31 Reviews for Layla

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Layla...
Best reading ever!!

Picked up in everything without me saying a word. Bloody amazing!!!

From On 10/08/2019

Amazing

Hi Layla, I would like to thank you for the amazing reading you gave me. You picked up my twin flame connection so well without me saying a word. I never had a reading like yours...Will come back for another reading in the near future.

NC From UK On 13/04/2019

The very best...

Layla! It wouldn't let me connect again. I think that happens after a 2 hour reading. Every one of those 120 minutes was golden. You're amazing and thank you for the insights as well as showing me the various pathways in front of me. What a reading! x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 06/10/2018

Amazing

Such a wealth of info and fabulous explanation. Thank you so very much...

Lyn From o/s On 08/09/2018

Brilliant

Layla reads stones rather than cards, but is absolutely insanely accurate. One of the absolutely best readers on this site

Anna From UK On 13/08/2018

Incredibly accurate and insightful

So spot on it was uncanny. I am very grateful for this skilled reader

Christine From New York On 04/08/2018

Divine

True psychic ability no showmanship just straight honest intuitive reading and more . Thank you Layla God Bless. Helena. 26.05.18. x

Helena From North East. Uk On 26/05/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Thank you Layla for the deep insight you gave into my relationship. Obviously faced with the facts, I feel disappointed and let down after all this time, but like I said, "they shoot horses don't they?" Its not the end of the world and I will just have to try and survive the emotional breakdown somehow. Thanks for a good honest reading.

wini From London On 19/05/2018

This lady is good

She knows her craft inside and out, it was a shame that I ran out of minutes, as I would have continued our chat!! An excellent reader. Enough said.

From On 24/03/2018

Amazing

Thank you Layla, fantastic conversation and insight, this lady is very gifted and has rare gift. Layla picked up on my situation and gave me some great guidance, and she lifted my spirit. Will look into the lay lines Bless you in love and light

simon From oman On 18/02/2018

First reader to pick up the exact problem!

Absolutely excellent insight into my exact situation without asking any questions. I was really shocked how accurate it was. I will let younknow if your predictions come to pass

Anna From On 02/12/2017

Amazing as always

Had many reading with Layla she is an angel. She has helped me to help myself. Insightful gifted and profound thanks and thanks again.

Ann From Australia On 04/05/2017

Special Gift

Had loadsa readings with this lovely lady. she is special a dazzling gift.Insightful accurate.helps you to help yourself. Everything has come to pass. Keep on doing what your doing angel so many people need you. Highly recommended

A From Oz On 28/04/2017

Nothing came to pass :(

I've had a few readings with Layla. She is a lovely and positive reader but none of her predictions have come to pass. Once she even changed her prediction on my relationship since last reading :(

London From On 16/04/2017

Fantastic Reader ! DONT MISS OUT ON HER ! SHE IS SPECIAL

One of the best readers I spoke too.. has plethora of knowledge of all the cards ,stones , great empath... she is simply marvellous , and superb in her readings , her approach to her work , her attitude , her predictions .. everything is amazing.. her emotional connection with he readers stands out too.. highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/04/2017

Supercalifragalisticexpialidocious ! 1000 Stars

Impressive ,picked on last meeting , one month back.. was really intiutive , great advice , encouragement , truely compassionate and warm hearted.. has great connection with you ...she is super sweet and kind , and gave me valuable advice.. which i keep in my mind ...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Reassuring and Kind Lady !

She is very kind and humble,reassured me and provided me comfort.. thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Excellent insight

Thank you very much for the clarification and insight which are very reassuring and valuable at this stage.

L From OZ On 17/09/2016

Clarifies things and encourages you to believe in yourself and your intuition and reminds you to trust your gut..... It is about patience and I love the fact that she uses crystals and their energy. Thank you so much you are a genuine person and it's like talking to an old friend. Thanks for the little bit of self belief

Julie From Australia On 22/08/2016

Thank you

A massive thank you Layla for all you fantastic insight, guidance and support over these last few months....you are amazing and your are amazingly accurate when reading into the person/people I have asked you to look at. Thank you, thank you, thank you for giving me clarity and supporting me through such a complex time in my life ! Emotionally after speaking to you I always feel so much stronger !! Thank you for sharing your gift xx

G x From M/cr On 21/08/2016

Bubbly, insightful and accurate

Resonated so well with this beautiful reader. She's so eloquent, accurate and knowledgeable. I learned so much from this lovely lady and she was like a much welcomed soothing balm during this prickly time of my life. My social network is reducing but at least I know who can be trusted. Call this woman for deep insight and for peace of mind. xx

India From England On 17/05/2016

Amazing

I have just come off of a reading with Layla and she was spot on with my reading, although I was very emotional. She definitely cheered me up and I have had a reading with her before and put up a previous review, however, I honestly do not remember speaking to her to be quite honest before, but anyway she picked up on my exact situation and put my mind at ease. I was also in a dilemma about my career and what to specialize in and I asked her for a career reading, she also advised me straight away what to specialize in in Law. Not only was I shocked but I was thinking to do this all along but got side-tracked and thought of all other options until she advised me, again I did not tell her what I wanted to specialize in. I just can't believe it. I am so, so happy and will definitely be going forward with my career now there is no more confusion. Out of all the readings I have had, I can't believe that she was not only spot on, but she has helped me immensely and I can now see a clearer path and also the future ahead with a loved one. Thank-you very, very much Layla, you are just simply the best. Better than all the rest. This s my favorite song by Tina Turner and this song came to me whilst putting up this review, because you are just simply the best and indeed are better than all the rest and I don't mean that in a nasty way, you really are the best. The brightest of brightest of stars.

Charlene From London On 09/05/2016

Lovely chat

Thanks Layla. I so enjoy your readings and chatting to you and the way that you pull apart situations to give me clarity. Thank you xxx

From Australia On 07/05/2016

Thank you

I was put though Layla by mistake and I'm glad I was - it was meant to be. A different style of reading and one I've never had before. Just when I was ready to give up and move on, Layla explained the situation to me, told me to be patient as my hopes were going to come to fruition. A little more understanding on the situation coupled with a little bit of patience and faith and it will become… Thank you Layla

Jackie From Norwich On 17/04/2016

A massive thank - amazing

Layla, I am so glad I was put through to you by mistake - or was it? Just when I was going to give up and walk away, you told me to have the strength to carry on and that a relationship would come to fruition, just give him the time and space. Thank you.

Jackie From Norwich On 16/04/2016

Amazing

I've had many readings done on here and I wish I just spoken to her sooner.

Dj From London On 13/04/2016

Amazing insight

Wow different reading but certainly gave me a new perspective. Knows her work, honest and direct. Made me feel great about myself and the situation. Gave me a perspective that opened my eyes to the actuality of a situation and really not to make assumptions and believe my instincts they are guiding me right and this is not timing but about going with the flow and unfolding. Thanks heaps I now appreciate the Ox and do my thing and it will happen! Wonderful person thanks for caring and being genuine xx

Jules From Australia On 07/02/2016

Amazing and spot on.

I have just come off the phone to this reader and I am so, so happy that everything that I have been through with certain specific situations will come to pass and I will wait a little longer for things to come to fruition as all hope what i thought was lost, wasn't' An amazing reader and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank-you very much Layla, you was fantastic. Charlene...xxxx

Charlene From London On 07/02/2016

Reading 8 th 1 16

Thank u , first time talk in , won't be last , different methods of reading for u , explains everything brilliantly ! Gave me back full hope on my situation . So will be a lil bit more patience and wait x got cut off before could say thank you and happy new year x

Carol From Notts On 08/01/2016

Thanks!

Layla is very friendly and after insight to my question gave me some good advises. I felt like talking with an old friend:) Thanks and good luck!

Star From On 22/11/2015

Honest and straightforward reading.

I appreciate your honesty its what I needed to hear the truth so I am very grateful and will recommend you to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work my true thanks. Vicky

Vicky Belpher From Alton Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 9453 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Certified Angelic Connection Practitioner with over 20 years experience of Reading Angel Cards.I use my intuition, foresight and connection to the angels, interpreting their loving messages, to assist you to move away from past difficulties towards your ‘best life’ and the positive future you deserve. I don’t judge you or any situation. PIN: 9453
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lisa
LisaPIN : 7297 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been giving readings for over 5 years after seeing a spiritual reader myself and being told by her that I definitely had spiritual gifts. I have had training with tarot cards and been practicing for some time. I can offer tarot readings with spiritual insight as an "add on" when I feel that I have a connection to that side. I have always had an understanding of my ability but have pursued this more firmly for the last 5 years. PIN: 7297
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystical Salma
Mystical SalmaPIN : 7330 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I AM A CLAIRVOYANT WITH MORE THAN 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE. I AM DIRECT, STRAIGHT TO THE POINT, YES OR NO ANSWERS TO YOUR TROUBLING QUESTIONS. MY ANCESTORS HAVE PASSED DOWN A GUARDIAN SPIRITUAL GUIDE NAMED SOFIA WHO ANSWERS ALL QUESTIONS AND PROVIDES DETAILS LIKE DATES AND CONFIRMATIONS. I WAS BORN WITH THIS GUIDE NEAR TO ME, SHE HAS HELPED ME IN MANY AREAS OF MY OWN LIFE AND CAN ASSIST OTHERS AS WELL. THE OLDER I GOT AND WITH EXPERIENCE, THE MORE MY ABILITY BECAME APPARENT. PIN: 7330
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered