Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Julie (Julie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Julie?

Please rate Julie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Julie
Excellent

Excellent and straight forward. Knows her stuff.

Chris From London On 02/05/2021

Lovely

I enjoyed chatting to you today, even though it was my ex that was all over the reading.!! Will be in touch for another reading in a few weeks Xx

Jacqui From On 13/04/2021

Amazing

I feel this lady is does not have enough good reviews. I was a first time caller yesterday. She is very quick to pick up psychically. I cannot wait for all my predictions to pass. I found that I had more clarity about my life after speaking to Julie. I am the lady with future twins. LoL. Kind regards and Thanks a lot for my reading. :)

Ms V Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 09/04/2021

So far real good

I was speaking to this lady on an off for the last couple of months and her spiritual abilities are 2nd to none on here and she also has such an amazing telephone manner I enjoy our conversations and I often leave our conversations feeling very uplifted. It helps that every time I phone up she remembers me and says oh you’re the one that was a nice cologne and I thought that was a real good way to describe me because I do and she always recognises me so that’s amazing I look forward to speaking to her again and telling her the good news of all my achievements and I wish her well on here. There is no grammar in the above paragraphs on purpose.

From On 03/04/2021

Lovely

I’ve literally just had a reading with Julie and she was fabulous. Friendly, very easy to talk to and non judgmental. Picked up on my current situation immediately without prompts. Good validations and no false hope timescales. I’ll definitely have a reading again with her.

Sarah From UK On 01/04/2021

Brilliant

Straight in with information and insight. Julie gives detail without much input . Accurate and positive in her delivery she will not sugarcoat.

Sarah From London On 15/03/2021

Wow!

Thank you Julie for a fantastic and very clear reading! I will let you know how I get on and whether you’ll be needing a hat

Pat From Kingston On 28/02/2021

Excellent

Julie was brilliant picked up on the situation straight away. Lovely lady too. xx

Tara From sussex On 28/02/2021

Brilliant

Very very good. Straight into reading no questions just loads of details and valiatons 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 22/02/2021

Lovely connection

Julie was able to pick up on the situation quickly. Lovely manner and very easy to talk to. Use of both Kipper and tarot and clearly psychic. Would recommend absolutely.

L From England On 21/02/2021

Absolutely amazing

Julie is a brillant reader absolutely got straight into my situation and was 100% spot on hoping her predictions come to pass i would highly recommend she is brilliant x

Gillian From Ireland On 05/02/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile