25 Reviews for Lillia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lillia...
Thank you

Lillia is a beautiful soul she is honest and none judgemental. She knows a lot and immediately connects giving initials and times and places. Thank you for a lovely reading. xxx

Bel From UK On 09/06/2019

Very gifted

She is amazing and so accurate. I love talking to her. Massive hugs and thank you very much. I will always call her. Xxxx

N From Scotland On 03/06/2019

Amazing!

Omg she’s awesome! She knew everything and predicted I’ll be reunited with the man I love soon in 3-4 weeks and said the name of my friend who is fake! Initial K! Accurate in age, features, characteristics and situations around me! Wow incredible I’m speechless she’s the best reader here! Could talk to her for hours! So lucky to talk to her. No longer confused and awaiting for her predictions to happen! Thank you so much! Will definitely call you back again! Saw the men in my life past and future. She even knew that I have 3 daughters and saw my Mum’s spirit as my guide. She said Turquoise colour of my door upstairs is right and all my doors are turquoise and mentioned my long hair omg she’s amazing so accurate! Thank You for your advice you made me happy and at ease! Best Wishes God Bless! Xoxoxo May 31, 2019

Isabel From London On 31/05/2019

Horn of hope..

Said things that surprised me, shocked me a little... got so many little things they no one knows.. very kind lady and very good.. highly recommend..

Josephine From Uk On 25/05/2019

Lillia knows EVERYTHING

I've had two readings with Lilia, the first time she asked me if Im going to Miami in Oct and by the time I was so confused and later on I randomly found a retreat program which I was really keen on going then I found out it is gonna be in Miami and the event is in Oct!! The second reading she picked up China which that's where I'm from then Australia which I'm moving to next year and she even knows I live in North London near Kings cross! She even picked up my best friend's name, all the details she can't possibly know. She literally knows everything about me and I am so shocked... can't wait for the prediction to unfold

From london On 22/05/2019

Incredible

I have no idea how you do what you do - I challenge anyone to speak to this women and say psychics aren't real. Love you amazing woman and hope everyone can speak to you at least once in their life xxx

Amrit From UK On 19/05/2019

Awesome reading

My first reading with Lillia so impressed she knew what was going on in my life at the moment and has predicted events coming up in the next few months can't wait to see what unfolds. Thank you for a great reading you are very caring and understanding will call again.

Bernadette From Australia On 18/05/2019

Amazing

Lilia is the best ..she knew I had rosary beads hanging in my house,knew the pet name I called my husband,and told me I was near something bright red....I was wearing a bright red tee shirt,she picked up on so many issues I am having,I just hope that her prediction for me on the 3rd of June comes true...there are a lot of fakes on this site,people who simply make things up.....lilia is NOT one of those people...she is a true psychic,she even knew I came from Leeds....try her,if you can get her....Thankyou so much Lilia....I just hope what you said happens for me...

Mandy From Oxford On 18/05/2019

Unbelievable !!!

This woman is amazing,, well connected

Raz From Australia On 17/05/2019

Mind blowing and healing

I asked Lillia a very specific question but what I got was so much more. If you are sceptical Then this beautiful being is the one. I didn’t just get a reading I. Got healing I didn’t even know I needed . AMAZING

Elouise From London On 15/05/2019

Prediction!!!!

Spoke to Lillia on the 3rd May, she told me May 12th is an important day for me, I would get contact from my ex. I did received a message from him on that day. Lillia is super good she picked upon on everything that's going on in my life. I was amazed by all the things she was telling me. Just waiting on the other predictions to come through. After a while she'll be busy, just try her n u will see for yourself.

Cornelia From London On 15/05/2019

Brilliant

You’re such a kind profound woman. Thank you for the spot on reading. I feel so comforted. I appreciate your counsel so much. Thanks for helping me make sense of it all.

Alanna From San Francisco On 12/05/2019

Thank you

Hi Lillia I just wanted to say thank you for all ur help, support and guidance with my love and work life. You are such a gifted lady and ur insight and honesty is simply amazing. I have had many readings in the past but without a shadow of a doubt ur the best reader around. Trusted Psychics are very fortunate to have you with them. I honestly geniually would recommend this lady she worth every penny for her readings. Once again thank you Lillia speak soon x

Pindi Singh From London On 12/05/2019

The best ever !!

Lillia is just so so amazing and has been so kind and generous listening to my constant questions when I have doubted. Her predictions all come true really and to the date and the time I have just had another one today . Give her a call she is genuinely so so amazing and worth every penny and will put your mind at peace when you do not truly understand life. She is truly a genuine psychic with real validations and predictions. Thank you so much always x

Kathryn From Isle of Man On 11/05/2019

Welsh Lady

OMG amazing , said things there was no way she could have known. You must call her , she has given me peace and clarity. Thank you so, so much .

Angela From uk On 07/05/2019

Fantastic!

Had my 1st reading on Trusted Psychics with Lillia today and she picked up on everything including an ex, information I had received just this morning and many other elements happening in my life, work relationship, ages and looks of people around me and their relationship status. Lillia is a brilliant reader

Kaye From United Kingdom On 02/05/2019

Had a reading today with Lillia... it was amazing,she pick up on things that only I would know...I was blown away with my reading.she deserves a 100 stars... definitely will be phoning her again..

Von From Essex On 26/04/2019

Amazing

Lilia is really amazing reader.She picked up everything what’s going on in my life and gave very positive predictions.I had so many reading with other readers , but Lilia now is one of my favourites.Please give this lady a call and you will not be disappointed.

A From London On 26/04/2019

Shocked!!!

26/04/2019 First time talking to Lillia today, she could tell me a lot of stuff like names, a lot that has happened in my previous relationship. She told me how many kids I have and said to me that my ex has a daughter. She picked up on everything. Trust me, Lillia will get busy very soon. She even said my nose is pierced, I was spooked. You would think she lives with you to know all of what she’s saying. I’ll definitely ring her again. Just waiting for prediction to unfold....

Cornelia From London On 26/04/2019

Wow just wow blown away

I'm gobed smacked how much lilla picked up such good cornection even called my ex by his short name I call him she knew I had brother no question I had to ask she read me like a book. Gave me quite alot of predictions I'm so excited it too see give her a call you wount be disappointed:)

Rhea From London On 23/04/2019

Great connection

Lilla connected with many aspects of my life while giving me a reading based on the return of a love. Was told Places, names, & things about me & my ex were correct. A lovely caring nature and very easy that’s very easy to talk too. Fingers crossed what she said will happen does happen. Thank you Lillia

J From Bath On 20/04/2019

Amazing

Saw her profile for the first time today and gave it a go. It was an incredible reading. Was able to pick up detail without any prompting. Eerily accurate!! Will be very busy soon.

Mark From Aus On 18/04/2019

Insane reading!!!

I have had lots of readings but this sort is probably the first. Lillian couldn’t have known the stuff that she knew as this is the first time I had a reading with her - she couldn’t have taken notes!! She was direct and spot on on most things that matters. She even knew the name of the man in question?! How she does it still mind blowing and she knew exactly i’m planning to go away for mummy make over and she also picked up my ex initial! None of those she would have known

Angela From Australia On 18/04/2019

Excellent

Picked up on alot of accurate info. Was impressed!

Sg From Uk On 18/04/2019

Brilliant reader

Brilliant Reader. Validations blew my mind, told me specific names without prompts as well as features of my room. Predictions have come true for me and looking forward to more coming true in the future.

Sonia From London On 17/04/2019

Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 6727 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading tarot cards for well over 3 years. I am intuitive, caring and compassionate. I read the cards from the patterns laid before me as your past, present and future unfolds. Your cards have been chosen by you and they act as your message board. It is my ability to interpret them for you. I can help you understand and clarify what is unfolding in new relationships, love and destiny, career and your life goals. PIN: 6727
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 8057 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been practising reading since 2009, and my speciality is in personal development and relationships. Intuitively, I am able to see the world through your eyes, and can help you rummage through the unvoiced questions that are causing chaos in your life. I am here to assist you in finding voice to your emotional life, and to equip you with the tools you may need to get you on that path for a beautiful journey. PIN: 8057
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmine
JasminePIN : 1434 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I work with my ancestral guides,tarot and angels to provide you a very personalised reading. My messages come directly from Spirit, casting light upon your current and future pathways in all aspects of your life,love and career. I offer all that come to me the ability to empower themselves with the insights of the energies around them right now,and in the past,present and future. PIN: 1434
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered