!!the next day wow n guess what he is a fire sign fantastic didnt belev u but u were on point

From On 06/01/2018

This beautiful lady is amazing

Helen words can’t express your reading things what you said just gave me goosebumps your amazing. You have give me some peace in my heart thank you xx

From On 22/12/2017

Very good reading ! Straightforward and gifted

Thank you Helen for your reading today ! Spot on. Sorry we have been cut off. I will let you know about the outcome for my exam :-)

amel From london On 13/12/2017

Insightful

Thank you for the insight! I appreciate what you picked on because you were spot on with what you said. I have been sad about my relationship and I have been patient. I am at my limit though and you gave me a peaceful feeling after reassuring me he is going through a transformation and will have to change. I will call back. Thanks! I highly recommend Helen

Heather From Richmond, VA USA On 07/12/2017

Special Lsdy

There are times when we truly understand synchronicity and speaking to Helen today was a peak experience ...she connected on my vibration and channelled spirit with such energetic and intellgent clarity that I could accept even though it’s not always what we want to hear I knew my trials and feeling of futility are not misplaced but need to be understood in view of the bigger picture and what is our life purpose..,Yes next year is my triumph and I bless you Helenfor your wonderful insight !

Francina From London On 06/12/2017

Lovely reading

Very good and positive, highly recommended!

Ana From London On 15/11/2017

Loved her reading

Thank you Helen.. I really enjoyed your reading and you gave me great and sound advice .. i will call you soon xx

Gisella Pan From Australia On 20/10/2017

vague not helpful

nothing clear nothing specified very unclear vague no information given waste of money and time

anon From anon On 09/07/2017

Very Reassuring!

I have just had a telephone reading with Helen. I am desperate to move and Helen knew exactly the problems I have been encountering. She was reassuring in that I would be moving and I could identify exactly with a couple of things she was getting from her spirit guide. I said he must have been sitting in the back seat of my car for her to have known that! My dad came through and that was so apt as before I spoke with Helen I was changing my photos so I could see my dad every day. Dad coming through and knowing he is around has just made my day.

Lynne From Kent On 09/07/2017

Excellent

Awesome!!! Helen, tuned right in, so accurate it was amazing. Looking Forward to speak to Helen, again. Extremely gifted!

Ruth From Florida On 25/03/2017

BRILLIANT READER!!!!

Hannah is definitetly a reader one should try. She is honest , patient and very accurate. I am very happy I spoke with her today.

Victoria From London On 25/03/2017

Thanks helen sorry couldn't talk longer as minites ran out but thank you for the reading.!Very good.

Daniella From melb AU On 27/02/2017

Thank you

Helen. Thank you for bringing me clarity. Sorry we got cut off as I had to leave but I do know exactly what to do now. Wonderful reader and tune in fast. Love

M From US On 05/02/2017

spot on you where i got my grandfather clock,this lady is the bussnes

hi you memtion i would be drew amongust other things i would buy a antque grandfather clock,as you memtion i could never adford one.you said spit want me to have 1,amonst other thigs it happen as well as the other important things you said!thank you helen for all you help over the months

dave d From witham essex On 06/01/2017

Highly recommend!

Helen, Thank you for a spot on, reassuring reading. You reiterated what other readers have said, and you confirmed everything I thought he was going through.. When you physically felt his pain, I was taken aback. Thank you! We will speak again!

Anna From Australia On 31/12/2016

A very Joyful Reading

Tonight I had a reading from Helen, as soon as Helen started to speak I knew instantly this would be a lovely experience. Helen started her reading & immediately the messages, confirmations & clarifications of members of my family who had passed came flooding in, we laughed & remmeniced of times shared, it was a truly heartwarming reading. I asked Helen how a situation I was dealing with at the moment was going to pan out & I am now happy to go with the flow of things until it's fruition. My experience of this reading has lifted me & I would certainly be contacting Helen again. Once again Helen, thank you so much xx

Pauline From West Midlands On 05/10/2016

Fantastic reading

I had a fantastic reading the other day very detailed would highly recommend

Anon From Midlands On 11/06/2016

Great reading

Thank you for a spot on reading.unfortunately my pin ran out but you were spot on and the messages passed on have uplifted me and given me that extra boost I need. God bless and thank you again. God bless XxX

Leah From London On 26/04/2016

Excellent

Thank you Helen for a very uplifting reading .. I felt you connected with me straight away and the reading was very relevant to how I was feeling and what I have been through and going through right now .. You've made me feel very positive and hopeful that things will get better and have positive changes coming about this year . Thanks again Helen

Rita jane From Lincolnshire On 24/04/2016

Good reading

Helen did pick up on my husband who passed on. Only things people who knew him would know so spot on with that and with personalities of those in my life. I will call her again. Very pleased with the reading.

Kathy From Anon On 08/03/2016

Outstanding

Helen doesn't need much input, she makes a connection straight away. She's very kind and caring and amazingly spot on. Almost as if she knows the people around you as well as you do. She calmed my nerves and reassured me that my actions and thoughts are right and to follow my own intuition. I feel I can sleep better knowing that in the end everything will work out for the best. I would highly recommend Helen... she is an excellent psychic. Thank you so much. Love and light x

Belinda From London On 02/03/2016

Fantastic

Just had a reading off Helen and she is fantastic got it spot on and also got my mam through . She also opened my eyes to alot of things. Thanks Helen well recommended x

Michele From Newcastle On 29/02/2016

Enlightening

Thanks Helen for a very insightful and detailed reading

Anne From Australia On 16/02/2016

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 23

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7666
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 15

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 51 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile