34 Reviews for Mags

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mags...

Good

Precious From St. Helens On 04/07/2019

Amazing

Mags like I said you are amazing and thank you for all your help xxx

From Scotland On 03/07/2019

Brilliant

Mags is quick to connect and gives real clarity in a kind and thoughtful way. Her insight is amazing and accurate. Highly recommended. It’s a joy to speak to her. Thank you Mags!

R From UK On 30/05/2019

Lovely reader!

I phoned Mags earlier this year and she told me that I'd be starting a new job, which happened this month. Mags also gives excellent advice as well in regards to jobs. I'm so grateful for this reading with Mags, and for the call in general, she's so lovely to talk to. I had another reading with her today, so I'm looking forward to it all. Thank you so much, Mags! xxx

Tristan From England On 28/05/2019

Always Coming Back

I have been a regular of Mag's for awhile now, whenever I have an issue I will always go to her! She answers honestly but kindly. Always there to guide you through your difficulties in work or relationships. She also provides a straight yes/no answer and stays direct on topic.

L From Australia On 23/05/2019

amazing but..

i found mags to be an amazing reader. spot on with the current situation but unfortunately prediction never came to pass. i was scared of rejection so i had asked if a certain person would say yes if i had asked to see them, mags had said the person would say yes but in fact that person said no. other than that, she is a good reader :)

From anonymous On 21/04/2019

She’s so kind and answers all the questions before you even ask them

From On 21/04/2019

Amazing woman

Mags is someone I come to rely on and she is a special part of my life

James From Midlands On 21/04/2019

Reading

Great Reading - Professional and to the point no waffle. Thank you. Lovely Lady.

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/04/2019

Great reader

Mags is an excellent reader. I did doubt some things and I can be pretty tough but true to her word her predictions have started to come in. Thank you Mags!

S From Uk On 09/04/2019

lovely

Had a really nice reading hope predictions come through.

Chantell From London On 21/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU MAGS FOR Y READING TODAY 19/3/19, YOU ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, AND I WILL WATCH THE NEXT 10 DAYS FOR CONTACT, AND IN APRIL A MEETING WITH Y FRIEND, WHO YOU SAY IS IN PORTUGAL, THAT WILL BE INTERESTING. YOU DID SAY HE HAS NOT YET GOT MY MESSAGES, BUT WILL DO SOON, I HOPE SO. I WILL SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN AND LET YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED, IT WAS LOVELY SPEAKING TO YOU, GOD BLESS, DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 19/03/2019

Absolutely amazing

Totally amazing new wat i was going through straight away a very gifted reader

Aus From Aus On 09/03/2019

Fantastic reading

I found my reading with Mags to be exceptionally comforting . The manner in which she conducts her readings are as proficient as they are accurate . Mags was straight to the point and provided clarity and insight in relation to her predictions . Mags is personable and caring which was evident right from the onset . This was my second reading with Mags and the connection already established and my trust in Mags accuracy will ensure she will be my go to reader . I cannot recommend her highly enough or articulate enough kind words save to say that she’s as exceptional as she is amazing at her craft .

Glenyse From Australia On 04/03/2019

Awsome reader

Talking to mags is like talking to a friend, she answered all my questions with 100% accuracy and doesn't waste any time. Thankyou for a brilliant reading, its a 5 stars from me.

Grant From Cambridge On 12/02/2019

Reading

Great reader. Actually gives out predictions rather than waste time like many other readers discussing the past and present situation. Thank you so much. Wonderful to chat with this lady.

Jon From Yorkshire On 11/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank You sorry got cut off tuned in really well

Kerry From On 05/02/2019

great

Mags is excellent, works really hard for you and is very accurate. She is also kind and lovely. Thanks and well done!

eve From northamptonshire On 31/01/2019

Thank you

I ran out of time. Thank you very positive reading! You where so present with me and compassionate!

From On 26/01/2019

Superb

She knew my situation - 100% accurate! I couldn’t believe it, I was blown away. & also thank you for the advice. Looking Forward to the predictions

Nisha From London On 26/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

Roshea From U.K. On 24/01/2019

Brilliant!!!

She is the best reader on here! Her timescales are excellent! I love chatting to this lady as she is so friendly I would definitely recommend her! X

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Amazing

I had a reading from Mags and I was very impressed. She gave me some great advice and she is such a lovely lady :) x

Jen From England On 10/01/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Your predictions have come true soo thank ewe ..boo boo bee doo Mags..really great!!!

Jackie baillie From BLACKBURN UK On 05/01/2019

AMAZING !!!!

I have had about 7 readings from Mags and she is simply brilliant and amazing

Alejandro From England On 19/12/2018

clarity and accurate

great reading with Mags last night, straight to the point and load of clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

Genuine lovely lady

Brilliant reading, very accurate, left me feeling very positive thank you x

Ann From Belfast On 25/11/2018

quick connection

mags is quick to connect. accurate too. very friendly and professional. i believe in your reading...thank you.

From On 19/11/2018

Pretty brilliant

:) Xx

Mandy From Bucks On 17/11/2018

Accurate

Very positive quick reading, thank you

Donna From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing!

We got cut off before I had the chance to thank you. You really helped shed some light on my current circumstances. Very grateful for your time. Will speak again. Thank you again.

Sherry From Essex On 13/11/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Great compassionate reader...sorry got cut off Mags...lovely lady chat soon...

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 05/11/2018

Lovely lady

Empath. Kind and understanding. I hope her predictions come true. She gave a very accurate description of outcomes due to current circumstances so let's see what happens

A From London On 24/10/2018

amazing

really amazing

linda From Bristol On 18/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered