29 Reviews for Mags

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mags...
amazing but..

i found mags to be an amazing reader. spot on with the current situation but unfortunately prediction never came to pass. i was scared of rejection so i had asked if a certain person would say yes if i had asked to see them, mags had said the person would say yes but in fact that person said no. other than that, she is a good reader :)

From anonymous On 21/04/2019

She’s so kind and answers all the questions before you even ask them

From On 21/04/2019

Amazing woman

Mags is someone I come to rely on and she is a special part of my life

James From Midlands On 21/04/2019

Reading

Great Reading - Professional and to the point no waffle. Thank you. Lovely Lady.

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/04/2019

Great reader

Mags is an excellent reader. I did doubt some things and I can be pretty tough but true to her word her predictions have started to come in. Thank you Mags!

S From Uk On 09/04/2019

lovely

Had a really nice reading hope predictions come through.

Chantell From London On 21/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU MAGS FOR Y READING TODAY 19/3/19, YOU ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, AND I WILL WATCH THE NEXT 10 DAYS FOR CONTACT, AND IN APRIL A MEETING WITH Y FRIEND, WHO YOU SAY IS IN PORTUGAL, THAT WILL BE INTERESTING. YOU DID SAY HE HAS NOT YET GOT MY MESSAGES, BUT WILL DO SOON, I HOPE SO. I WILL SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN AND LET YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED, IT WAS LOVELY SPEAKING TO YOU, GOD BLESS, DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 19/03/2019

Absolutely amazing

Totally amazing new wat i was going through straight away a very gifted reader

Aus From Aus On 09/03/2019

Fantastic reading

I found my reading with Mags to be exceptionally comforting . The manner in which she conducts her readings are as proficient as they are accurate . Mags was straight to the point and provided clarity and insight in relation to her predictions . Mags is personable and caring which was evident right from the onset . This was my second reading with Mags and the connection already established and my trust in Mags accuracy will ensure she will be my go to reader . I cannot recommend her highly enough or articulate enough kind words save to say that she’s as exceptional as she is amazing at her craft .

Glenyse From Australia On 04/03/2019

Awsome reader

Talking to mags is like talking to a friend, she answered all my questions with 100% accuracy and doesn't waste any time. Thankyou for a brilliant reading, its a 5 stars from me.

Grant From Cambridge On 12/02/2019

Reading

Great reader. Actually gives out predictions rather than waste time like many other readers discussing the past and present situation. Thank you so much. Wonderful to chat with this lady.

Jon From Yorkshire On 11/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank You sorry got cut off tuned in really well

Kerry From On 05/02/2019

great

Mags is excellent, works really hard for you and is very accurate. She is also kind and lovely. Thanks and well done!

eve From northamptonshire On 31/01/2019

Thank you

I ran out of time. Thank you very positive reading! You where so present with me and compassionate!

From On 26/01/2019

Superb

She knew my situation - 100% accurate! I couldn’t believe it, I was blown away. & also thank you for the advice. Looking Forward to the predictions

Nisha From London On 26/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

Roshea From U.K. On 24/01/2019

Brilliant!!!

She is the best reader on here! Her timescales are excellent! I love chatting to this lady as she is so friendly I would definitely recommend her! X

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Amazing

I had a reading from Mags and I was very impressed. She gave me some great advice and she is such a lovely lady :) x

Jen From England On 10/01/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Your predictions have come true soo thank ewe ..boo boo bee doo Mags..really great!!!

Jackie baillie From BLACKBURN UK On 05/01/2019

AMAZING !!!!

I have had about 7 readings from Mags and she is simply brilliant and amazing

Alejandro From England On 19/12/2018

clarity and accurate

great reading with Mags last night, straight to the point and load of clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

Genuine lovely lady

Brilliant reading, very accurate, left me feeling very positive thank you x

Ann From Belfast On 25/11/2018

quick connection

mags is quick to connect. accurate too. very friendly and professional. i believe in your reading...thank you.

From On 19/11/2018

Pretty brilliant

:) Xx

Mandy From Bucks On 17/11/2018

Accurate

Very positive quick reading, thank you

Donna From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing!

We got cut off before I had the chance to thank you. You really helped shed some light on my current circumstances. Very grateful for your time. Will speak again. Thank you again.

Sherry From Essex On 13/11/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Great compassionate reader...sorry got cut off Mags...lovely lady chat soon...

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 05/11/2018

Lovely lady

Empath. Kind and understanding. I hope her predictions come true. She gave a very accurate description of outcomes due to current circumstances so let's see what happens

A From London On 24/10/2018

amazing

really amazing

linda From Bristol On 18/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jackie
JackiePIN : 1267 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturally gifted tarot card reader being rise in a family that honours the cards. I can offer you a professional reading which can help to answer some of your most burning questions. I am a very good listener, non-judgemental and a compassionate person. I will listen to your issues and provide you with spiritual solutions. Call me for a reading today PIN: 1267
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Selina
SelinaPIN : 2216 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot and oracle card reader whose spiritual awareness and premonitions began at the age of 6. I further developed my gift around spiritual healing and have not only assisted people over the years but also animals as well, including absent healing. I am a dedicated and caring person who lives by the law of attraction and together with my sixth sense would love to bring clarity and reassurance to you when you most need it. PIN: 2216
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 51 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline
MadelinePIN : 4626 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've had the privilege of helping so many people with a vast range of problems over 20 years, through the tarot cards. Whether it be love, money worries, work or just life in general, I'll be happy to help you too. Just give me a call, so we can get you back on track. PIN 4626
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zoe Gee
Zoe GeePIN : 3979 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 30 years working with my spiritual ability. I am a psychic medium and healer. I work from my guide, client aura and angel cards. My grandmother had the ability and used to read tea leaves and heal people. I offer a friendly, caring, compassionate, personal reading. I listen and only give information I receive from my guide. I can offer reassurance and clarity to do with love and relationship issues as well as careers and travel. PIN: 3979
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina
AlinaPIN : 6847 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847
Click : Have Your Questions Answered