25 Reviews for Fiona

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...
Honest

I don't know why there aren't more reviews for this lady? She's totally honest and doesn't tell you what you want to hear but what you need to. I think I've just answered my own question.

A From Birmingham On 01/08/2019

Thank You

Generally I do not like tarot readings but thank you to you Dear Sweet, Patient Fiona, Thank you from the depths of my soul for setting my mind at ease about a number of subjects. E. FROM AUSSIE.

From Australia On 29/01/2019

Accurate and kind

Fiona was accurate and kind

Roshea From U.K. On 27/01/2019

good insight into the issue

Hit straight away on my issue was a good sound reading so will update after Christmas. I enjoyed the reading.

Sian Kane From Woolwich London On 22/12/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

Hi Fonia thank you for readings. Sorry that my credits run out. I will be calling again. Kind and sweet woman

Mushood From Watford On 03/09/2018

Uplifting

Just had a reading with fiona. There were i had my doubts about a siruation, she assured me all will be fine. She was very kind and hope so she got it allright . Thank you for uplifting reading Fiona.

Gwen From UK On 10/07/2018

YET AGAIN - 100% SPOT ON

I have just come off of the phone with Fiona and she picked up on my situation yet again. This is the 2nd positive reading with Fiona and she definitely picked up on my situation. I thank-you for such an amazing and 100% accurate reading. Stay blessed, your a wonderful, wonderful lady, thank-you!

Charlene From London On 09/05/2018

Very pleasant

Very nice lady but unfortunately I was disappointed with my reading. Picked up on my house move but seemed to be guessing what was going on rather than what the actual situation is.

Lin From Kent On 04/04/2018

Nice lady

Had a good idea about the situation without asking a lot of questions. Gave good advice.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have juts come off of a reading with Fiona and I am sorry that she has negative reviews which I find astonishing as she picked up on my situation 100% correct. Fiona is also a very caring and wonderful lady and I will not hesitate to call her again should I feel the need. Fiona was astonishingly correct and I am amazed as to how she has not got more positive reviews. Thank You for an amazing reading Fiona your a star!

Charlene From London On 04/02/2018

excellent reading

thankyou Fiona the reading i had from you was excellent looking forward love and light blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 17/12/2017

Got it mainly wrong

Unfortunately this reading was mainly wrong. Did not pick up my situation at all. Saw the person i focusing on as having no contact with me now or in the future. He is a friend and we are in regular contact at the moment and we are planning to stay in contact.

Sarah From On 21/07/2017

perfect connection

we had a perfect connection i cant believe i ran out of minuets i pressed the wrong key on the phone im so sorry for cutting out! i will be calling back soon hun x

Molly From Scotland On 10/07/2017

Sorry

I was put through to this reader not by choice. The reading was flat and not very uplifting. Alot of guesswork and questions and we didn't really connect. Wrong on a few things. I already knew the answers to some of the things she talked about and wasn't really that accurate

A From London On 23/05/2017

No

I was put through to this reader she was not my choice. She was not a good reader and could not really answer my questions. There was no connection. Sorry I would not recommend her.

From On 26/03/2017

Not the best

Mainly fishing for info, and even asked me what I thought was going on. Not what I expected. Sorry I'm sure other people connect better. But not for me

From On 04/03/2017

she is sweet and kind

it was pleasure to speak to you.. she is sweet and intelligent.. highly recommended ..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Like cut but insightful

Not the news I wanted to hear but very intuned! My signal cut out on the call before we could continue! .. xx

Chloe From Uk On 06/01/2017

Thank You!!!!!

Thank u so much. what a lovely reading. He did text me in the end xxx

Kitty From Sydney On 23/12/2016

guesswork, sorry.

From On 22/12/2016

Helpful!

Very nice reading. Fiona was positive and mentioned that I worry too much.I liked her reading and feel that she deserves a nice compliment.I highly recommend her.Give her a try. God Bless.

Rima From Ellicott City, Maryland On 11/11/2016

First reading with Fiona today . I found her to be very positive and uplifting .A very nice non judgementa l lady Thank you

melissa From west australia On 23/04/2016

What a beautifully gifted reader

A beautiful soul and a fantastic reading. Thank you very much for answering so many of my questions. S xxx

Shelia H From UK On 18/03/2016

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Seconds
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered