Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Isis...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Isis (Isis)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Isis?

Please rate Isis by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Isis
Terrible

Maybe needed to switch her phone off whilst tuning in to a reading ? Felt very distracted not interested at all and kept dipping in and out of conversation

Jacqui From Wirral On 09/05/2021

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills very talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/02/2021

Not for me

Kept repeating herself! Not helpful at all.

From On 07/12/2020

Accurate and Kind

She knows the heart of whats happening and so compassionate. She was accurate with her timing on things which is a bonus. I connected well and Isis was very genuine. Highly highly recommend and hope to speak to her again.

Ruby From Australia On 15/11/2020

Very positive

Very positive reading, Confirmed a few things anf helped clear up some thoughts in my head. would recommend

David From Staffordshire UK On 26/10/2020

Not great. After many readings and waited till September predictions didn't come true. She's a nice person not for reliable for predictions

Amisha From On 24/10/2020

Wasnt Connecting

Clearly wasn’t connecting. Reading felt scatty and lots of silence and guessing - reader should say they are not connecting and end the call

From On 20/10/2020

Ive been getting readings from Isis for quite awhile and she is truly amasing. Accurate, clear and concise. She has such a beautiful soul and is truly my rock. She has been helping me navigate a very complicated relationship and I cant thank her enough for her help a md compassion. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed!! Once again, thank you so much Isis, your a diamond. Love and light Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 20/10/2020

Phenomenal reader

Incredible. Picked up on some very subtle detail, in great depth... very, very quick. Spot on... put hidden themes and issues into words with great accuracy. Incredibly confident and competent reader - rattled off information in an uninterrupted flow. Matter of fact and non-instructive - presented options in a matter of fact way and encouraged me to decide for myself. Optimistic reader. Gave a specific prediction, regarding timing of contact. I know it's difficult for psychics to give timings, but I have such confidence in her accuracy, I'll see, and be back to update. Was really, really, really impressed. Possibly the best reading I have had on this forum. Thank you! :)

Liz From Cheshire On 05/09/2020

Brilliant reader

She is the best psychic ever!! I will definitely contact her again.

J. From Surrey On 29/08/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant connects really well superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant connects really well superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/08/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. superb reader has great talent

PRANAV From Midlands On 03/08/2020

Really great reading and absolutely accurate. Thank you so much

From On 02/08/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is so amazingly accurate has great timing and skills superb talent thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is superb, connects really well, has great timing and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is brilliant reader, connects really well has great timing and skills and makes solid predicitions thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2020

Excellent reading

Really enjoyed my reading today. I have a smile on my face from ear to ear. Isis was accurate about many things. Lovely lady to chat with :)

From Queen fan :) On 17/07/2020

My go-to reader :-)

I had many readings with Isis,incredible psychic, very down to earth caring and beautiful soul. Much blessings an love

From On 11/07/2020

Thank you

Isis is very polite, kind and is down to earth. i loved our conversation and the things she told me. After speaking to her i feel uplifted. I will definitely be in touch with you again. Thank You

From On 01/07/2020

Amazing

Amazing lady with consistency ...look forward to the predictions

J From NI On 29/06/2020

Brilliant reading

Had an excellent reading from Isis today. She picked up on my current situation straight away and read it perfectly.

Natasha From Bristol On 22/06/2020

Great reader

Isis just flows with information and all the details. Thank you very much. Left me feeling much more positive.

From On 18/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is too good, very positive, uplifting, and pleasant, talented and skilled hard worker thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/06/2020

Thank you

Have spoken to Isis quite a few times over the past few years, I find her very consistent and helpful. I always feel better after having spoken to her, all I can say is thank you xx

From On 13/06/2020

Amazing reader, true psychic

I spoke to Isis many times, she is very consistent in her readings,very talented she picks up on many things and very kind and down to earth. You helped me a lot in this hectic time of my relationship Much blessings and love xxx

From On 04/06/2020

very good straight forward psychic

Had few readings with Isis, she is very gifted and consistent reader also very kind and gentle soul Much blessings and love xxx

From On 24/05/2020

Great Reader

She is brilliant reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/05/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great sense of timing, talent and skills, love reading from her.. she is very sweet and kind thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/05/2020

Amazing

Excellent down to earth reader straight to the point very accurate too sorry I didn't get chance to say goodbye due to my mins running out I would highly recommend

From On 08/05/2020

Excellent

Why doesn't she have more reviews? I've always found ISIS to be accurate. This time she picked up on a misunderstanding between me and my partner before it happened. She also used the exact words he uses to describe how he feels about me. Amazing. X

A From Brum On 08/05/2020

Very kind!

Thank you!

From On 05/05/2020

Awesome

You are number 1 iris

Max From London On 05/05/2020

Great

Lovely confident manner, connected really well with no information other than my name, described the characteristics of my POI very well, and no question was too much trouble and I had a few! Thank you so much Mel

M From On 01/05/2020

Splendid

She is brilliant reader, has great skills and talent, very good reading one of the best thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/04/2020

Uplifting.

From On 18/04/2020

Excellent

She is brilliant reader, has lot of skills and talents thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/04/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is very talented gave a great reading, she is very precise and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Wonderful

Isis is like a sister this lady tunes in amazingly and has said things what other top psychics have confirmed and predictions. I can’t wait for them to happen I know it will and whenever I feel down she’s always there for me tells u the truth and I love it . Give her a call you won’t be disappointed she’s one of my favourites on this site. Xxxx

Naz From England On 02/04/2020

Thank you

THank you isis for listening to me when i was down,i hope that i can finally have the peace i told you i needed and be able to sleep in my bed again,i really hope that going to church will help me on the 30.12.2019 and there will be a happy ending for me i wiill update you,you're very special lady

Sharon From Redbridge On 31/12/2019

Good Reading

Thank you for an enjoyable ,reading. It was reassuring, with clarity and deep insight. I will call again

Usha From London On 15/12/2019

One of the best!

Spot on reading.. didn’t have to say a word. She got everything right. Look forward to predictions x

Anonymous From London On 19/09/2019

Thank you

Thank you for your kind words & the reading xx

Tina From On 10/09/2019

very good straight forward psychic

Sorry we were cut off you have given me a lot of information in 10 min, lot of validations as well, spot on ..... will be back when prediction unfold. thank you for your uplifting and sincere reading. Blessings and light

From On 06/09/2019

Great!

Lovely... accurate, confident reading. Well done and thanks xx

eve From northants On 29/08/2019

Confident and accurate

She is lovely and confident and gets it spot on right from the beginning with no quesitons asked. Well done, lovely reading! xx

eve From northamptonshire On 29/08/2019

Really good

Thank you Isis for a beautiful reading.

From On 31/07/2019

Spot on reading

Iris was able to give detailed information about my current work situation and love life. The information she gave was spot on. I really enjoyed my residing.

From On 31/07/2019

Wow!! Amazing

Got my current situation spot on. No cards used. Advice I needed to hear and has given me the strength. X

Charlotte From London On 11/07/2019

Love reading

Nice reading about my present........can’t wait for things to unfold thanks ......isis

Sharon From On 26/06/2019

Spot on

Spoke to Isis she was spot on with everything with out me giving anything gave a few predictions Looking forward to see it happen :)

From On 05/05/2019

Accurate

Picked up on pertinent detail without any prompting from me. The real deal and will give you an accurate insight regarding the road ahead.

Mark From Oz On 30/04/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1308
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8674
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8674

Reviews: 23

I have a range of methods I use to give a reading. The main 4 are Crystals, angel cards, oracle cards and direct message. I am a reiki master so it is easy for me to connect to you on a spiritual level and call on Angels, guides and family members to give clarity on the situation you are facing. I am very clear with my messages and the information should resonate with you on some level now or after the reading. PIN: 8674

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile