49 Reviews for Lilly

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilly...
AMAZINGGGGG!

Such an accurate reader and most importantly an amazing personality..... she made so many predictions that have come to pass; a very understanding and great listener..... Thank you so much Lilly.... I hardly leave reviews but her reading left me surprised.... She is worth speaking to, she won’t waste your time and money!

S From London On 31/05/2019

Predictions

Second time trying to post this, prediction update 4/20 Birthday. Did hear from him just as you predicted. We also discuss some things you mentioned in the reading as well. Talk to you soon!

From On 04/05/2019

Predictions

Update I spoke with you on 3/28 in regards to my supervisor and you gave a prediction for a week for changes to take place. Well on 4/1 and from then on things have been progressing/improving. I have learned from Lilly in spirit world it is hard to put a timeframe on things, but having faith and patience in the universe is key. Lilly is truly genuine no matter the situation, she can only predict what she sees, but one thing people must understand that there is free will and what the universe feels is the right thing for you. Lilly is gentle, kind and genuine when she delivers her readings. There are four readers I talk to when I can’t get a hold of one of them and depending on the night. She has said the majority of the same things the others have said and they don’t use tools, so in other words she truly knows the tarot. Lilly does not read the back of the cards instead she reads your situation through the cards. Another plus she knows that I am able to read situations and people because of my empathic and psychic abilities. She also knows a lot of the times when I am calling it is mainly for confirmation of what I have already predicted and picked up on through my own abilities. Please try Lilly you won’t be disappointed.

From On 05/04/2019

Amazing!

This lady’s talent is second to none! I just had the most amazing reading from Lilly. 100% accurate about whats going on for me and the person i enquired about. She delivers her readings with passion, integrity, enthusiasm patience and respect. You can tell she loves and lives her craft. Call her. If you manage to get through you wont be disappointed! Thx again Lilly x

Sg From Uk On 27/03/2019

Predictions

Update one of your predictions has unfolded on 1/6) Lilly. You predicted contact within 2-3 days and it happened just as you stated prediction made on (1/4). Just waiting on your other predictions to unfold. Lily is a very good detailed reader, she always spot on about my situation and her readings always align with my other top go to readers. She knows the cards and can see the situation clearly.

From USA On 07/01/2019

EXCELLENT READING!

Thank you so much Lily for reading yesterday 3/1. So helpful and very detailed straight to the point. You have helped me to deal with my situation. Will definitely be back..... x

M From Yorkshire On 04/01/2019

Predictions

I have been speaking to Lily for 2yrs now and she has been very helpful throughout my trying times. I have left a couple of reviews as predictions have come into fruition. So here is another prediction that has unfolded, that you have predicted just 2days ago on 12/13. I will post again as the others unfold. Thanks so much Lily!!!

Your Friend (T) From On 16/12/2018

I didn’t want to be connected with her because I like to stick with who I’ve spoken to before. Something said step out of your comfort zone. I’m glad i did. 1000 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing From Atlanta On 11/12/2018

From a fellow South Africa.

So calming and to the point. I will call you again soon to update you. A fantastic reader. X

From On 29/10/2018

She’s a nice lady but most of her love perdictions have never come to pass. She always said he’s ‘the one’ about a couple of men over a period of a couple of years however never happened.

From UK On 18/10/2018

Thank you

You were so lovely and your reading was spot on with everything. You confirmed a reading from years ago from a famous reader and which I always knew was coming. I'm off to the shops now

J From Cheshire On 13/09/2018

Lovely Lady

Great Reading,i was feeling down before i spoke to Lilly and she made me feel so much better,i was losing hope in my love life and she reasured me,that the man that i wanted,will come back into my life,it will be a long term relationship,leading to marriage,this has made me happy,i can sleep peacefully tonight Thank you Lilly

sharon From London On 10/08/2018

Amazing connection

Amazing connection.. gave me so much hope. I hope predictions come to pass

RA From Australia On 16/07/2018

Excellent

Excellent information and clarity - unfortunately phone connection lost after 15 mins and couldn't reconnect.

J From London On 31/05/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Good connection and clear understanding of a complicated situation. Would recommend

Wini From London On 25/05/2018

100% Recommended

25/05/18 Dear Lilly, it was a great pleasure to have finally be able to talk to you. I feel truly blessed. You've mentioned things that I have kept only to myself. Things that were in my mind or in my prayers. You described my situation so accurately that it was like having flashbacks (i.e. Scent, mother and grandmother, and etc.). You made predictions with so much conviction and assured me that your cards are never mistaken. I believe it! It was almost like you were looking into a crystal ball to watch my future unfold in the exact same way I sense/see it happening. I've spoken to other readers who also gave me great readings and a lot of hope but something about your reading got me right there in that deep place of faith and complete trust. Thank you ever so much for connecting with me and God bless you and your special gift.

AR From UK On 24/05/2018

Lovely Lilly

So difficult to always get in touch with Lilly but when I do, always grateful for her compassionate, warm and calming tone. Her insight is impeccable and I am so thankful for you!

B From USA On 29/04/2018

Breaking free

Thank you so much Lilly for your help.You have given me the strength and clarity I needed to break free from oppression and a clear way forward.Much gratitude and love to you xxxx

Sarah From England On 18/04/2018

brilliant

lilly, ran out of credit again but you were brilliant. thank you and good luck

craig From newcastle On 06/03/2018

Fabulous!

Thank you again for a fabulous reading! You were spot on. I could talk to you for hours! Talk to you soon. Blessings

Diane From USA On 14/02/2018

Always spot on

Thank you so much absolutely brilliant

2 min man From Uk On 13/02/2018

Love Lilly!!

I loved your Reading as always! You are so amazing and spot on. I can’t believe I pressed the wrong number when topping up and then you were taken. I will try again next week. Thanks. Love and light

Diane From On 06/02/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Lilly awesome reading very friendly lady i will ring back and give you an update

Colleen From Australia On 02/02/2018

My Ex the Virgo

I have been reading with Lily for almost a year and she has been consistently accurate in her readings. I haven't spoken to her since October and she remembered without telling her that my ex was a virgo!!! I couldn't believe it, she also named some other things I didn't think she would remember but she did. Her readings have been consistent with the other top readers on here and she gives a great amount of accurate details. So refreshing !

T. From On 16/01/2018

Absolutely amazing

Oh my gosh....that is all! Sorry my signal dropped. Thank you fir such a detailed and amazing reading

From On 10/01/2018

A Beautiful Soul

I have been having readings from Lily for a few years now. She is honest, sincere and a true Earth Angel. She's helped me through such trying times and I am truly grateful and blessed that I have had opportunity to speak to her time and time again, she always gives me faith. She is brilliant as a reader and is an amazing human being. God bless you and thank you lots of love

Belinda From London UK On 07/12/2017

I LOVE LILLY

Lilly, I ran out of minutes, (Taneka) please come on more! I enjoyed are conversation, you always help me to see the light at the end of the tunnel. So refreshing, no sugar coating but very gentle. Although I have not spoken to you in a while, your readings still align with the others I have spoken to on here, when I can't talk to you. I MISS YOU! You won't be disappointed she is always spot on!

T From USA On 14/11/2017

Love lilly

Thank you for a lovely reading, I could have talked to you all night. Wonderful xxxx hugs xxxx

Fiona From Scotland On 20/10/2017

LOVE LILLY

I absolutely love Lilly, I haven't spoken to her in 3 months and she literally knew who she was talking to. Quite sure your asking/wondering how can I prove it, she literally reminded me of my situation without any prompting. She is soooo sweet and always spot on with her predictions. Her predictions align with the other readings I have had with other readers. She is uplifting and very pleasant to talk to.

Teneka From On 08/08/2017

Accurate

I love Lilly as she picks up on things without prompting. Literally, you do not have to give her any information. Some readers cannot connect with everyone's energy. She is always positive and has been very consistent in her readings. Her readings have confirmed and have been consistent with other readings, I have had. For me it's never rubbish, but positive insight and hope. I will definitely be phoning back.

T. From On 02/05/2017

Thankyou so much for a great reading. You were spot on with my situation, Will be in touch soon, Your fantastic and spot on.

Sharon From On 07/03/2017

Spot On

Lilly is like a breath of fresh air! I enjoy talking to her every time. She is very hard to catch due to the fact that she is really gifted. Lilly gets straight to the point,she does not ask any questions,however, she does allow you to ask questions once she has given you an ear full.Another great thing about her is that she does not waste your time and money. I have come across 3 readers on here that have wasted my time and could not read me. I will definitely be calling her again.

Tenika From USA On 07/03/2017

Just One Word

Just one word to sum up the reading I had, Rubbish. Definitely won't be phoning back again.

From 06/03/2017 On 06/03/2017

Love you lilly

Lilly your the best I've been trying to hold of you to night but not having much luck because you are so good at what you do I've been talking to you a few years now and you have always put my mind and gave me clarity at rest and made me feel better every th I g you have said has come true thank you for all you do i give 10 stars if there was the option **********marie

marie From Uk On 07/02/2017

Phenomenal

Lilly, was verrryyy spot on, super sweet did not ask a lot of questions. She did most of the talking and was confident in her predictions. I am confident as well because she stated some feelings I was having, in regards to my job and relationship. I will be calling her again!

Taneka From GA On 07/02/2017

Wonderful reading and picked up my situation so well. Really hope the predictions happen; my instinct is telling me you're right. Thank u again xx

Jess From On 30/01/2017

Blown away!!

Pick up things in detail about the situation with my life. I am waiting with positive anticipation for her predictions to materialise!

K From London On 26/01/2017

Thank you so much

I have just spoken to you and I can honestly say that you were amazing. Completely accurate on the situation and my feelings and a wonderful listener and advisor. You have made me extremely happy and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you and god bless.

Carrie From Bedford On 10/01/2017

Mind blowing!

she picked thing s up immediately. I was astonished at her details of the situation and where it's headed, im glad I called her. She is a lovely and considerate person. Waiting for the predictions to come true!

K From London On 01/01/2017

Amazing!!

Lily is a lovely soul and is such an amazing reader! Spot on and very easy to talk to. I will definitely come back for another reading. Thanks again and Blessings :)

Diane From New York On 23/11/2016

Amazing

Lily was so accurate with my situation she didn't even ask me anything and the information just kept flowing and flowing. I will definitely be calling again and i will make a future review as soon as my situation changes as predicted. This lady deserves more reviews shes definitely a 5* reader im still in shock as how much she picked up on my current situation. Thanks Lily your amazing xx

sophie From Birmingham On 04/10/2016

Awesome

Love love love Lilly!! She was clear, concise and so fun to talk to. Will definitely call back. Thank you

Anonymous From USA On 27/09/2016

Thank You . . .

. . . for a clear reading that put my mind at rest - love and peace :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 19/06/2016

A beautiful person!

Thank you so much Lilly. You were spot on with everything, had a great reading from you. You are such a lovely beautiful person who genuinely does care about people. Am glad I got connected to you. Lots of love Arosa x

Arosa From Manchester On 17/05/2016

OMG WHAT A LOVELY LADY

Just want to say a massive thank u to lilly for being so helpful and understanding in what I'm going through and I really can't wait to see this unfold ,,, A+++++++++

Vicky From Swansea On 28/10/2015

Healing and wonderful

Thanks so much Lilly, my reading was short and I wish I could have topped up for longer because you gave so much in that short time! Amazingly accurate and tuned in! Also, what a very lovely lady you are. I received clear guidance, which left me feeling a whole lot better. Thank you!

Sarah From London On 21/10/2015

Fab

Lilly picked up on my situation instantly! Lovely lady that gave a great reading thank you xxx

Helen From Durham On 30/11/-0001

A breath of fresh air!

Finding Lilly has been like a breath of fresh air! She is honest, caring and compasionate. She has helped me all the way through a very stressful time in my life and without her advice, guidance and reassurance I would not have coped. Lilly has always very accurate and I highly recommend her, since she is an extraordinary reader. Thank you Lilly!

Silvia From London On 30/11/-0001

Left me a bit taken aback

I couldn't understand how Lilly knew so much about me and my situation?!? Her compassion was outstanding and she instantly made me feel relaxed. I don't see Lilly on very much, come on more so I can get more readings!!!

Maja From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Seconds
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Seconds
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Sharon
SharonPIN : 5894 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can do Psychic readings and Mediumship. I can do card readings, runes, crystal ball, clairvoyant and clairsentience readings that are hands free. I've been able to do these things for many years. If you are looking for a general or a love reading, please call me. If you are looking for a direction in your life path please get in touch with me - hope to hear from you soon. PIN: 5894
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered