Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Selina Astarre...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Selina Astarre (Selina Astarre)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Selina Astarre?

Please rate Selina Astarre by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Selina Astarre
Brilliant

Speaks absolute truth about things she just knows. Amazing 10/10

Angela From Mids On 01/04/2021

Straight to it

Very worthwhile reader straight to the information. Spot on. Thanks x

Midlands From Midlands On 15/03/2021

Super fast and accurate

Thank you for a straight talking reading. Thank you xx

Midlands From Midlands On 18/02/2021

Absolutely right

You were completely correct Selina with all your insight. He's finally opened up and told me how he feels about me. Thank you.

A From Brum On 08/02/2021

So reassuring

Very very good reading. In line with virtually every other psychic. Nice to talk to and understanding. Would call again. Thank you

Joanna From UK On 13/12/2020

Brilliant

Very calm lady .Tells you things correct.No false hopes .Give reading perfectly.

Sameera From Scotland On 02/12/2020

FABULOUS

A great reader very pleased

Mark From Yorkshire On 29/11/2020

Very good reader

Selina is a very compassionate caring reader who does not waste time, and delves straight into the situation of question with clarity, detail and 100% accuracy. Does not sugar coat, speaks it as it is. As a reader myself, I will definitely revisit Selina. A very accurate, caring and genuine psychic. Thank you so much.

Pisces From Aus On 01/11/2020

Disappointed asked too many questions

I felt as if this was a harsh counselling relationship session I wanted a psychic tarot reading. Unfortunately nothing came out of this

Martha From London On 21/10/2020

Same one as before

The reviews the same as last one u deleted. First question “r u experiencing a lot of challenges?” Second question “whose this person around u that u like?” Just two really broad and vague ‘psychic’ questions that could be read into to fit pretty much anything and anyone. Your not gonna end the call any better of with a ‘reading’ that’s as vague as that. Had no choice but to end call quick and save minutes. Tried leaving review before but to no avail. Now could u please publish this one.

Mr consistent persistent From Same place as before On 10/10/2020

very good

spot on with my situation picked up everything thats happening

Teresa From North LONDON On 18/09/2020

Amazing

I was put through to Selina randomly and I must say I was really impressed. She shuffled the cards, I selected the pack and she went into a detailed reading of what the cards read. Wow was shocked as everything mentioned was related to my situation. I was immensely happy with the entire call. I am waiting for the predictions to come to fruition. Will definitely call again. Thank you so much

Jc From UK On 04/09/2020

**Genuine Psychic Ability**

I think the negative reviews are unfair. She tuned in immediately and gave me a lot of useful background info without prompting. I would highly recommend her. Thank you xx

Georgie From Australia On 22/08/2020

Real psychic!

Had a general reading with Selena yesterday and the immidiately pickep up my POI. Her predictions manifested within 24hrs! Give her a call she is a real psychic!

From On 25/07/2020

Terrible

Have tried to leave many reviews but TP are selective with what they publish. This reader was terrible had absolutely no clue

J From Aust On 24/07/2020

Sorry we got cut off! Connected very well and straight away knew the problem.

T From Uk On 05/07/2020

Confused

I had two reading with in 2 weeks and what was in first week and what was next week totally changed . And I am confused which one is true

Preet From London On 19/06/2020

Great stuff

Surprised this lady doesn't have more reviews. She was spot on with my situation. Conected right away. Will definitely be calling again.

Donna From Oxford On 10/04/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 57 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 57 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile