Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mystic Rose...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mystic Rose (Mystic Rose)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mystic Rose?

Please rate Mystic Rose by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mystic Rose
Fantastic

She is a brilliant reader. Give her a try you won't regret it.

Lin From On 02/03/2021

she ended the call!

after i stated that i wanted a ‘general reading’ she replied that she can’t feel a connection and doesn’t want to waste my time. she didn’t even try

From On 25/02/2021

Really not great

Didn’t give me anything specific. Just chatted it was more of a general conversation

Emma From Scotland On 20/12/2020

Wonderful

She helped me in the hardest . As a reader myself , I can appreciate the detail and the honestly . Also she and connect so well and I can tell she truly cares about all of us . Thank you

Kayla From On 25/11/2020

Prediction Came True!!!

I was looking back at my notes from December 2019 when I had my last call with Mystic Rose and on there she predicted that my POI at the time had feelings for me but was dating another. That he would not make a move on me but would continue flirting (which happened). At the time I didn't believe her and was dismissive of my reading. Reflecting back I wish I had listened to her because she was one of the only readers that was honest and told me this. She also made a prediction that I would meet someone this year (which I did and it happened during the time period she mentioned on our call). I decided to give her a call today to look at my career and love life. Both readings resonated and I look forward to the new predictions made. Thanks Mystic Rose.

Emmanuella From UK On 23/11/2020

Good value for money!

Great connection! I'm so glad I called very informative and gave accurate information with out asking questions.

Mike From Essex On 23/11/2020

Kind and Friendly

Mystic Rose is a very kind sweet person I would highly recommend. She is fast with her delivery and does not use tools or need any information. I am blown away by her accuracy.

Joe From USA On 21/11/2020

Don’t waste your money and time!

She’s very cold and when you question her reading or if they don’t tally with what’s going on, she is rude and agressive

From On 19/11/2020

All her Predictions came true!!

This is the 5th time I have called this lovely lady and she is right every time. Thank you so much I feel better about my life now.

Kay From On 19/11/2020

No connection with me

Pleasant voice at the beginning. I asked to look into love life. She asked what do I want to know? I said whatever is showing? She said from past or future? I said she should tell me what she sees/picks up at all? I hung up as didn’t feel there was ANY connection. She just asked leading questions. Maybe she connects with other people

D From Kent On 19/11/2020

Simply the best!

She is a very talented reader with amazing gifts. I have spoken to her several times and she has really helped me on my journey. Thank you so much x

Lucie From London On 18/11/2020

Lack of empathy

Awful reading. Absolutely awful. Hung up the phone when I asked questions.

From On 14/11/2020

No

No connection.. she kept asking leading questions?

Alex From London On 09/11/2020

She hung up as I didn't feed her information to start

She was friendly enough when she started. She asked what she could look at for me. I said, if she could see what came up and we could go from there. She said, I see love life, what do you want to know. I said, if that's come up, we can look at what you pick up. She then decided to change the subject and say, careers also come up, we could look at that. I said, ok, if you could tell me what you're picking up. She didn't give me any information. She hung up!!

S From Sheffield On 10/10/2020

Not for me

Pleasant enough, however told me my current relationship will move very slow as we don't know each other very well yet....we have been married for 12 years!!! Not for me I'm afraid.

H From London On 26/09/2020

Really Amazing!!!

Had my second reading with this a amazing reader. Im sorry that we got cutoff, ran out of funds. But she is truly an amazing reader. She is clear, concise and does not sugar coat anything, plus she is such a beautiful soul. Ill be back very soon for another reading. Thanks so much for all the help with my own psychic journey, will take everything you said on board. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 23/09/2020

Wonderful

Hi Mystic Rose I am so pleased I called you. I feel much better about my relationship. You have given me great advice and psychic insight.

Layla From On 10/09/2020

Wonderful and honest

Why my reviews never get posted ? She deserves good reviews; she is honest and has a heart of gold . She cares for people and sees accurately ! The bad reviews are people who will thank her in a few months

Kayla From On 10/09/2020

Very good

She says it like it is and sees it . I appreciate the candor and the accuracy

Kayla From On 08/09/2020

Amazing!

Mystic Rose asked me no questions and got to the bottom of the situation immediately - amazing! She fully understood everything and gave me some sound advice. In line with everything other top readers had said, I am so glad I phoned her, she is great, has a natural ability and sensed my complicated soul mate connection without any additional information. Definitely be calling her again.

From On 02/09/2020

Honest, insightful reading from a kind reader

Really empathetic lovely reader - was direct with no sugar coating but clearly a kind reader. Sometimes honesty is needed to burn away illusions that need to go to get one back on a higher path. She provided accurate information about things she could pick up, and answered questions about soul connections and spiritual journeys. I will definitely recommend readings with her. Almost everything she said was positive, and for the not so positive stuff, I wanted to know - as that is the real reason for these readings for me - mitigating and preparing for anything not so great coming up - cos the good stuff just requires waiting.....

L From Shropshire On 27/08/2020

The Best!

Thanks again you are brilliant. Sorry the phone cut off I will call again soon.

Joey From On 25/08/2020

No

Really bad reader ! Told me my partner had someone else which is not true !!!

Stoney From London On 20/08/2020

Great

thank you you was wonderfully phone lines had problem was cut off.

barbara From Australia On 17/08/2020

Great reader

Bad reviews are clearly sour grapes from people who didn't hear what they wanted. I found her excellent

Leanne From On 08/08/2020

I am so glad I called.

Thanks to Mystic Rose I found out my partner was cheating!! He admitted it and I have now kicked him to the curb. I feel so much better. She delivered the information in such a kind way. Rose is such a lovely lady I will call again.

From On 11/07/2020

Don’t call her

Really bad reader ! Told me my partner had someone else which is not true !!!

Anna From Stockton On 01/07/2020

Wonderful

I wish to say this lady is amazing . I m not sure why the bad reviews : she is sincere , honest and tells you what she sees : if one doesn’t like that ... well she is not for you . But I needed guidance anc that’s what I received. She picked up on details that left me surprised . She is very confident and will tell you things that will make sense later so take notes.

From On 28/06/2020

Great

She is fabulous ! Waiting for predictions Thanks and Bless

Keiley From Uk On 25/06/2020

Absolutely Brilliant

I am so pleased I found Mystic Rose she has really helped me in making the right career choices. I am looking forward to another reading with her.

Monica From On 20/06/2020

Simply the Best!

Thanks again for your help sorry the phone cut off I will be back soon. Mystic Rose gave me great advice and psychic insight with which career path to take.

Maryan From Sulfolk On 17/06/2020

Spot on!

Mystic Rose is a very nice lady. She is fast and accurate and her predictions always come true.

From On 16/06/2020

Very kind lady.

Spoke to Rose today regarding a messy relationship and she helped so much. Sorry we got cut off, my phone is terrible!

From On 13/06/2020

Do call her!!

Mystic Rose is the most kindest sweetest souls. If you just want to be told what you want to here then she is not the reader for you. I love her honesty.

Rachel From Essex On 02/06/2020

No stars

Seriously not good.. at one point she said I would move away.. I said due to my son’s health that would never be possible as his needs were met where we live Now.. she wouldn’t have it... rubbish, vague and arrogant.. many many good readers on here, some outstanding, Sadie, Julia, to name a few.. do not waste your money..

Sally From Uk On 31/05/2020

Don’t call

She doesn’t really give you your answers your seeking but instead talks about you and repeats what you say, pick another psychic.

Simran From London On 25/05/2020

Fabulous

Mystic rose is wonderful . Not only is she spot on, she delivers fast the answers . No sugar coating . But she is right . Brought me to see the situation when I truly needed it . Thank you

Keily From Scotland On 12/05/2020

Not Good

I would leave no stars if I could. Rose was judgemental and not nice she asked to many questions and had no answers. Enough to put you off the phone lines altogether.

From On 20/03/2020

Amazing

I love Mystic Rose she is an amazing reader. She is very compassionate and honest. If you need your ego stroked or want to be told what you want to hear. Then she is not the right reader for you! Keep being you Rose I love your reading style.

Shaun From London On 14/03/2020

Work and love

I had two readings with mystic rose but not felt a good connection she repeated what I said after I said them so unsure just not right reader for me

Fiona From Yorkshire On 11/03/2020

No star, she said she didn't see me and my ex connection and that he likes me as a friend . At that point it was pretty clear her reading was off cause I know for sure how he feels about me

From On 07/03/2020

Very vague and not connected

From On 16/02/2020

Mind Blowing

This women is amazingly talented. I have never in over 30 years of having readings, had a reading like this. It was educational on deep spiritual matters and I learnt a lot. Also she is very fast, accurate, straight talking and kind. Thank you Mystic Rose I will speak to you soon.

Dan From London On 19/01/2020

Magical

Mystic Rose, you are a truly beautiful soul. Everything you spoke about was spot on & so enlightening. From the bottom of my heart, I can't thank you enough. Amanda

Amanda From NSW On 05/01/2020

Thankyou Mystic Rose

From Australia On 28/11/2019

Very accurate

Great detail and understanding of the situation. Very quick and concise information

Jasmine From London On 17/11/2019

Love Her!

Absolutely awesome! She knows exactly what’s going on! She sees through to what people are trying to do, the games and manipulation. Very good! Gotta love her! Thanks a million.

Sue From Australia On 08/11/2019

Surprised

Direct and kind, empathetic and above all spot on! Thank you

Eva From On 30/09/2019

Nope

When she said there is no attraction between the pair of us, I knew instantly she had no connection to myself. I think she should have been honest and said she hasn't connected to myself. I hope this Gets posted.

From On 28/09/2019

Great!

It was great speaking to you I will be back to update you soon. You were spot on with everything!

Nicola From London On 26/09/2019

BEST most PROFOUND reader !

I’ve had a fair few readings over past 10 years however without a doubt this has been the deepest, most accurate and helpful reading by far!! The most amazing reading - almost speechless with her talent, generosity and talent at delivering the information. If you get the chance - I totally recommend this wonderful soul /reader!

FB From Australia On 22/09/2019

Amazing

Mystic Rose is a one hit wonder! Do not miss this amazing gem. Thank you so much for your help x

Jan From Australia On 16/09/2019

Great

Thank you, you made my whole day better with your reading.

pie From uk On 08/09/2019

Amazing

Spot on and very good straight to the point , she picked up on my relationship situation and was able to tell me where it was going ... I am happy with the reading and advise I got from you , honestly give her a call you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Rose

Carina From London On 09/08/2019

General reading

She uses no tools, which is ok. Some of the things she said were general and applicable to most people. She sounds like a nice person though.

Janelle From USA On 05/08/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 59 Seconds

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile