47 Reviews for Lilly

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilly...
Predictions

Update I spoke with you on 3/28 in regards to my supervisor and you gave a prediction for a week for changes to take place. Well on 4/1 and from then on things have been progressing/improving. I have learned from Lilly in spirit world it is hard to put a timeframe on things, but having faith and patience in the universe is key. Lilly is truly genuine no matter the situation, she can only predict what she sees, but one thing people must understand that there is free will and what the universe feels is the right thing for you. Lilly is gentle, kind and genuine when she delivers her readings. There are four readers I talk to when I can’t get a hold of one of them and depending on the night. She has said the majority of the same things the others have said and they don’t use tools, so in other words she truly knows the tarot. Lilly does not read the back of the cards instead she reads your situation through the cards. Another plus she knows that I am able to read situations and people because of my empathic and psychic abilities. She also knows a lot of the times when I am calling it is mainly for confirmation of what I have already predicted and picked up on through my own abilities. Please try Lilly you won’t be disappointed.

From On 05/04/2019

Amazing!

This lady’s talent is second to none! I just had the most amazing reading from Lilly. 100% accurate about whats going on for me and the person i enquired about. She delivers her readings with passion, integrity, enthusiasm patience and respect. You can tell she loves and lives her craft. Call her. If you manage to get through you wont be disappointed! Thx again Lilly x

Sg From Uk On 27/03/2019

Predictions

Update one of your predictions has unfolded on 1/6) Lilly. You predicted contact within 2-3 days and it happened just as you stated prediction made on (1/4). Just waiting on your other predictions to unfold. Lily is a very good detailed reader, she always spot on about my situation and her readings always align with my other top go to readers. She knows the cards and can see the situation clearly.

From USA On 07/01/2019

EXCELLENT READING!

Thank you so much Lily for reading yesterday 3/1. So helpful and very detailed straight to the point. You have helped me to deal with my situation. Will definitely be back..... x

M From Yorkshire On 04/01/2019

Predictions

I have been speaking to Lily for 2yrs now and she has been very helpful throughout my trying times. I have left a couple of reviews as predictions have come into fruition. So here is another prediction that has unfolded, that you have predicted just 2days ago on 12/13. I will post again as the others unfold. Thanks so much Lily!!!

Your Friend (T) From On 16/12/2018

I didn’t want to be connected with her because I like to stick with who I’ve spoken to before. Something said step out of your comfort zone. I’m glad i did. 1000 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amazing From Atlanta On 11/12/2018

From a fellow South Africa.

So calming and to the point. I will call you again soon to update you. A fantastic reader. X

From On 29/10/2018

She’s a nice lady but most of her love perdictions have never come to pass. She always said he’s ‘the one’ about a couple of men over a period of a couple of years however never happened.

From UK On 18/10/2018

Thank you

You were so lovely and your reading was spot on with everything. You confirmed a reading from years ago from a famous reader and which I always knew was coming. I'm off to the shops now

J From Cheshire On 13/09/2018

Lovely Lady

Great Reading,i was feeling down before i spoke to Lilly and she made me feel so much better,i was losing hope in my love life and she reasured me,that the man that i wanted,will come back into my life,it will be a long term relationship,leading to marriage,this has made me happy,i can sleep peacefully tonight Thank you Lilly

sharon From London On 10/08/2018

Amazing connection

Amazing connection.. gave me so much hope. I hope predictions come to pass

RA From Australia On 16/07/2018

Excellent

Excellent information and clarity - unfortunately phone connection lost after 15 mins and couldn't reconnect.

J From London On 31/05/2018

Good connection and genuine care for clients

Good connection and clear understanding of a complicated situation. Would recommend

Wini From London On 25/05/2018

100% Recommended

25/05/18 Dear Lilly, it was a great pleasure to have finally be able to talk to you. I feel truly blessed. You've mentioned things that I have kept only to myself. Things that were in my mind or in my prayers. You described my situation so accurately that it was like having flashbacks (i.e. Scent, mother and grandmother, and etc.). You made predictions with so much conviction and assured me that your cards are never mistaken. I believe it! It was almost like you were looking into a crystal ball to watch my future unfold in the exact same way I sense/see it happening. I've spoken to other readers who also gave me great readings and a lot of hope but something about your reading got me right there in that deep place of faith and complete trust. Thank you ever so much for connecting with me and God bless you and your special gift.

AR From UK On 24/05/2018

Lovely Lilly

So difficult to always get in touch with Lilly but when I do, always grateful for her compassionate, warm and calming tone. Her insight is impeccable and I am so thankful for you!

B From USA On 29/04/2018

Breaking free

Thank you so much Lilly for your help.You have given me the strength and clarity I needed to break free from oppression and a clear way forward.Much gratitude and love to you xxxx

Sarah From England On 18/04/2018

brilliant

lilly, ran out of credit again but you were brilliant. thank you and good luck

craig From newcastle On 06/03/2018

Fabulous!

Thank you again for a fabulous reading! You were spot on. I could talk to you for hours! Talk to you soon. Blessings

Diane From USA On 14/02/2018

Always spot on

Thank you so much absolutely brilliant

2 min man From Uk On 13/02/2018

Love Lilly!!

I loved your Reading as always! You are so amazing and spot on. I can’t believe I pressed the wrong number when topping up and then you were taken. I will try again next week. Thanks. Love and light

Diane From On 06/02/2018

Fantastic

Thank you Lilly awesome reading very friendly lady i will ring back and give you an update

Colleen From Australia On 02/02/2018

My Ex the Virgo

I have been reading with Lily for almost a year and she has been consistently accurate in her readings. I haven't spoken to her since October and she remembered without telling her that my ex was a virgo!!! I couldn't believe it, she also named some other things I didn't think she would remember but she did. Her readings have been consistent with the other top readers on here and she gives a great amount of accurate details. So refreshing !

T. From On 16/01/2018

Absolutely amazing

Oh my gosh....that is all! Sorry my signal dropped. Thank you fir such a detailed and amazing reading

From On 10/01/2018

A Beautiful Soul

I have been having readings from Lily for a few years now. She is honest, sincere and a true Earth Angel. She's helped me through such trying times and I am truly grateful and blessed that I have had opportunity to speak to her time and time again, she always gives me faith. She is brilliant as a reader and is an amazing human being. God bless you and thank you lots of love

Belinda From London UK On 07/12/2017

I LOVE LILLY

Lilly, I ran out of minutes, (Taneka) please come on more! I enjoyed are conversation, you always help me to see the light at the end of the tunnel. So refreshing, no sugar coating but very gentle. Although I have not spoken to you in a while, your readings still align with the others I have spoken to on here, when I can't talk to you. I MISS YOU! You won't be disappointed she is always spot on!

T From USA On 14/11/2017

Love lilly

Thank you for a lovely reading, I could have talked to you all night. Wonderful xxxx hugs xxxx

Fiona From Scotland On 20/10/2017

LOVE LILLY

I absolutely love Lilly, I haven't spoken to her in 3 months and she literally knew who she was talking to. Quite sure your asking/wondering how can I prove it, she literally reminded me of my situation without any prompting. She is soooo sweet and always spot on with her predictions. Her predictions align with the other readings I have had with other readers. She is uplifting and very pleasant to talk to.

Teneka From On 08/08/2017

Accurate

I love Lilly as she picks up on things without prompting. Literally, you do not have to give her any information. Some readers cannot connect with everyone's energy. She is always positive and has been very consistent in her readings. Her readings have confirmed and have been consistent with other readings, I have had. For me it's never rubbish, but positive insight and hope. I will definitely be phoning back.

T. From On 02/05/2017

Thankyou so much for a great reading. You were spot on with my situation, Will be in touch soon, Your fantastic and spot on.

Sharon From On 07/03/2017

Spot On

Lilly is like a breath of fresh air! I enjoy talking to her every time. She is very hard to catch due to the fact that she is really gifted. Lilly gets straight to the point,she does not ask any questions,however, she does allow you to ask questions once she has given you an ear full.Another great thing about her is that she does not waste your time and money. I have come across 3 readers on here that have wasted my time and could not read me. I will definitely be calling her again.

Tenika From USA On 07/03/2017

Just One Word

Just one word to sum up the reading I had, Rubbish. Definitely won't be phoning back again.

From 06/03/2017 On 06/03/2017

Love you lilly

Lilly your the best I've been trying to hold of you to night but not having much luck because you are so good at what you do I've been talking to you a few years now and you have always put my mind and gave me clarity at rest and made me feel better every th I g you have said has come true thank you for all you do i give 10 stars if there was the option **********marie

marie From Uk On 07/02/2017

Phenomenal

Lilly, was verrryyy spot on, super sweet did not ask a lot of questions. She did most of the talking and was confident in her predictions. I am confident as well because she stated some feelings I was having, in regards to my job and relationship. I will be calling her again!

Taneka From GA On 07/02/2017

Wonderful reading and picked up my situation so well. Really hope the predictions happen; my instinct is telling me you're right. Thank u again xx

Jess From On 30/01/2017

Blown away!!

Pick up things in detail about the situation with my life. I am waiting with positive anticipation for her predictions to materialise!

K From London On 26/01/2017

Thank you so much

I have just spoken to you and I can honestly say that you were amazing. Completely accurate on the situation and my feelings and a wonderful listener and advisor. You have made me extremely happy and I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you and god bless.

Carrie From Bedford On 10/01/2017

Mind blowing!

she picked thing s up immediately. I was astonished at her details of the situation and where it's headed, im glad I called her. She is a lovely and considerate person. Waiting for the predictions to come true!

K From London On 01/01/2017

Amazing!!

Lily is a lovely soul and is such an amazing reader! Spot on and very easy to talk to. I will definitely come back for another reading. Thanks again and Blessings :)

Diane From New York On 23/11/2016

Amazing

Lily was so accurate with my situation she didn't even ask me anything and the information just kept flowing and flowing. I will definitely be calling again and i will make a future review as soon as my situation changes as predicted. This lady deserves more reviews shes definitely a 5* reader im still in shock as how much she picked up on my current situation. Thanks Lily your amazing xx

sophie From Birmingham On 04/10/2016

Awesome

Love love love Lilly!! She was clear, concise and so fun to talk to. Will definitely call back. Thank you

Anonymous From USA On 27/09/2016

Thank You . . .

. . . for a clear reading that put my mind at rest - love and peace :-)

Phil From Wiltshire On 19/06/2016

A beautiful person!

Thank you so much Lilly. You were spot on with everything, had a great reading from you. You are such a lovely beautiful person who genuinely does care about people. Am glad I got connected to you. Lots of love Arosa x

Arosa From Manchester On 17/05/2016

OMG WHAT A LOVELY LADY

Just want to say a massive thank u to lilly for being so helpful and understanding in what I'm going through and I really can't wait to see this unfold ,,, A+++++++++

Vicky From Swansea On 28/10/2015

Healing and wonderful

Thanks so much Lilly, my reading was short and I wish I could have topped up for longer because you gave so much in that short time! Amazingly accurate and tuned in! Also, what a very lovely lady you are. I received clear guidance, which left me feeling a whole lot better. Thank you!

Sarah From London On 21/10/2015

Fab

Lilly picked up on my situation instantly! Lovely lady that gave a great reading thank you xxx

Helen From Durham On 30/11/-0001

A breath of fresh air!

Finding Lilly has been like a breath of fresh air! She is honest, caring and compasionate. She has helped me all the way through a very stressful time in my life and without her advice, guidance and reassurance I would not have coped. Lilly has always very accurate and I highly recommend her, since she is an extraordinary reader. Thank you Lilly!

Silvia From London On 30/11/-0001

Left me a bit taken aback

I couldn't understand how Lilly knew so much about me and my situation?!? Her compassion was outstanding and she instantly made me feel relaxed. I don't see Lilly on very much, come on more so I can get more readings!!!

Maja From Manchester On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lesley
LesleyPIN : 1304 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Ive had abilities since the early age of 3 where my spirit guide Paul told me everything that my family and friends bought me for xmas. This progressed on to using my psychic abilities to feel and sense when things are going to happen in relationships and general day to day things and also with the use of tarot cards. I also predict future events through dreams. I have a guide, Paul - who advises and assists me. PIN: 1304
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.