Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Rose (Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Rose?

Please rate Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Rose
Few IM readings

Liked Rose from get go. It’s like she knows what you will ask next and pre empts it by answering before you have even asked the question!! She is compassionate and one of my favourite readers on here. Thank you Rose

Sue From On 30/01/2021

Rose gave me an email reading and I contacted her via messenger to clarify some of the points she picked up on. She was very accurate with a number of the comments she made and optimistic about my life path ahead. I can’t comment on how accurate her predictions are but I truly hope her predictions were accurate and will of course update if things take the turn she has predicted in the coming months ahead. Thank you Rose.

Lynsey From On 21/11/2020

Very very good extremely confident in reading so time to wait and see

From On 12/10/2020

Rose picked up on situation very accurately.. was very very confident in the reading of what she sees coming. Gave me some clarity and guidance. Very good

Ree From On 28/09/2020

New reader for me

Decided to try Rose on IM. Felt good connection with her, didn’t waffle, straight to the point and answered specific questions. Will definitely try again. Thank you Rose.

Sue From Africa On 21/09/2020

Amazing!

Rose is lovely. Spoke to her on messenger and she was really positive and really confident in her predictions. Very reassuring and connected to situation perfectly. Will update if prediction happens, first one is a couple of weeks x

From On 12/05/2020

The best!

I had an amazing reading with Rose. She picked up on what had happened in my relationship perfectly. Said things that even he has said to me! Made me understand and gave amazing predictions. I will definitely update and hopefully be speaking to her soon to let her know she was right! Thank you Rose xx

From On 27/04/2020

Helped

Rose you really helped. Concrete advice as well as accurate. Best advice helping me separate 2 hurts. Thank u

D with the tough year and 2 heart breaks From Hampshire On 24/11/2017

Wonderful beautiful woman

Rosie, I got cut off got the wrong pin number lol. I want to say thank you, I really really appreciate everything you said. I will be calm. Rosie I will be back for a chat real soon. Rosie is spot on, you don't have to say anything she picks up so quick. Absolutely right on everything. Amazing lovely woman, worth every penny xxxxxxxxx

Teresa From London On 22/10/2017

wow

Rose was so accurate in her description of my life and the problems I was having. She was very positive and made loads of predictions. I am not patient but the time is not right for me to have my soulmate back in my life yet. He has lessons to learn before it can happen. Will be back in touch again soon. Thank you

a From uk On 11/08/2017

Thank you

I've had 2/3 readings with rose before (although it's been a while) and she connects with me so well she literally knew my personality inside out it was unbelievable. Her reading was accurate too. thank you so much rose. God bless xx

Name From On 15/07/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry got cut off. Thank you for calming me this morning. You picked up this man very well and the situation. Hope your predictions come through

S From Ireland On 14/07/2017

Absolute rubbish just kept saying things will unfold for me and let the universe handle! Your the psychic!

Amisha from From On 12/07/2017

Wow! Difficult Prediction Happened !

I Told her this wont happen, she said it will and it did happen .. Bravo Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 22/06/2017

Perfect

Simply the best

Khan From Wales On 17/06/2017

NO 1 PSYCHIC , RULER ON THIS SITE

She is amazing , realy kind and insightful.. she helped me a lot and showed me the way... she is indeed gifted.... really sweet and beautiful lady... She made some predictions for me , i am sure they will be true soon Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/06/2017

Always a Pleasure and really Gifted

She is very special , warm and compassionate reader.. i am glad u remembered me from last time , and we connected well again , thanks for all the support and comfort.. u r really GIFTED..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Magical Experience! Highly Recommended

She is truly gifted , if you get hold of her you are very lucky .. she is phenomenal and extremely intuitive .. its 100 percent talent and zero guess work... she even remembered me , we just spoke once and consistent with timelines... she is the real deal... I m extremely impressed with this reader... Highly recommended.. Predictions are already happening :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 02/04/2017

The Real Deal but doesnt come online that much !

She is simply the best , she doesnt log in that frequrently , but i reckon the no 1 here... she gave accurate information , picks situations instantly and gave me full detailed analysis and predictions for future.. IN COMPLETE SHOCK AWESOMENESS :)

Lovey From York On 21/03/2017

She is better than the Best ! Beautiful and Lovely woman 1000 stars

I was so lucky i spoke to you today .. She is definitely the best here ... Was lovely to speak to you ,tuned in to my situation quickly though its so complex .. She broke it down into smaller fragments ,and gave a very brave reading standing on what seems difficult right now.. She is also very warm and compassionate .. She tries to heal you emotionally and cares for you .. Sorry we got disconnected and ran out of minutes . You are a rockstar and stuff legends made off.. Thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Gifted

Got Rose for the Frist time when I was trying to get through to one of my regular readers usually I just Hang up sooo glad I didn't she asked me nothing she knew everything and more. I expect to get information that helps me move forward but this was amazing . Don't see any reason to talk to anyone else Thank you

Kay From Warwickshire On 28/01/2017

Thank You

I am sorry we got cut off. Thank you for everything and I am so glad we figured out who is that negative person around me. I am definitely taking action and will remove him from my life.

Marie From US On 22/01/2017

Thank you

I'm sorry I never got the chance to thank you before my minutes ran out. Over the past year you have helped me so much by getting me out of my dark tunnel and helping me to see that my future looks bright. I will definitely be in touch and tell you what happens with my love life and fingers crossed I'll be telling you how amazing 2017 is for me. from the bottom of my heart massive massive thanks for everything you are such a lovely lady.

Nikki From On 14/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Rose for your encouraging words... sorry the phone got disconnected. I really appreciate your advice and guidance.You're a very gifted lady and I would highly recommend people to speak to you especially when they are at a crossroads in life. Love and light x

Belinda From London On 11/12/2016

Special Lady!

Rose I'm so sorry we got cut off as I never got to thank you for my amazing reading. You have no idea how much you have helped me tonight and made me see what I need to do to enable me to move on. Hopefully we will speak again and I will be telling you that the ex is no longer giving me hassle, and the other guy is back. Many thanks again the warrior x

From On 20/10/2016

Fabulous

Rose I am so sorry we were cut off you gave me an amazing beautiful reading your spot on accurate and perfectly true . Empathetic and gentle with a real natural ability thank you for up lifting me on this long and difficult journey God Bless X. Helena 15.10.16

Helena From North East England On 15/10/2016

Thank you

Thanks for the slap up the side of the head I needed, every now and then I need that just to set me straight after the zoo has run through my stomach after seeing you know who. Hopefully as you have said we will end up together after the other plonka is off the scene. Sorry we got cut off. Carl

Carl From On 10/09/2016

Amazin

This woman is incredible!! Rose picked up on all the issues in my love life and even opened my eyes to things which I was feeling, yet ignoring. Give her a call, you won't be sorry. Thanks again Rose - you're my favourite reader and I'll be back! xxx

Rosana From Australia On 04/09/2016

July 2016

Thank you Rose for a beautiful reading. As always you give me hope to know I am on the right path. Looking forward for things to get better soon. Xxx

Kathy From Usa On 27/07/2016

Amazing lady!

I just want to say a big thank you for me reading this morning. I didn't tell you anything and you picked up on my situation straight away. I looked at Facebook as you suggested, you were completely right! Will definitely be more positive and will wait for things to unfold. x

N From Scotland On 10/07/2016

what a reading

i had a reading from Rose this morning, all i can say is oh my word, this lady picked up what was happening around me with out me having to lead or ask her anything, she hit things on the head straight away, after my reading i felt like a weight had lifted from my shoulders, you did more then you think this morning Rose thank you so much talk soon x

Debbie From Brighton On 23/11/2015

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
3 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 3

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile