11 Reviews for Erika

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Erika...
Incredible lady!

Sorry Erika, the call ended before I could thank you properly. You have helped me so much to understand how and why my energy is being depleted. Now I can make positive steps in the right direction to heal. I will take all the tips and advice you gave me. Thank you so much lovely

Karen From UK On 19/02/2019

Extremely intuitive!

Unfortunately i got cut off during the reading, but will definitely be contacting her again. Erika is very gifted and she picks up on intimate details that nobody else would know except for if they were psychic. If you want an honest reading with no sugarcoat i highly recommend her. She is really good.

From On 13/01/2019

Brilliant

I had a reading with Erika a few days ago and I've been meaning to write a review. She is quite amazing, Erika picks up on your energy very easily and can honestly guide you without being judgemental. Definitely worth calling her. Thank you for the guidance. B x

From On 21/12/2018

Amazing beautiful reading

Thank you my dear darling Erika for an absolutely amazing reading. Xxxxxxxxc

Jacqui From Sydney On 18/12/2018

How did she know?!!!

I'm amazed.. Erika picked up on things nobody would ever have known unless they were told.. You could not guess any of this. She is such a lovely soul with a calming voice. She says as she sees but delivers with compassion.. Just absolutely brilliant.. Thank yoo Erika! x

Sandra From UK On 11/12/2018

Excellent reading

Lovely lady. I really enjoyed our chat today. Thank you for helping me communicate with my friend who has recently passed. It was very comforting to know she is still around us. Highly recommended.

L From Australia On 13/11/2018

Straight to the point!!

Different reading style but spot on. I recommend giving Erika a call..x

From On 13/11/2018

Amazing

Knew things I only tell a select few. Will be calling back in a few months time.

Jay C From North West On 06/11/2018

Thank u

My phone cut out but thank u for the healing, it was such a kind thing to do especially as my back pain was bad. The reading was spot on to! Bless u x

S From On 16/10/2018

I don't give reviews but feel she is deserving. This new lady is an authentic reader on this site.

S From Australia On 09/10/2018

Just so amazing. she will get busy !

extremely good at her work. ive tried almost all and shes new but wow shes going to be busy i think. she goes straight into it ,no rubbish.

tracey From south On 28/09/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.