Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Linda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Linda (Linda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Linda?

Please rate Linda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Linda
So so

Nice lady but talks too much and over the top of you. Fixated extensively on the ex when I didn’t want to talk about him and gives so much detail without pausing for breath when I didn’t want that much detail, particularly not on a person I didn’t ask about.

D From London On 24/03/2021

Outstanding

I was slightly hesitant, but WOW..... no information given other than names and the information just flowed. How Linda does not have far more reviews is beyond me. Fantastic reading. Fact just flowed. Thank you

A From Uk On 15/02/2021

Really Good

First ever reading with Linda, felt sceptical as I’ve had some very negative readings with no connection from psychics I don’t use regularly. Linda had proved to be spot on. She is now on the list with my top readers. Everything about the person in question was accurate, what their going through and things they are tackling. I’m absolutely impress. Sorry we got cut off, I’m certain we will touch base again!

CG From London On 06/12/2020

No connection

Nice enough lady and seemed confident but for me no connection.. vague statements made, “you’re moving into a new direction” “you’ve been stuck” it’s to generalised and when I elaborated she fitted the reading into what I said. At one point she said “you’ve not had time for relationships” when I’m in a very happy one and have been for a long time now.. after that I put the phone down... for me no connection and absolutely no proof that she had Pyschic abilties..

Sarah From Uk On 03/08/2020

Great reader

I don’t normally write a review, to me a reader is good once you see things happen. Linda, describe the situation to a T. Will let you know if the person makes contact in a weeks time! Thanks J

From On 15/03/2020

Spot on

She's one of the good ones - will be mighty busy and difficult to get soon...

Chris From London On 18/01/2020

Absolutely excellent - no other words!!!

Thank you for the in depth look at the situation and the prediction of timing for things to progress. I shall look forward to a communication Feb 9th to 12th with great interest. If you have it right - you'll be one of a handful that actually manage to nail timing. Excellent read - I'll be back.

Libran From Aus On 04/01/2020

Review

I had a few readings with Linda - she is excellent. One of the most pleasant readers on here and so polite. Thankyou very much Linda November 2019

From On 01/11/2019

Amazing

Thanks Linda, sorry money ran out. Spot on with your reading, will let you know if he coming forward as you mentioned. Thank you J

From Oz On 18/10/2019

from a regular :-)

Thank you Linda another great reading ! always spot on and consistent, she sees everything xxx

From On 02/10/2019

Magnificent and mystical lady!

Dear Linda sorry I had to cut phone call short. But still manage to talk to you for 40minutes. Feel could speak forever with. Thank you so much for such an honest reading. First thing you told me i was gifted. ( hope you will remember). Love from A

Sam From Cheshire On 23/09/2019

another amazing reading

Sorry Linda we were cut off was so annoyed but can spend hours with you . you helped me a lot blessings and love xxxx

From On 23/09/2019

very good straight forward PSYCHIC !!!

Thank you for your reading today you gave me all I needed to know in 8 minutes and lifted up my spirit. sorry we got cut off Linda is very quick to tune in doesn't ask questions and is very caring and beautiful soul !! Blessings and light

From On 09/09/2019

Brilliant

Sorry, the phone got cut off. I just wanted to say thank you for today's reading. You have been so reassuring and clear, positive which makes a nice change. I can't wait for the predictions to unfold. Thank you so much

Belinda From UK On 01/09/2019

very good straight forward true psychic. THE GREAT DEAL !!!!

You made my day Linda, I was feeling very low. Linda does connect very quickly without prompting and very accurate in her description of the situation and she does tune very well to people with very impressive insight !!!! I will be back when the predictions unfold and I am very positive about it. Thank you so much for lifting up my spirit and sorry we got cut off. Sending lot of blessing and love xxxx

From On 05/08/2019

Linda.. tunes in immediately. She picked up very poignant pieces of information that only I would know. She also described to a tee how I feel and how I’ve been feeling. She also picked up about my son and the outcome for him. Linda is a reassuring calming reader. Who links in quickly to the client. I really enjoyed my reading and hope Sincerely that predictions come to fruition.. thanks Linda

Anon From Uk On 05/08/2019

Brilliant

As a reader myself, I’m not easily impressed but this lady is brilliant. She immediately got right into the skin of the person I was asking about. She was able to describe our history and gave a great deal of validation with no info from me. She answered my question explaining why she was giving the prediction she did. I will definitely call her again and I thoroughly recommend her.

Sonya From On 18/07/2019

Excellent

One the top readers here.. her predictions are similar to Sadie 3431... thank you for an excellent reading today..❤️

Mary K From London On 30/06/2019

Phenomenal

My go to reader when I'm almost going mental cos of particular person! The depth of connection i have with my partner and is Insane. Especially with picking each other's emotions. Thank you linda for keeping me sane amidst of it all. Only you would understand cos we even laugh about how i want to cut the tie but it's impossible. Always puts a smile on my face especially today 20/5 when i had just had enough and was in tears. You will not be disappointed give her a go. Love and light. Xx

Rebecca From Australia On 20/05/2019

very good and straight forward

Thank you Linda you made my day !!!! Linda is a great deal, she will tell you everything you need to now she is very gifted and genuine. Give her a call and you will not regret !!! Blessing and love Linda xxx

From On 02/05/2019

Amazing

Tuned in accurately. Lovely compassionate and caring. Gave me so much comfort and reassurance, thk you so much Linda x

Sg From Uk On 22/04/2019

Amazing Reader

Linda is a lovely lady who provided me with BRILLANTLY ACCURATE READING! She connected straight away. Thank you Linda

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 25/03/2019

Very good

This lady knows her stuff. Brilliant reading. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 24/03/2019

Accurate

Linda is extremely accurate and quickly picked up on my situation. She has a lovely manner and made me feel confident about the path ahead.

Mark From Aus On 11/02/2019

Amazing!!

Thank you Linda for the confirmation. I will trust the thoughts and feelings more. I am very EXCITED for a big and busy 2019. Sorry we got cut off again!!!

Julie From On 27/12/2018

Thank You!!!

You have given me so much clarity on this situation, thank you for the amazing reading Linda. Sorry we got cut off.

Julie From On 26/11/2018

Exceptional

Wow what can l say! Linda is exceptional. I have spoken to Linda a couple of times. Linda’s readings are in-depth and interesting. Please give Linda a chance, you will never be disappointed. Thank you so much. LT

Lt From Australia On 22/11/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Seconds
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 14 Seconds

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile