Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jane...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jane (Jane)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jane?

Please rate Jane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jane
So lovely

Really valued my reading with Jane. No judgement, polite, spoke with clear understanding of her psyhic skills.

Anna From London On 13/05/2021

Great

Literally 5 star woman. I’m so happy I spoke to Jane today. The reading was so in tune and accurate. It’s help me to keep positive and keep pushing.

Amazing From U.K. On 17/04/2021

Lovely lady to speak to

Jane is tuning in intuitively and gives information quickly. Calming and pleasant to talk to. Sort of ventured into advice giving sometimes with questions but other than that was definitely worthwhile speaking with her for reassurance.

J From UK On 10/04/2021

Excellent and Jane is lovely! ❤️

Jane is a lovely person, it really shines through. Extremely accurate reading. Thank you! Lots of Love! ❤️

Celeste From London On 04/04/2021

excellent

Thank you so much for a very truthful and accurate reading. It put my mind at rest. Sending Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 07/02/2021

Excellant Reader

Jane was telling me the answers to my questions before I even asked them. Jane is amazing. Incredible reading. Thank you so much. I was so impressed.Very kind a nd so polite. Kind regard Karen

Karen From Australia On 06/02/2021

You are right he gone new I was right

Jane thank you for your time .you new what I whst from the beginning. I new that this was go to be a hard time together we looked in what was around and she pick on . Thing that she could of none !! Every trun was discovered she see me move forward by wendnsday 27 January. And end of the old world and new people and thing move forward. Next she could new love for me come in but need sort out life how right is she a good person and as you best interest at heart. She will do wall on here ! You are good reader and would like to thank you .you time sharon

Sharon From Stoke-on-Trent On 23/01/2021

She’s great!! Spot on

Charlotte From London On 27/11/2020

Fantastic Reader

Jane is a must, accurate details without explanations given. Would definitely use her again, along with a Russian reader on the site brilliant.

Rose From London On 21/11/2020

Prediction very accurate

I spoke Jane on Jane on Saturday 03/10/2020 and she said I would hear from my POI definitely over the weekend. She was absolutely right. He contacted me the same day after 8 days of radio silence. I couldn't see any hope but she was sure. She also described our situation with complete accuracy. Thank you so much for your help Jane. Keep up the good work. xx

Cafp From Sydney On 09/10/2020

Absolutely incredible

Jane is absolutely amazing. Very quick to tune in. Nothing asked. Clarity. Detailed. Accuracy amazing. As a fellow reader and medium, I found Jane very very good and would go back.

DB From Australia On 24/09/2020

A brilliant psychic

Jane has worked hard and it has payed off. She is a brilliant psychic. The best so far on this site that I have spoken to.

Rachel From Aus On 22/09/2020

Very good..

Got out through by mistake but acutually was amazing.. picked up a lot of very accurate information. Reassured without being prompted and had a good understanding of my situation... Def would get a reading with her again. Very impressed..

Anon From Uk On 12/09/2020

Good reader

She's very good, picks up on alot of detail.

Georgina From On 05/09/2020

Wow

This lady is so accurate everything she tells me is true One of the best reading I have in a longtime. Thanks again Jane lovely

Christine From London On 04/09/2020

Not sure

her predictions were opposite of the top readers on this site although she sounded confident I not sure because not alignied with my gut feelings either....

From On 17/08/2020

Amazing

At first I thought she was doing a lot of guess work. Then as the reading went on she tuned in and we connected so well that she was spot on with my situation. Took me by surprise. Nice and polite too. Will be contacting Jane again. Thank you

J From London On 14/08/2020

True psychic

Jane you are truely gifted. She spent 2 hours on the phone with me to help me through my whole situation and went in alot of depth! she picked up the situation very well and certain things ie my birthday i havent told her and what i wanted to plan she knew! thank you so much for all your patience and help with me! i will definately be back for all my readings! will update you on predictions!!!

P From London On 01/08/2020

Thanks

I had a reading this morning with jane and my reading with herwas very informative and she helped me see what was right infront of me . Thanks jane i will update when everything comes through.

K From London On 26/07/2020

Love

Absolutely amazing OMG couldn’t believe my hears .. in line with the top readers. I’m absolutely truly shocked with the info

Kamari From Bromley On 13/07/2020

She’s good but she don’t listen. She just kept going on and on with things I already know but wouldn’t stop to listen to my question and give me the answer to the question I’m asking for. I eventually ended up hanging up on the call.

From On 13/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Seconds
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 23 Seconds

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile