Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Betti...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Betti (Betti)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Betti?

Please rate Betti by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Betti
FABULOUS EARTH ANGEL

FABULOUS SHE IS BRILLIANT LOVE HER LOVE HER LOVE HER SPOKE TO MY MUM DAD NANAS WHO HAVE ALL GONE NOW SADLY .GOD BLESS THEM THANX ANGEL LNL GOD BLESS AND LOVE FROM MY GUIDES TO YOURS CHEYANNE XXXXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 12/05/2021

Amazing reader

Amazing reader spot on highly recommend

From On 24/04/2021

Ok

Nice woman but talks a lot. Asks you to focus on a question when shuffling but then doesn’t ask you what your question is. Speaks for a long time and then when you try to speak, interrupts you repeatedly. Is quite general “you will manifest this, it will be ok”. Wouldn’t really call again.

D From London On 03/04/2021

Just amazing

Just spoke to betti this lady knows her stuff very good should give her try you won’t be disappointed she just blow you away xx thanks betti xxx

Debs From Scotland On 31/03/2021

mrs

betti shes really good

Androulla Maria George From wembley london On 28/03/2021

My ♥️ thankyou

Have had several readings with this lovely woman and each time gone deeper . Her vision is very clear and delivered with such a pure heart and evolved soul ... hopefully I am at long last going to fulfill my destiny and embark on that journey that will be life changing . Am so grateful always for your support and guidance ! For all your support along the way !

Francina From London On 24/03/2021

Very good

Betti is constantly good. Loads of in depth detail surrounding situation and story hasn't changed. Recommend 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 06/02/2021

Amazing

Another amazing reading from Bella, loads of details and still same outcome, bit more patience needed 10 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 09/01/2021

With deepest thanks

It was an absolute joy speaking to you this morning ... you nailed it right from the start and at long last I can feel some peace of mind o know my time to move on is nearly here... it’s but a long haul and many times losing all hope so being told from spirit via your channel how patient I’ve been is so comforting for my soul.

Francina From Londin On 25/10/2020

Exceptional

simply spot on. 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 25/10/2020

Tried but not again

Picked this psychic as she is new but nothing came true and she asked me for a lot of background stories and if it was correct or incorrect. Tried many times to review but nothing ever shown ! Not impressed

jennie-may From NZ On 23/10/2020

Fantastic

She got me straight away she knew what I was thinking which no one else on here has deffinately My new go to reader

Eleanor From Scotland On 10/10/2020

Wonderful reader

Had a reading yesterday with betti she spot on did leave a review yesterday but wasn’t published will be back thank you

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 30/09/2020

Wow amazing

This lady was bright warm on the money blown away by this lovely lady was drawn to her . She has incredible gift highly recommend. She will be hard to get hold of once people realise how good she is . I look out for changes in. November and career change around jan thank you so much love Fiona

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 29/09/2020

Beautiful Reader

Great reading with Betti to day, you are the best, thank you for the positive reading, waiting on predictions to come now - thank you Betti

From On 19/09/2020

Amazing wonderful Betti

The title says it all.. not only am intune psychic experience but anwonderful lady to ❤️❤️❤️

Josephina From Uk On 13/09/2020

Awesome

Excellent reading...will Let you know how it turns out! Thank you Betti

J From Oz On 13/09/2020

Blown away

Judy had reading with betti 2nd time was just as spot on as first time knew lot stuff that’s going on can’t wait for prodictions to come true thanks betti will update soon xxx

Debs From Scotland On 02/09/2020

Excellent

One of the good ones.

Chris From London On 20/06/2020

On the ball

Spoke to betti on a delicate situation and she gave me an in deph reading with some important issues answered but havent been able to get hold of her since. Really lovely lady and shes in my top 5 favourites. Please can you put up your time schedule when your on line again please xxx

Geraldine From Dorset On 11/06/2020

brilliant

excellent reading on Saturday just gone...definitely one of the best ones on here! and over the years spoke to many here but she was brill... :)

Kay From England On 01/06/2020

Just had a lovely reading from Betti I have had many readings before but she gave me more insight into a situation that I'm currently working on. Thank you.

Lorna From Glasgow On 29/05/2020

Very good

Just had reading with betti very good picked up on lot knew I just suffered emotional loss x my dad died March this yr nt even 2 yrs since lost my mum she knew this gave me so much information x give her try xxx thanks betti

Debs From Scotland On 26/05/2020

Accurate

Will come back

From On 24/05/2020

Very good reading

Thanku for a very informative reading, this lady knows everything and She is spot on , she will be getting very busy soon xx

Anonymous From Wales On 24/05/2020

Very good reading

Thanku for a very informative reading, this lady knows everything and She is spot on , she will be getting very busy soon xx

Anonymous From Wales On 24/05/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile