29 Reviews for Layla

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Layla...
The very best...

Layla! It wouldn't let me connect again. I think that happens after a 2 hour reading. Every one of those 120 minutes was golden. You're amazing and thank you for the insights as well as showing me the various pathways in front of me. What a reading! x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 06/10/2018

Amazing

Such a wealth of info and fabulous explanation. Thank you so very much...

Lyn From o/s On 08/09/2018

Brilliant

Layla reads stones rather than cards, but is absolutely insanely accurate. One of the absolutely best readers on this site

Anna From UK On 13/08/2018

Incredibly accurate and insightful

So spot on it was uncanny. I am very grateful for this skilled reader

Christine From New York On 04/08/2018

Divine

True psychic ability no showmanship just straight honest intuitive reading and more . Thank you Layla God Bless. Helena. 26.05.18. x

Helena From North East. Uk On 26/05/2018

Very Good reading. Deep insight .

Thank you Layla for the deep insight you gave into my relationship. Obviously faced with the facts, I feel disappointed and let down after all this time, but like I said, "they shoot horses don't they?" Its not the end of the world and I will just have to try and survive the emotional breakdown somehow. Thanks for a good honest reading.

wini From London On 19/05/2018

This lady is good

She knows her craft inside and out, it was a shame that I ran out of minutes, as I would have continued our chat!! An excellent reader. Enough said.

From On 24/03/2018

Amazing

Thank you Layla, fantastic conversation and insight, this lady is very gifted and has rare gift. Layla picked up on my situation and gave me some great guidance, and she lifted my spirit. Will look into the lay lines Bless you in love and light

simon From oman On 18/02/2018

First reader to pick up the exact problem!

Absolutely excellent insight into my exact situation without asking any questions. I was really shocked how accurate it was. I will let younknow if your predictions come to pass

Anna From On 02/12/2017

Amazing as always

Had many reading with Layla she is an angel. She has helped me to help myself. Insightful gifted and profound thanks and thanks again.

Ann From Australia On 04/05/2017

Special Gift

Had loadsa readings with this lovely lady. she is special a dazzling gift.Insightful accurate.helps you to help yourself. Everything has come to pass. Keep on doing what your doing angel so many people need you. Highly recommended

A From Oz On 28/04/2017

Nothing came to pass :(

I've had a few readings with Layla. She is a lovely and positive reader but none of her predictions have come to pass. Once she even changed her prediction on my relationship since last reading :(

London From On 16/04/2017

Fantastic Reader ! DONT MISS OUT ON HER ! SHE IS SPECIAL

One of the best readers I spoke too.. has plethora of knowledge of all the cards ,stones , great empath... she is simply marvellous , and superb in her readings , her approach to her work , her attitude , her predictions .. everything is amazing.. her emotional connection with he readers stands out too.. highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/04/2017

Supercalifragalisticexpialidocious ! 1000 Stars

Impressive ,picked on last meeting , one month back.. was really intiutive , great advice , encouragement , truely compassionate and warm hearted.. has great connection with you ...she is super sweet and kind , and gave me valuable advice.. which i keep in my mind ...

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Reassuring and Kind Lady !

She is very kind and humble,reassured me and provided me comfort.. thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/03/2017

Excellent insight

Thank you very much for the clarification and insight which are very reassuring and valuable at this stage.

L From OZ On 17/09/2016

Clarifies things and encourages you to believe in yourself and your intuition and reminds you to trust your gut..... It is about patience and I love the fact that she uses crystals and their energy. Thank you so much you are a genuine person and it's like talking to an old friend. Thanks for the little bit of self belief

Julie From Australia On 22/08/2016

Thank you

A massive thank you Layla for all you fantastic insight, guidance and support over these last few months....you are amazing and your are amazingly accurate when reading into the person/people I have asked you to look at. Thank you, thank you, thank you for giving me clarity and supporting me through such a complex time in my life ! Emotionally after speaking to you I always feel so much stronger !! Thank you for sharing your gift xx

G x From M/cr On 21/08/2016

Bubbly, insightful and accurate

Resonated so well with this beautiful reader. She's so eloquent, accurate and knowledgeable. I learned so much from this lovely lady and she was like a much welcomed soothing balm during this prickly time of my life. My social network is reducing but at least I know who can be trusted. Call this woman for deep insight and for peace of mind. xx

India From England On 17/05/2016

Amazing

I have just come off of a reading with Layla and she was spot on with my reading, although I was very emotional. She definitely cheered me up and I have had a reading with her before and put up a previous review, however, I honestly do not remember speaking to her to be quite honest before, but anyway she picked up on my exact situation and put my mind at ease. I was also in a dilemma about my career and what to specialize in and I asked her for a career reading, she also advised me straight away what to specialize in in Law. Not only was I shocked but I was thinking to do this all along but got side-tracked and thought of all other options until she advised me, again I did not tell her what I wanted to specialize in. I just can't believe it. I am so, so happy and will definitely be going forward with my career now there is no more confusion. Out of all the readings I have had, I can't believe that she was not only spot on, but she has helped me immensely and I can now see a clearer path and also the future ahead with a loved one. Thank-you very, very much Layla, you are just simply the best. Better than all the rest. This s my favorite song by Tina Turner and this song came to me whilst putting up this review, because you are just simply the best and indeed are better than all the rest and I don't mean that in a nasty way, you really are the best. The brightest of brightest of stars.

Charlene From London On 09/05/2016

Lovely chat

Thanks Layla. I so enjoy your readings and chatting to you and the way that you pull apart situations to give me clarity. Thank you xxx

From Australia On 07/05/2016

Thank you

I was put though Layla by mistake and I'm glad I was - it was meant to be. A different style of reading and one I've never had before. Just when I was ready to give up and move on, Layla explained the situation to me, told me to be patient as my hopes were going to come to fruition. A little more understanding on the situation coupled with a little bit of patience and faith and it will becomeā€¦ Thank you Layla

Jackie From Norwich On 17/04/2016

A massive thank - amazing

Layla, I am so glad I was put through to you by mistake - or was it? Just when I was going to give up and walk away, you told me to have the strength to carry on and that a relationship would come to fruition, just give him the time and space. Thank you.

Jackie From Norwich On 16/04/2016

Amazing

I've had many readings done on here and I wish I just spoken to her sooner.

Dj From London On 13/04/2016

Amazing insight

Wow different reading but certainly gave me a new perspective. Knows her work, honest and direct. Made me feel great about myself and the situation. Gave me a perspective that opened my eyes to the actuality of a situation and really not to make assumptions and believe my instincts they are guiding me right and this is not timing but about going with the flow and unfolding. Thanks heaps I now appreciate the Ox and do my thing and it will happen! Wonderful person thanks for caring and being genuine xx

Jules From Australia On 07/02/2016

Amazing and spot on.

I have just come off the phone to this reader and I am so, so happy that everything that I have been through with certain specific situations will come to pass and I will wait a little longer for things to come to fruition as all hope what i thought was lost, wasn't' An amazing reader and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. Thank-you very much Layla, you was fantastic. Charlene...xxxx

Charlene From London On 07/02/2016

Reading 8 th 1 16

Thank u , first time talk in , won't be last , different methods of reading for u , explains everything brilliantly ! Gave me back full hope on my situation . So will be a lil bit more patience and wait x got cut off before could say thank you and happy new year x

Carol From Notts On 08/01/2016

Thanks!

Layla is very friendly and after insight to my question gave me some good advises. I felt like talking with an old friend:) Thanks and good luck!

Star From On 22/11/2015

Honest and straightforward reading.

I appreciate your honesty its what I needed to hear the truth so I am very grateful and will recommend you to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work my true thanks. Vicky

Vicky Belpher From Alton Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.