24 Reviews for Fiona

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...
Thank You

Generally I do not like tarot readings but thank you to you Dear Sweet, Patient Fiona, Thank you from the depths of my soul for setting my mind at ease about a number of subjects. E. FROM AUSSIE.

From Australia On 29/01/2019

Accurate and kind

Fiona was accurate and kind

Roshea From U.K. On 27/01/2019

good insight into the issue

Hit straight away on my issue was a good sound reading so will update after Christmas. I enjoyed the reading.

Sian Kane From Woolwich London On 22/12/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

An amazing read

Thanks Fiona for the insight today need to move things forward and what’s holding use back will call again for a reading

Dawn From South Shields On 27/11/2018

Hi Fonia thank you for readings. Sorry that my credits run out. I will be calling again. Kind and sweet woman

Mushood From Watford On 03/09/2018

Uplifting

Just had a reading with fiona. There were i had my doubts about a siruation, she assured me all will be fine. She was very kind and hope so she got it allright . Thank you for uplifting reading Fiona.

Gwen From UK On 10/07/2018

YET AGAIN - 100% SPOT ON

I have just come off of the phone with Fiona and she picked up on my situation yet again. This is the 2nd positive reading with Fiona and she definitely picked up on my situation. I thank-you for such an amazing and 100% accurate reading. Stay blessed, your a wonderful, wonderful lady, thank-you!

Charlene From London On 09/05/2018

Very pleasant

Very nice lady but unfortunately I was disappointed with my reading. Picked up on my house move but seemed to be guessing what was going on rather than what the actual situation is.

Lin From Kent On 04/04/2018

Nice lady

Had a good idea about the situation without asking a lot of questions. Gave good advice.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

100% SPOT ON!

I have juts come off of a reading with Fiona and I am sorry that she has negative reviews which I find astonishing as she picked up on my situation 100% correct. Fiona is also a very caring and wonderful lady and I will not hesitate to call her again should I feel the need. Fiona was astonishingly correct and I am amazed as to how she has not got more positive reviews. Thank You for an amazing reading Fiona your a star!

Charlene From London On 04/02/2018

excellent reading

thankyou Fiona the reading i had from you was excellent looking forward love and light blessings

Avril From SCOTLAND On 17/12/2017

Got it mainly wrong

Unfortunately this reading was mainly wrong. Did not pick up my situation at all. Saw the person i focusing on as having no contact with me now or in the future. He is a friend and we are in regular contact at the moment and we are planning to stay in contact.

Sarah From On 21/07/2017

perfect connection

we had a perfect connection i cant believe i ran out of minuets i pressed the wrong key on the phone im so sorry for cutting out! i will be calling back soon hun x

Molly From Scotland On 10/07/2017

Sorry

I was put through to this reader not by choice. The reading was flat and not very uplifting. Alot of guesswork and questions and we didn't really connect. Wrong on a few things. I already knew the answers to some of the things she talked about and wasn't really that accurate

A From London On 23/05/2017

No

I was put through to this reader she was not my choice. She was not a good reader and could not really answer my questions. There was no connection. Sorry I would not recommend her.

From On 26/03/2017

Not the best

Mainly fishing for info, and even asked me what I thought was going on. Not what I expected. Sorry I'm sure other people connect better. But not for me

From On 04/03/2017

she is sweet and kind

it was pleasure to speak to you.. she is sweet and intelligent.. highly recommended ..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Like cut but insightful

Not the news I wanted to hear but very intuned! My signal cut out on the call before we could continue! .. xx

Chloe From Uk On 06/01/2017

Thank You!!!!!

Thank u so much. what a lovely reading. He did text me in the end xxx

Kitty From Sydney On 23/12/2016

guesswork, sorry.

From On 22/12/2016

Helpful!

Very nice reading. Fiona was positive and mentioned that I worry too much.I liked her reading and feel that she deserves a nice compliment.I highly recommend her.Give her a try. God Bless.

Rima From Ellicott City, Maryland On 11/11/2016

First reading with Fiona today . I found her to be very positive and uplifting .A very nice non judgementa l lady Thank you

melissa From west australia On 23/04/2016

What a beautifully gifted reader

A beautiful soul and a fantastic reading. Thank you very much for answering so many of my questions. S xxx

Shelia H From UK On 18/03/2016

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.