12 Reviews for Andrea

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andrea...
Genuine, caring and well connected

LOVED chatting to you Andrea. Thank you so much for sharing your insight into the situation. Shall certainly follow your advice on all areas and will be over the moon if a call or contact comes through in two weeks - or thereabouts! Brilliant.

Libran From Aus On 08/06/2019

Excellent

She is brilliant, loved her reading and super talented and gifted thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 05/05/2019

FANTASTIC .....

Thank you for yet another consistent and helpful reading On 19/4 Andrea. You put my mind at rest as always x

M From On 19/04/2019

Lovely

Love Andrea!! Didn’t need to fall her anything, she was just in there. Totally shocked at her accuracy and really hope the predictions come to pass. Lovely, kind and gentle reading too. Very in-depth. Can’t believe you haven’t got many more reviews. Will report back very soon. Thankyou. X

L8 From Sussex On 17/04/2019

Very lovely chatting but i cant extend anymore. Straightforward and read the cards brilliantly. We have a destiny together. I will say this too. . He and i although met online have common connections and people and work in real life. I also know better that i need to focus on myself pull my energy which is what im doing. Focusing on my well-being. Thank you so much

Kk From Perth On 06/04/2019

Brilliant...!!!!

No questions asked.. gave me a short but accurate reading without saying anthying.. it was so sureal.. Keep up the good work.. thank you for the reading..❤️

Marry K From London On 05/04/2019

I was blown away!

Wow she’s incredibly accurate! No questions asked straight away she saw my situation! Lovely lady compassionate and gave good advices. I was confused at first but she made me feel at ease. She cheered me up! Thank you Andrea! Predicted events in May with ex lover and a few weeks time with a new love! Like talking to my best friend I enjoyed talking to you can’t stop topping up. Will call back. Gifted and worth every penny. Answered all my questions so happy and full of hope! Thank you so much Andrea! Best Wishes God Bless xoxoxo

Isabel From London On 24/03/2019

Brilliant Reader

Absolutely fabulous lady, I didn't have to tell her any details at all and straight away she knew details about my situation. I was very impressed with Andrea and would fully recommend her to anyone who wants to get a reading off a very talented reader. Thank you Andrea x

From On 27/02/2019

Excellent

From On 06/02/2019

Excellent, spot on

From London On 05/02/2019

My mind is now at ease - Thank you

Andrea has helped me over come something that ha been botheirng my mind for quite some time now my grand father passed away a few months ago and i was very close to him, there was something i realy needed to ask him but never got the chance to and it was eating me away, finally i spoke to this lady and she managed to find my fathers spirit and and ask him this question, i thank Andrea o much for this as it would have been in my mind always

Petro From Falmouth On 05/01/2019

Fantastic

Just came off the phone with Andrea. She was brilliant with the reading, she explained everything and the reading was exactly how my life is going. King and queen of swords reversed

Craig From Uk On 15/12/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Kerry
KerryPIN : 4191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Seconds
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Seconds
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered