8 Reviews for Amanda

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amanda...
Sweetheart

Amanda is an absolute sweetheart. She doesn't tell you things just because you want to hear them, sometimes that can be frustrating because you're hoping for a different outcome / answer. However, she has always been right and I genuinely value her, her readings and even her opinions. I absolutely never give good reviews. Amanda is so deserving of this.

Brittany From AZ On 17/08/2019

Caring and supportive

Very difficult situation which Amanda guided me on.She is caring and supportive would definitely speak with you again. Thank you x

J. From North UK On 17/05/2019

Thank you!

I’m appreciative you where able to tap in and help me find some closure inside myself. I appreciate you getting to the heart of the matter. It was a really important piece to me wrapping this up. Sorry our time ran out.

From On 15/05/2019

Genuine reader

Thank you for answering my question. I do feel you were very much on the mark.

Libran From Aus On 09/05/2019

Brilliant

We spoke a few weeks ago. I wanted to thank you for an incredible reading. Tapped right in without any prompting.

From On 21/03/2019

Fab reader

Fantastic reader gentle. Very impressed with information I received from my mum in spirit which Amanda would never have know. Will certainly call back. Thank you Amanda.

Wendy From Cardiff On 14/03/2019

Answered every question

Thank you Amanda for answering my questions. I am glad you've told me that he will be back. I did receive a missed call from him today and I'm just waiting till I finish work to call him. I will keep you updated. Thanks hun xx

From On 06/03/2019

great

lovely reading. very naturally talented reader.

mandy From Cheshire On 28/01/2019

Available
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2137 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am David. I have been reading the cards for over 6 years and I feel very confident with my reading abilities. I can read for love, relationships, family issues and I can also offer general insight into your life. I am open, caring and always treat every caller with a sincere belief that I can assist them wherever I can. PIN: 2137
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Leena
LeenaPIN : 7195 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have an excellent ability to read and intuitively interpret the Tarot Cards, to connect with Spirit and bring forth the clarity and insight my querents need to move forward in their lives. I am a compassionate reader and will ask you to concentrate on the cards whilst. My journey with the Tarot started 25 years ago and I have never stopped learning and benefiting from its fascinating teachings and insights. PIN: 7195
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Dawn
DawnPIN : 3586 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading tarot for about 20 years for family, friends, partners & colleagues. I have also done phone tarot readings. I am also an Empath and I am also Clairsentient. What I can offer valued callers when they call me is a comprehensive, compassionate, non-judgemental tarot reading, I am also very supportive, empathetic & sympathetic, patient & understanding - also friendly! PIN: 3586
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Olivia
OliviaPIN : 5171 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I knew in my youth, that I had a spiritual gift. I would have dreams and premonitions. While off travelling with some gypsies in the West Country & Wales, I was taught by the gypsies, how to read cards, then a few years later I really developed my spiritual abilities and started reading professionally. I would love to read for you today. PIN: 5171
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Steve
StevePIN : 4815 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had a gift for many years. I read situations and understand the tarot cards. I have successfully supported many friends and family through difficult times. I am a good listener and passionate in assisting others. I have natural psychic abilities when speaking and listening to people that assist us to both find answers. My spiritual ability grows stronger each year and I am passionate about my gifts. PIN: 4815
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andrea
AndreaPIN : 4857 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Andrea, and I have over 15 years experience of reading angel and tarot cards, for friends, family, and also via professional contacts I have made through word of mouth.I also work with spirit, both mine and yours, to assist you on your path. I can offer a full in-depth reading and a detailed understanding of how the cards interact, to assist you to see a clear direction forward. PIN: 4857
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lynne
LynnePIN : 7141 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered