Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shakti...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shakti (Shakti)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shakti?

Please rate Shakti by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shakti
I'm not sure

I'm not sure, she said completely opposite from what other readers said.. maybe she's good but I didn't feel connected

D From London On 25/04/2021

A lovely & warm lady

Shakti is a kind, warm and friendly reader. Given me lots of advice. Thank you.

From London On 11/04/2021

Gifted reader

Fantastic words fail very good

Mark From Yorkshire On 07/04/2021

Incredible First Reading !

She is very talented, and skilled Gentle manner kind and sweet Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 25/03/2021

Wow, great reader and heart felt!

A great reading with shakti, I hardly said a word and she started to say things that were going on in my life. I was really taken aback by the depth of her knowledge on my situation in my marriage. She described the last 1-2 years of my life perfectly and then mentioned a third party, which I have known about. Time will tell now on what’s to come. I highly recommend Shakti her ability is second to none compared to others on the site and she is a very helpful person and nurturing too. Thanks until we speak again!

Anon From London On 23/03/2021

Very Good

Very intuitive and perceptive lady with real talent. A lovely voice too!

Bob From Middle Earth On 06/03/2021

Good

Can tell she is a new reader but certainly picks things up, I think with time and practise she will get better

From On 16/12/2020

Very good

Very good reader. She tells the truth with peace and grace. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 15/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 36 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile