Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Shona...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Shona (Shona)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Shona?

Please rate Shona by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Shona
Peace and Reality

She is really good. Her reading was based on inner truth and reflection about me. Allot of readers based the readings on the other person, but Shona got down to the why is the situation is like this. She can only done this through the connection to the universe, whom send messages to her. I always do ask the universe to connect to me before my reading.

Terryann From England On 07/04/2021

Accurate

She seemed to zoom in very acutely - I can’t fault that.

Gabriel From London On 23/03/2021

Calming

I loved my reading with Shona. She was very calm and connected very well. Saw my situation immediately and gave predictions as other top readers. Thanks Shona

Sara From UK On 21/03/2021

Is he serious going forward

She picked up straight away on him and what he wanted was very positive and correct a million thank yous ..

Maria From Nsw Australia On 21/03/2021

Prediction

I found Shona quite slow and a lot of awkward silences but she predicted that my ex would contact me the next day, I was sceptical and didn’t think anything of it but she was absolutely right!

CC From UK On 14/02/2021

Not great

She did connect with me but then as the reading went on she left me more confused than when she gave me the reading. Nice lady but I didn’t even get an apology for confusing me that bit more.

From On 01/02/2021

Opposite outcome

Opposite outcome, She describes people the complete opposite of what they are and the outcome was completely wrong

A.b From Australia On 06/01/2021

Appauling

Didn’t connect and she kept telling me things which did not resonate

Ben From Stockton On 03/01/2021

Lovely lady

Straight to the point yet, so lovely and friendly. I cannot wait for things to unfold. Shall keep you posted. Thank you.xx.

AJ From West Midlands On 23/11/2020

Amazing

Shona is always spot on with lots of detail and a lovely lady. Tells it how it is and much more 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 02/11/2020

So tapped in!!

Shona is so connected. She connected with me and various energies in my life with very little info from me. She is friendly and has an awesome sense of humour and is a beautiful channel for spirit!! Thanks Shona

Michelle From UK On 29/09/2020

A Beautiful Lady!

She is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills. superb reader Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/08/2020

Very very good

Thank you Shona, once again for a lovely reading. Great reading with lots of details. A

From On 06/08/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is beautiful gem has great timing and skills so beautiful and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/07/2020

Super Special

She is brilliant, connects well has great timing and skills thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/07/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, has great timing and skills.. superb talent thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/07/2020

Amazing - 10 stars +

I had a reading with Shona last night and she is on a different level! The way she reads is amazing. Everything she said is so true. Thank you so much. Will be back soon. Love A

From On 17/07/2020

Lovely reader

Lovely reader. Connects well

From On 01/07/2020

Very psychic

Great reading really insightful and she picked up on little details I hadn't even told her! Funny thing was she wasn't aware of it! Spirit were obviously putting words in her mouth. Very genuine reader

Leanne From On 19/06/2020

True psychics

She connects quickly and tell things as it is great validation no time wasting just spoke to her now many thanks

S From London On 27/03/2020

Thank you

I had a reading with shona today 16.03.20 and she picked up on my situation straight away with my love life or lack of it,the man i held in my heart for so long is not the right man for me and he is in a relationship,the second man i like,but thought he didn't like me,actually does and he is the better match for me, a little disappointed,but i have to face the truth and move on,thank you for an honest reading,i was shocked with the age you gave me,cause i thought he was a much younger man,i will update with the situation,when it goes forward

Sharon From London On 16/03/2020

very good straight forward and genuine psychic

First reading with Shona, very impressed with her gift and ability to describe my situation and the person I have enquired about, very kind and caring reader and very quick to connect. Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 14/03/2020

Recommended Amazing

This lady is very gifted and very quick no waste of money tune in great some readers mix up energies but this lady give exactly two peoples persinality about past future present and that was clarity for me she speaks truth i only sorry my dear I run out of minutes I will be back soon love and light to you xx

Katerina From UK On 13/03/2020

Very impressed

Shona was very quick to pick up on what was going on , without being given much information. She put my mind at ease . Thank you Shona

Sue From Gloucestershire On 25/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 50 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile