Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mags...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mags (Mags)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mags?

Please rate Mags by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mags
Glad you are back!

I spoke to this lovely lady on 23/4/21 when I was feeling lost within myself. She picked up on things without prompting me and she is great to talk to and a good listener.

Yvonne From Birmingham On 23/04/2021

Experienced and genuine reader

Thank you for your honesty about the relationship. I shall take your advice on board.

Patsy From UK On 08/01/2020

Brilliant!

Spot on! Very detailed and prediction came through x

Clare From London On 29/12/2019

Mag was right

Every prediction came true! Thanks a bunch

Shay Brown From United Kingdom On 23/12/2019

Excellent

Mags is an intelligent switched on lady and more importantly an excellent reader. Her predictions have been spot on. She is brilliant at picking up on other people’s energies and is able to provide an accurate account of the people and the situation. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Mags for the fantastic readings and for keeping it real!

S From UK On 23/10/2019

Good

Precious From St. Helens On 04/07/2019

Amazing

Mags like I said you are amazing and thank you for all your help xxx

From Scotland On 03/07/2019

Brilliant

Mags is quick to connect and gives real clarity in a kind and thoughtful way. Her insight is amazing and accurate. Highly recommended. It’s a joy to speak to her. Thank you Mags!

R From UK On 30/05/2019

Lovely reader!

I phoned Mags earlier this year and she told me that I'd be starting a new job, which happened this month. Mags also gives excellent advice as well in regards to jobs. I'm so grateful for this reading with Mags, and for the call in general, she's so lovely to talk to. I had another reading with her today, so I'm looking forward to it all. Thank you so much, Mags! xxx

Tristan From England On 28/05/2019

Always Coming Back

I have been a regular of Mag's for awhile now, whenever I have an issue I will always go to her! She answers honestly but kindly. Always there to guide you through your difficulties in work or relationships. She also provides a straight yes/no answer and stays direct on topic.

L From Australia On 23/05/2019

amazing but..

i found mags to be an amazing reader. spot on with the current situation but unfortunately prediction never came to pass. i was scared of rejection so i had asked if a certain person would say yes if i had asked to see them, mags had said the person would say yes but in fact that person said no. other than that, she is a good reader :)

From anonymous On 21/04/2019

She’s so kind and answers all the questions before you even ask them

From On 21/04/2019

Amazing woman

Mags is someone I come to rely on and she is a special part of my life

James From Midlands On 21/04/2019

Reading

Great Reading - Professional and to the point no waffle. Thank you. Lovely Lady.

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/04/2019

Great reader

Mags is an excellent reader. I did doubt some things and I can be pretty tough but true to her word her predictions have started to come in. Thank you Mags!

S From Uk On 09/04/2019

lovely

Had a really nice reading hope predictions come through.

Chantell From London On 21/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU MAGS FOR Y READING TODAY 19/3/19, YOU ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, AND I WILL WATCH THE NEXT 10 DAYS FOR CONTACT, AND IN APRIL A MEETING WITH Y FRIEND, WHO YOU SAY IS IN PORTUGAL, THAT WILL BE INTERESTING. YOU DID SAY HE HAS NOT YET GOT MY MESSAGES, BUT WILL DO SOON, I HOPE SO. I WILL SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN AND LET YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED, IT WAS LOVELY SPEAKING TO YOU, GOD BLESS, DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 19/03/2019

Absolutely amazing

Totally amazing new wat i was going through straight away a very gifted reader

Aus From Aus On 09/03/2019

Fantastic reading

I found my reading with Mags to be exceptionally comforting . The manner in which she conducts her readings are as proficient as they are accurate . Mags was straight to the point and provided clarity and insight in relation to her predictions . Mags is personable and caring which was evident right from the onset . This was my second reading with Mags and the connection already established and my trust in Mags accuracy will ensure she will be my go to reader . I cannot recommend her highly enough or articulate enough kind words save to say that she’s as exceptional as she is amazing at her craft .

Glenyse From Australia On 04/03/2019

Awsome reader

Talking to mags is like talking to a friend, she answered all my questions with 100% accuracy and doesn't waste any time. Thankyou for a brilliant reading, its a 5 stars from me.

Grant From Cambridge On 12/02/2019

Reading

Great reader. Actually gives out predictions rather than waste time like many other readers discussing the past and present situation. Thank you so much. Wonderful to chat with this lady.

Jon From Yorkshire On 11/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank You sorry got cut off tuned in really well

Kerry From On 05/02/2019

great

Mags is excellent, works really hard for you and is very accurate. She is also kind and lovely. Thanks and well done!

eve From northamptonshire On 31/01/2019

Thank you

I ran out of time. Thank you very positive reading! You where so present with me and compassionate!

From On 26/01/2019

Superb

She knew my situation - 100% accurate! I couldn’t believe it, I was blown away. & also thank you for the advice. Looking Forward to the predictions

Nisha From London On 26/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

Roshea From U.K. On 24/01/2019

Brilliant!!!

She is the best reader on here! Her timescales are excellent! I love chatting to this lady as she is so friendly I would definitely recommend her! X

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Amazing

I had a reading from Mags and I was very impressed. She gave me some great advice and she is such a lovely lady :) x

Jen From England On 10/01/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Your predictions have come true soo thank ewe ..boo boo bee doo Mags..really great!!!

Jackie baillie From BLACKBURN UK On 05/01/2019

AMAZING !!!!

I have had about 7 readings from Mags and she is simply brilliant and amazing

Alejandro From England On 19/12/2018

clarity and accurate

great reading with Mags last night, straight to the point and load of clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

Genuine lovely lady

Brilliant reading, very accurate, left me feeling very positive thank you x

Ann From Belfast On 25/11/2018

quick connection

mags is quick to connect. accurate too. very friendly and professional. i believe in your reading...thank you.

From On 19/11/2018

Pretty brilliant

:) Xx

Mandy From Bucks On 17/11/2018

Accurate

Very positive quick reading, thank you

Donna From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing!

We got cut off before I had the chance to thank you. You really helped shed some light on my current circumstances. Very grateful for your time. Will speak again. Thank you again.

Sherry From Essex On 13/11/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Great compassionate reader...sorry got cut off Mags...lovely lady chat soon...

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 05/11/2018

Lovely lady

Empath. Kind and understanding. I hope her predictions come true. She gave a very accurate description of outcomes due to current circumstances so let's see what happens

A From London On 24/10/2018

amazing

really amazing

linda From Bristol On 18/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 58 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile