Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jason...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jason (Jason)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jason?

Please rate Jason by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jason
Very Good

Very good reading. Precise, detailed.

From On 09/08/2022

Wow

The information from Jason just flowed. Always hesitant with a new reader but Jason is well worth it

From On 08/08/2022

Wow amazing

Had 2 readings with Jason one on phone and one on messenger. He really is the best. Told me everything I needed to no with just my dob. I hardly had to say anything he had all the answers for me.. thank you

From On 08/08/2022

Just Divine

This man was a gem .. very sensitive and non judgemental.. he brought my mother thru from spirit and gave me such good advice and loving comfort . God Bless ❤️

Francina From London UK On 30/07/2022

Amazing

Amazing gentleman amazing energy amazing reading so spot on ! Thank you for our beautiful connection and conversation . I’ll be back :)

Jobhanna From Essex On 16/07/2022

Wow!

Jason where have you been all my life? I honestly wish I had a reading with you many years back but I guess timing is always best. I’m so glad I took a chance on you. You were so spot on with just my name and date of birth. May you forever be on trusted psychics. Your ability to tune in is mind blowing. You see/ sense all things one hides deep in their hearts. I look forward to more readings with you. Thank you x

C From On 09/07/2022

Wonderful

Fantastic. Thank you Jason. A true psychic.

H From Australia On 09/07/2022

Very good reader

Jac From Australia On 07/07/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5575
19 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 19

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Anne Marie

Anne Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3746
1 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3746

Reviews: 1

Hi, my name is Anne Marie. I've been reading the tarot cards for over 20 years. If it's in the cards, I will tell you. The cards tell me, I don't tell them. If you would like to put me through my paces, then feel free to call me for a professional tarot reading. I hope to hear from you soon. PIN: 3746

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophie

Sophie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3842
20 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3842

Reviews: 20

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 7516
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 44

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1449
166 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 166

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 8770
31 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 31

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1080
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 41

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile