Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kate...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kate (Kate)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kate?

Please rate Kate by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kate
Very Calm

Thank You for the lovely reading, I feel so positive!

Rachel From London On 06/05/2021

Fantastic

brillant reading very accurate. Thank you Kate. Sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 30/12/2020

Fabulous

Thank you for talking to me for such a long time today. You have helped me so much..Have a lovely Xmas. Xx

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/12/2020

No connection

I asked one question, she asked seven.. not what I was looking for.

Stoney From Australia On 28/09/2020

Excellent

Honest superb reader.

P From Uk On 11/08/2020

Amazing!!

So accurate knew so many things about me and my life with no prompting strong flow of information ...amazing!!

Hannah From London On 02/05/2020

Thankyou Kate 4535

From Australia On 29/12/2019

Thankyou Kate very good reading no questions asked

From Australia On 18/12/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for a terrific reading - lighting the way so I am prepared to deal with the situation. Much appreciated.

Lyn From o/s On 01/11/2018

Major decisions

Kind, Understanding, funny, warm and down to earth. Picked up on a lot of things that I intuitively felt! She put my mind at ease and left me feeling which way I am guided to go. Thanks Kate for a great reading and for sharing your wonderful gifts with me. I recommend everyone get a reading with her!

Lisa From Kent On 01/08/2018

Really good

I didnt have to say a word, she just starting rattling off all what was going on and gave me predictions that were realistic. She connected with me instantly. Thank you Kate. xxx

From SCOTLAND On 11/07/2018

Didn't have a clue

I had to put the phone down after a few minutes as the reading made no sense, it was not a psychic reading but fishing for details and information than feeding it back to me. AWFUL!

Magi From LONDON On 13/06/2017

Wonderful advisor!!!

She connected quickly with my situation and describe the people in question accurately!!!!

From Texas USA On 18/07/2016

Kind, accurate and generous

I had the reading I needed with Kate for the first time and found her to be so accurate with what she picked up. It felt like she was reading a book of my life to date with a full record of my experiences seeing me as I really am. She offered hope and comfort after a long session mixed with tears that a new chapter awaits. Highly recommended. Thank you Kate

L.A From UK On 02/07/2016

An absolute Gem are you Kate

I wish i had more time with you Kate, your insight is amazing and your warm open and friendly. You know exactly what has happened in my past and are able to see that things are going to turn out perfectly for me. I will call you again. Peace, Light and Love to you. Xxxooo

Kristie From Australia On 28/04/2016

WOW!!!

I am still trying to get my head around all you could see! Incredible!! I hope I get to talk to you again as the pin ran out!! Kate you are amazing!! xx

Deb From Alice Springs On 27/04/2016

Best reading ever ,straight to the point... Thank you so much xxx

Brenda From London On 21/04/2016

Lovely Reading

Thank you Kate your reading really resonated with me it was like having a chat with a dear friend who thinks enough of you to be honest. Love and Peace :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 27/02/2016

Mind blown

Kate your amazing!! I felt as if I was talking to a friend!!! You connected to me straight away and started telling me thing that were on my mind! You were very cautious in how you told me things!! Thank you so much for your amazing reading!

JC From Sydney Australia On 23/02/2016

Fun and honest

kate is great, a laugh a minute and puts things in perspective

JS From Australia On 29/01/2016

Honest

Kate was intuitive and honest. Great reading left me feeling positive

Julie From Australia On 05/01/2016

The clock is ticking

You where so spot on from the moment I said hello, you knew everything! I will await this full moon and listen to my guides!! Let's hope he picks up them balls!!

Flora From London On 24/12/2015

Very wiley

Thanks Kate. If you need an honest heads up on a person's intentions and the way their mind ticks then Kate is your psychic. I feel able to avoid making the same mistake again and have been shown a healthier path!

Lisa From London On 06/12/2015

Wonderful

Dear Kate.. I just had a reading with you.. Wish I had more time.. Great lady you are.. Thank you.. Spot on straight to the point. Hope to catch up again one day.. Thank you.xxxx

Maxine From Australia On 15/10/2015

Amazing

Kate is a Awesome reader, she tapped in and confirmed everything what I was going through and said everything will be alright :) Thank you so much Kate I feel a lot better.

Reeta From Sydney On 30/11/-0001

Great cheap service Will defo use again soon Spot On Stuff as well.

Antony From Herne Bay On 30/11/-0001

amazing

Kate is a very talented reader. Detailed information directly channelled and delivered in a warm caring way.

Mandy From cheshire On 30/11/-0001

Kate is a star

I had so many unaswered questions before my reading but Kate connected with me instantley. She made me feel at ease, like talking to a friend. Her insite was mind blowing, she told me things I wanted to hear, what I needed to hear and what I did not want to hear - all were accurat and true. I now feel abel to face my life head on with confidense i am doing the rite thing and making the rite choices to get where I need to go. Thank you Kate.

Yasmin F. From Dakota On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 52 Seconds
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 52 Seconds

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile