20 Reviews for James

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of James...
Great reading

Very uplifting reading from James today. Highly recommended. He tuned in very quickly and picked up on a lot of things. Make sure you get a reading off him.

L From On 23/05/2019

Brilliant

Such a lovely guy, genuine and honest. Thanks for the reading

B From UK On 21/05/2019

What a guy !

Absolute pleasure to speak to ! Very caring man ! Spot on with ALOT of personal information! Very accurate with situation around me now in the past and the future ! Many thanks James ! All the best H x x

H From Leicester On 13/05/2019

Amazing

From On 09/05/2019

James your a love

Thank you for the spot on reading. You brought me tremendous comfort and where so easy to talk too. I appreciate your reading.

Alanna Rose From San Francisco On 25/04/2019

Best on here

Best reading I’ve had on here. He completely guessed my life goals of become a coach and writing a book ! Really impressive !

Vyara From London On 16/04/2019

Amazing

Thankyou James for the beautiful reading, very honest and kind reading- my minutes ran out, I'll diffenitaly call you back soon, thank you for the reassurance really put a smile back on my face, i wish you well- Happy birthday hope you have a wonderful time ❤

Sabrina From London On 03/03/2019

Lovely

Such a nice well mannered guy. Lifts you up when you feel down. Thank you James

Ki From Uk On 24/02/2019

Down to earth, compassionate and honest.. thank you.

From On 14/02/2019

Amazing!!

Warm and friendly with lots of info that was spot on, look forward to seeing your predictions, thanks James :) x

Chantelle From Nottingham On 05/02/2019

Real Reader

Lovely, warm energy from this man who got straight to the point and described the situation and characters involved well. Answered my question without hesitation and with confidence. Would definitely call again. Many thanks Sonya

Sonya From UK On 26/01/2019

Great insight & uplifting :-)

Quick with information, There was no hesitating or long pauses, connected well and gave the same predictions as other top readers. Sorry my credit ran out but you covered everything within the time we had. James - Definitely go for the Angelic Reiki you will find it amazing, it also involves past life regression which you’ll be good at as you mentioned I’d lived before! Great reading, thank you :-)

Heidi From Kent On 13/01/2019

Excellent

Thanks James for an honest and professional reading. It was really good to receive information that I could validate, without me saying a word to you in advance. Very talented reader. Take care. Simone

Simone From Uk On 06/01/2019

GENUINE!!!

Such a lovely, kind and gentle man. James was straight to the point giving a very real and down to earth reading. There were many validations of accuracy with a future prediction being given. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to James in which I would not hesitate in calling him again. Thank you so much James! Wishing you a blessed 2019. God Bless.

From Australia On 03/01/2019

2019

James your beautiful. So lovely. X

Giulie From Australia On 03/01/2019

My second reading still consistent and an amazing caring person too.God Bless wish I had more credits.Next time!

From On 13/12/2018

Sorry I got cut off today but what a great reader.Thank you.So accurate.

From On 02/12/2018

Amazing!!

Best Tarot reading ever, James is great! straight to the point, he answered all my questions and more. Thank you so much!!!

CA From US On 28/11/2018

Very Good

Had a reading from James a couple of days ago. I thought I would leave a review as he was spot on with situation. Connected really well. You will not be disappointed. Give him a try. Thank you James x

Tara From Sussex On 26/11/2018

WOW!! Amazing!!

James is amazing, he jumped straight into my situation and was very kind and positive, I was really impressed with him, I know he will be very busy, and I’m glad I was one of the first people that talked with him first. Thank you so much for all the information and inspiring words!!

CVK From US On 23/11/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Seconds
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 5961 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an empath, psychic, tarot reader who uses spirit guides and I have 10 years experience. I offer a intuitive, calming and understanding reading. I never judge and I am a great listener. Therefore any question you have I will try to answer for you. My area of expertise is love, relationships and friendships. I use both my tarot, spirit guides and psychic ability to provide a clear and focused reading. My empath ability also allows me to get in tune with the callers emotions. PIN: 5961
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered