Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cougar nan Lang...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cougar nan Lang (Cougar nan Lang)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cougar nan Lang?

Please rate Cougar nan Lang by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cougar nan Lang
Great Reader

This reader is so good, picks up on stuff, and is now one of my favourite readers up there with Colin and Mark. He is 100% genuine when he reads for you.

Carolyn From UK On 04/04/2021

Very highly recommend reader.

Very direct and he didn't waste my time on on rubbish straight to the point. I had a reading today 29/3/2021. Thank you for the insightful information you provided to me and the predictions about personal life and the pacific project. I will call again in the future. Very highly recommend reader.

Sia From Australia On 29/03/2021

Interesting Reader

Cougar is not your average reader, he works hard to fully interpret the cards and give accurate information/validation. I asked for a general reading and he came up with some genuine insights that surprised me and reflected family members and ex. He reads with humour and friendliness. I would definitely speak to him again. Also he is the only reader on here that I have seen responding to a review, 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ for that.

Summerday From Suffolk On 26/03/2021

Best Bloke on here

Use to prefer female Readers to be fair, but having spoken to Cougar nan twice, both Readings very different, so I was really sceptical like, but half way through the Reading he said, ‘You Know I’ve Read for you before right? Really surprised he remembered me, but he remembered everything! He said my situation had changed and it had! The Bloke is spot on and a bit scary cos there’s no way he could of known the stuff about me that he did.

M From London NW3 On 21/03/2021

Davalan

I have spoke to cougar a few times, HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST, So accurate and so truthful he is a gem, he is so easy to talk to and just flows with information, tells you the good and bad but all is delivered with such warmth and true feeling, he is a one off, ABSOLUTELY AWESOME

Katherine From Scotland On 21/03/2021

Reply

Sometimes Readings very close together can cause Confusion. Sorry we didn’t contact the last time. Love and Light x

Cougar nan Lang From On 18/03/2021

Confused

Had 2 readings... both completely different. All guess work... this review is not going to be up I bet

J From Midlands On 05/03/2021

Amazing reading!!

My reading was so accurate with great advice. Thank you!

Julie From London On 23/01/2021

Prediction happened!

This guy right here is on another level..... he picked up on situations that are happening around me without any hints or prompting. He also gave me a few predictions that I was adamant he was wrong about.... law and behold the unexpected happened and in the time frame he gave me! I was shocked and thought of him straight away as I was convinced it wouldn’t happen and it did! You’re amazing and looking forward to the rest to unfold. Thank you Cougar from a fellow air gang xx

Lulu From London On 02/01/2021

Like Talking to my Best Friend

Cougar is so friendly, putting me at your ease straight away. No hard knocks or shocks to the system. Everything was explained calmly and in a straight forward, clear and concise manner. No vague predictions, no coaching and no time wasting. As a bonus, he is fun and entertaining but still genuinely cares about the situation, He left me feeling reassured about the decisions I had made and the choices I had facing me. I like the way he gets genuinely frustrated with the cards when he cannot see the situation, he try’s his best, is 100 percent genuine, and never puts a spin on the situation or wastes your time. Cougar is my go to reader, a real talent and an inspiration to other Readers.

N. From London E5 On 25/11/2020

Phenomenal!!

WoW, what a great guy and outstanding reader! Very refreshing reading with a huge amount of information and clarity given in a light, fun and empathetic way! Not your average middle of the road reader, more of, be prepared to be blown away, IF, you make that connection!!

From Pangbourne On 20/11/2020

Brilliant reader!

Thank u are the best!!

Nikola From Wales On 19/09/2020

Fantastic

Thank you for a great honest reading. I appreciate your honest approach and will call again

Rach From Australia On 11/09/2020

Brilliant

I agree with all the other reviews. My credit ran out in the middle of my call, but I will certainly have another reading with him. Thank you.

N From London On 07/09/2020

Great connection

Used up maximum time limit! Will be in touch when you are next available.

Rahul From Southampton On 04/09/2020

Empowering

Ok, Not going to lie, I was a bit disappointed when Cougar refused to predict the outcome of my present dilemma.He was quite firm and said that the reading was about my choices, and making choices would empower and strengthen my resolve. what I like about Cougar is his understanding of his craft and his sane, modest, professional approach to the situation at hand. No sugar coating, but lots of compassion,empathy and a lightening grasp of the situation at hand. He is a genuinely nice person to talk to, sassy sense of humour and a clarity that leaves you with options, not vague predictions.

Anon From East Midlands On 23/08/2020

wow

Thank you so much great reading will call again when I meet Mr Wright. Light and love

Karen From Australia On 23/08/2020

Amazing reading

Thank you !

A From Australia On 11/08/2020

Excellent !

Thank you so very much for your time today, I will definitely be calling back to to speak to you - a very, genuine reader - thanks again !

Caller A From Australia On 09/08/2020

Lovely reader

Thank you for a genuine, no-nonsense and empathetic reading, it is clear you are a genuine reader who is very gifted, I will definitely call back

Caller A From Australia On 09/08/2020

Fantastic

Do not be put off by the name, this guy is no gimmick. He is brilliant. It was as though he had known me the last 20 years. Simply a must that if you need accurate and solid guidance , that you call him. Very good reader indeed.

Christopher From Midlands On 03/08/2020

The best!

Amazing reader!

From London On 02/08/2020

He Even Got The Shoes Right

Definitely 5 stars for Mr Lang. He is a very insightful reader, getting to the point very quickly and telling you how it is. He gives very strong predictions, and having used this service before I found it very refreshing that a Reader on here gave me straight answers and clarity for a change. He even got what make of shoes I was wearing, Gucci of course!!!

Jackie From The Wirral On 31/07/2020

fantastic

a very positive, accurate and clear reading with guidance for a plan of action. He calmed my mind, and gave me direction. spot on with the situation too.

From australia On 25/07/2020

Brilliant

Had a reading tonight with cougar nan lang and I have to say its 1 of the best readings I've ever had. He was spot on about everything going on in my life I didnt want the reading to end he is that good. Thank you so much l&l

Sharon From Cumbria england On 24/07/2020

Genuine Reader

Thank you for a genuine, caring and no-nonsense reading. Connected very well and it was immediately clear that he is not a time waster, rather, he is considerate. Thank you again! Will be back

A From Australia On 24/07/2020

Amazing Reading

Cougar’s reading knew everything about my situation and has left me feeling so positive for the future. A brilliant reader.

Katherine From Chelmsford On 06/07/2020

Not for me.

He is a nice man, but took a long time and was just explaining the cards. Not for me sorry.

Anika From Uk On 27/06/2020

Amazing insightful Reader

Cougar nan Lang , well what can I say! He is so talented and gifted in mediumship and tarot! Very honest! And really gives you the insight you need. Reads exceptionally! Your never left questioning anything at the end of your reading. Thank you so so much Cougar! It was a pleasure speaking to you! Give him a go as he will be so hard to get in the future!

Helanah From North Yorkshire On 26/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Logged Off

I have 10-20 years experience, using Runes, Tarot and Astrology. In the past I have done readings for friends and family, who have consequently referred me to their friends and family. In matters of urgency I will always get a premonition. I can usually tell when the phone is about to ring and already know who it is. I am not religious but always seem to be explaining to people that God is like electric, you can’t see it but you know it’s there and you can see the effects it has. PIN: 8123

View my full profile
Logged Off

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile