24 Reviews for Rose

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Rose...
Helped

Rose you really helped. Concrete advice as well as accurate. Best advice helping me separate 2 hurts. Thank u

D with the tough year and 2 heart breaks From Hampshire On 24/11/2017

Wonderful beautiful woman

Rosie, I got cut off got the wrong pin number lol. I want to say thank you, I really really appreciate everything you said. I will be calm. Rosie I will be back for a chat real soon. Rosie is spot on, you don't have to say anything she picks up so quick. Absolutely right on everything. Amazing lovely woman, worth every penny xxxxxxxxx

Teresa From London On 22/10/2017

wow

Rose was so accurate in her description of my life and the problems I was having. She was very positive and made loads of predictions. I am not patient but the time is not right for me to have my soulmate back in my life yet. He has lessons to learn before it can happen. Will be back in touch again soon. Thank you

a From uk On 11/08/2017

Thank you

I've had 2/3 readings with rose before (although it's been a while) and she connects with me so well she literally knew my personality inside out it was unbelievable. Her reading was accurate too. thank you so much rose. God bless xx

Name From On 15/07/2017

Lovely lady

Sorry got cut off. Thank you for calming me this morning. You picked up this man very well and the situation. Hope your predictions come through

S From Ireland On 14/07/2017

Absolute rubbish just kept saying things will unfold for me and let the universe handle! Your the psychic!

Amisha from From On 12/07/2017

Wow! Difficult Prediction Happened !

I Told her this wont happen, she said it will and it did happen .. Bravo Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 22/06/2017

Perfect

Simply the best

Khan From Wales On 17/06/2017

NO 1 PSYCHIC , RULER ON THIS SITE

She is amazing , realy kind and insightful.. she helped me a lot and showed me the way... she is indeed gifted.... really sweet and beautiful lady... She made some predictions for me , i am sure they will be true soon Thanks

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 16/06/2017

Always a Pleasure and really Gifted

She is very special , warm and compassionate reader.. i am glad u remembered me from last time , and we connected well again , thanks for all the support and comfort.. u r really GIFTED..

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 03/04/2017

Magical Experience! Highly Recommended

She is truly gifted , if you get hold of her you are very lucky .. she is phenomenal and extremely intuitive .. its 100 percent talent and zero guess work... she even remembered me , we just spoke once and consistent with timelines... she is the real deal... I m extremely impressed with this reader... Highly recommended.. Predictions are already happening :)

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 02/04/2017

The Real Deal but doesnt come online that much !

She is simply the best , she doesnt log in that frequrently , but i reckon the no 1 here... she gave accurate information , picks situations instantly and gave me full detailed analysis and predictions for future.. IN COMPLETE SHOCK AWESOMENESS :)

Lovey From York On 21/03/2017

She is better than the Best ! Beautiful and Lovely woman 1000 stars

I was so lucky i spoke to you today .. She is definitely the best here ... Was lovely to speak to you ,tuned in to my situation quickly though its so complex .. She broke it down into smaller fragments ,and gave a very brave reading standing on what seems difficult right now.. She is also very warm and compassionate .. She tries to heal you emotionally and cares for you .. Sorry we got disconnected and ran out of minutes . You are a rockstar and stuff legends made off.. Thanks a lot

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 19/03/2017

Gifted

Got Rose for the Frist time when I was trying to get through to one of my regular readers usually I just Hang up sooo glad I didn't she asked me nothing she knew everything and more. I expect to get information that helps me move forward but this was amazing . Don't see any reason to talk to anyone else Thank you

Kay From Warwickshire On 28/01/2017

Thank You

I am sorry we got cut off. Thank you for everything and I am so glad we figured out who is that negative person around me. I am definitely taking action and will remove him from my life.

Marie From US On 22/01/2017

Thank you

I'm sorry I never got the chance to thank you before my minutes ran out. Over the past year you have helped me so much by getting me out of my dark tunnel and helping me to see that my future looks bright. I will definitely be in touch and tell you what happens with my love life and fingers crossed I'll be telling you how amazing 2017 is for me. from the bottom of my heart massive massive thanks for everything you are such a lovely lady.

Nikki From On 14/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Rose for your encouraging words... sorry the phone got disconnected. I really appreciate your advice and guidance.You're a very gifted lady and I would highly recommend people to speak to you especially when they are at a crossroads in life. Love and light x

Belinda From London On 11/12/2016

Special Lady!

Rose I'm so sorry we got cut off as I never got to thank you for my amazing reading. You have no idea how much you have helped me tonight and made me see what I need to do to enable me to move on. Hopefully we will speak again and I will be telling you that the ex is no longer giving me hassle, and the other guy is back. Many thanks again the warrior x

From On 20/10/2016

Fabulous

Rose I am so sorry we were cut off you gave me an amazing beautiful reading your spot on accurate and perfectly true . Empathetic and gentle with a real natural ability thank you for up lifting me on this long and difficult journey God Bless X. Helena 15.10.16

Helena From North East England On 15/10/2016

Thank you

Thanks for the slap up the side of the head I needed, every now and then I need that just to set me straight after the zoo has run through my stomach after seeing you know who. Hopefully as you have said we will end up together after the other plonka is off the scene. Sorry we got cut off. Carl

Carl From On 10/09/2016

Amazin

This woman is incredible!! Rose picked up on all the issues in my love life and even opened my eyes to things which I was feeling, yet ignoring. Give her a call, you won't be sorry. Thanks again Rose - you're my favourite reader and I'll be back! xxx

Rosana From Australia On 04/09/2016

July 2016

Thank you Rose for a beautiful reading. As always you give me hope to know I am on the right path. Looking forward for things to get better soon. Xxx

Kathy From Usa On 27/07/2016

Amazing lady!

I just want to say a big thank you for me reading this morning. I didn't tell you anything and you picked up on my situation straight away. I looked at Facebook as you suggested, you were completely right! Will definitely be more positive and will wait for things to unfold. x

N From Scotland On 10/07/2016

what a reading

i had a reading from Rose this morning, all i can say is oh my word, this lady picked up what was happening around me with out me having to lead or ask her anything, she hit things on the head straight away, after my reading i felt like a weight had lifted from my shoulders, you did more then you think this morning Rose thank you so much talk soon x

Debbie From Brighton On 23/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Seconds
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maize
MaizePIN : 7313 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered