14 Reviews for James

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of James...
Amazing

Thankyou James for the beautiful reading, very honest and kind reading- my minutes ran out, I'll diffenitaly call you back soon, thank you for the reassurance really put a smile back on my face, i wish you well- Happy birthday hope you have a wonderful time ❤

Sabrina From London On 03/03/2019

Lovely

Such a nice well mannered guy. Lifts you up when you feel down. Thank you James

Ki From Uk On 24/02/2019

Down to earth, compassionate and honest.. thank you.

From On 14/02/2019

Amazing!!

Warm and friendly with lots of info that was spot on, look forward to seeing your predictions, thanks James :) x

Chantelle From Nottingham On 05/02/2019

Real Reader

Lovely, warm energy from this man who got straight to the point and described the situation and characters involved well. Answered my question without hesitation and with confidence. Would definitely call again. Many thanks Sonya

Sonya From UK On 26/01/2019

Great insight & uplifting :-)

Quick with information, There was no hesitating or long pauses, connected well and gave the same predictions as other top readers. Sorry my credit ran out but you covered everything within the time we had. James - Definitely go for the Angelic Reiki you will find it amazing, it also involves past life regression which you’ll be good at as you mentioned I’d lived before! Great reading, thank you :-)

Heidi From Kent On 13/01/2019

Excellent

Thanks James for an honest and professional reading. It was really good to receive information that I could validate, without me saying a word to you in advance. Very talented reader. Take care. Simone

Simone From Uk On 06/01/2019

GENUINE!!!

Such a lovely, kind and gentle man. James was straight to the point giving a very real and down to earth reading. There were many validations of accuracy with a future prediction being given. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to James in which I would not hesitate in calling him again. Thank you so much James! Wishing you a blessed 2019. God Bless.

From Australia On 03/01/2019

2019

James your beautiful. So lovely. X

Giulie From Australia On 03/01/2019

My second reading still consistent and an amazing caring person too.God Bless wish I had more credits.Next time!

From On 13/12/2018

Sorry I got cut off today but what a great reader.Thank you.So accurate.

From On 02/12/2018

Amazing!!

Best Tarot reading ever, James is great! straight to the point, he answered all my questions and more. Thank you so much!!!

CA From US On 28/11/2018

Very Good

Had a reading from James a couple of days ago. I thought I would leave a review as he was spot on with situation. Connected really well. You will not be disappointed. Give him a try. Thank you James x

Tara From Sussex On 26/11/2018

WOW!! Amazing!!

James is amazing, he jumped straight into my situation and was very kind and positive, I was really impressed with him, I know he will be very busy, and I’m glad I was one of the first people that talked with him first. Thank you so much for all the information and inspiring words!!

CVK From US On 23/11/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.