24 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Helped

Rose you really helped. Concrete advice as well as accurate. Best advice helping me separate 2 hurts. Thank u

D with the tough year and 2 heart breaks From Hampshire On 24/11/2017

Wonderful beautiful woman

Rosie, I got cut off got the wrong pin number lol. I want to say thank you, I really really appreciate everything you said. I will be calm. Rosie I will be back for a chat real soon. Rosie is spot on, you don't have to say anything she picks up so quick. Absolutely right on everything. Amazing lovely woman, worth every penny xxxxxxxxx

Teresa From London On 22/10/2017

wow

Rose was so accurate in her description of my life and the problems I was having. She was very positive and made loads of predictions. I am not patient but the time is not right for me to have my soulmate back in my life yet. He has lessons to learn before it can happen. Will be back in touch again soon. Thank you

a From uk On 11/08/2017

Thank you

I've had 2/3 readings with rose before (although it's been a while) and she connects with me so well she literally knew my personality inside out it was unbelievable. Her reading was accurate too. thank you so much rose. God bless xx

Name From On 15/07/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry got cut off. Thank you for calming me this morning. You picked up this man very well and the situation. Hope your predictions come through

S From Ireland On 14/07/2017

Absolute rubbish just kept saying things will unfold for me and let the universe handle! Your the psychic!

Amisha from From On 12/07/2017

Wow! Difficult Prediction Happened !

I Told her this wont happen, she said it will and it did happen .. Bravo Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 22/06/2017

Perfect

Simply the best

Khan From Wales On 17/06/2017

NO 1 PSYCHIC , RULER ON THIS SITE

She is amazing , realy kind and insightful.. she helped me a lot and showed me the way... she is indeed gifted.... really sweet and beautiful lady... She made some predictions for me , i am sure they will be true soon Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/06/2017

Always a Pleasure and really Gifted

She is very special , warm and compassionate reader.. i am glad u remembered me from last time , and we connected well again , thanks for all the support and comfort.. u r really GIFTED..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Magical Experience! Highly Recommended

She is truly gifted , if you get hold of her you are very lucky .. she is phenomenal and extremely intuitive .. its 100 percent talent and zero guess work... she even remembered me , we just spoke once and consistent with timelines... she is the real deal... I m extremely impressed with this reader... Highly recommended.. Predictions are already happening :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 02/04/2017

The Real Deal but doesnt come online that much !

She is simply the best , she doesnt log in that frequrently , but i reckon the no 1 here... she gave accurate information , picks situations instantly and gave me full detailed analysis and predictions for future.. IN COMPLETE SHOCK AWESOMENESS :)

Lovey From York On 21/03/2017

She is better than the Best ! Beautiful and Lovely woman 1000 stars

I was so lucky i spoke to you today .. She is definitely the best here ... Was lovely to speak to you ,tuned in to my situation quickly though its so complex .. She broke it down into smaller fragments ,and gave a very brave reading standing on what seems difficult right now.. She is also very warm and compassionate .. She tries to heal you emotionally and cares for you .. Sorry we got disconnected and ran out of minutes . You are a rockstar and stuff legends made off.. Thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Gifted

Got Rose for the Frist time when I was trying to get through to one of my regular readers usually I just Hang up sooo glad I didn't she asked me nothing she knew everything and more. I expect to get information that helps me move forward but this was amazing . Don't see any reason to talk to anyone else Thank you

Kay From Warwickshire On 28/01/2017

Thank You

I am sorry we got cut off. Thank you for everything and I am so glad we figured out who is that negative person around me. I am definitely taking action and will remove him from my life.

Marie From US On 22/01/2017

Thank you

I'm sorry I never got the chance to thank you before my minutes ran out. Over the past year you have helped me so much by getting me out of my dark tunnel and helping me to see that my future looks bright. I will definitely be in touch and tell you what happens with my love life and fingers crossed I'll be telling you how amazing 2017 is for me. from the bottom of my heart massive massive thanks for everything you are such a lovely lady.

Nikki From On 14/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Rose for your encouraging words... sorry the phone got disconnected. I really appreciate your advice and guidance.You're a very gifted lady and I would highly recommend people to speak to you especially when they are at a crossroads in life. Love and light x

Belinda From London On 11/12/2016

Special Lady!

Rose I'm so sorry we got cut off as I never got to thank you for my amazing reading. You have no idea how much you have helped me tonight and made me see what I need to do to enable me to move on. Hopefully we will speak again and I will be telling you that the ex is no longer giving me hassle, and the other guy is back. Many thanks again the warrior x

From On 20/10/2016

Fabulous

Rose I am so sorry we were cut off you gave me an amazing beautiful reading your spot on accurate and perfectly true . Empathetic and gentle with a real natural ability thank you for up lifting me on this long and difficult journey God Bless X. Helena 15.10.16

Helena From North East England On 15/10/2016

Thank you

Thanks for the slap up the side of the head I needed, every now and then I need that just to set me straight after the zoo has run through my stomach after seeing you know who. Hopefully as you have said we will end up together after the other plonka is off the scene. Sorry we got cut off. Carl

Carl From On 10/09/2016

Amazin

This woman is incredible!! Rose picked up on all the issues in my love life and even opened my eyes to things which I was feeling, yet ignoring. Give her a call, you won't be sorry. Thanks again Rose - you're my favourite reader and I'll be back! xxx

Rosana From Australia On 04/09/2016

July 2016

Thank you Rose for a beautiful reading. As always you give me hope to know I am on the right path. Looking forward for things to get better soon. Xxx

Kathy From Usa On 27/07/2016

Amazing lady!

I just want to say a big thank you for me reading this morning. I didn't tell you anything and you picked up on my situation straight away. I looked at Facebook as you suggested, you were completely right! Will definitely be more positive and will wait for things to unfold. x

N From Scotland On 10/07/2016

what a reading

i had a reading from Rose this morning, all i can say is oh my word, this lady picked up what was happening around me with out me having to lead or ask her anything, she hit things on the head straight away, after my reading i felt like a weight had lifted from my shoulders, you did more then you think this morning Rose thank you so much talk soon x

Debbie From Brighton On 23/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Hayley
HayleyPIN : 1200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturally gifted psychic medium with over ten years of experience. I am clairaudient/clairsentience which means I hear spirit and able to sense their presence. My speciality is problems of the heart. But I can also assist with relationships, career and financial affairs. I can tune into names and give valuable information that can help you move forward with your life. I am down to earth and ready to give you a reading now. PIN: 1200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.