Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Crystal Blu...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Crystal Blu (Crystal Blu)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Crystal Blu?

Please rate Crystal Blu by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Crystal Blu
Anazing

I got through to Crystal by chance she picked up straightaway on what I was going through and what my partner was going through as we had split up 6 weeks before she described him 100% accurate and said that he would be coming back into my life for always but not until he sorts his head out from the past I know he will come back as she said and hopefully this time for good

Anon From Beeky On 17/10/2021

Very Genuine

Quick, accurate and to the point. I really enjoyed my reading with you Crystal. Look forward to the next reading. Thank you very much

Carrie From Kent On 17/10/2021

was the best on here

ive had alot of readings with other psychics but shes the only one that made sence and picked up everything and i now know what to do love her xxxx

louise From nottingham On 06/10/2021

THE REAL DEAL SPOT ON

Very accurate easy to talk to and got quickly to the point as I was asking some many questions on various topics she could just jump from one subject to another with ease and insight to the situation. Gave clarity and understanding and a way forward to the future and I felt so much better after my reading. Would highly recommend this lady and will definitely be contacting her again. Thank you so much Crystal Blu for a positive and enlightening reading. You are amazingly gifted. Many blessings to you.

From On 24/09/2021

What amazing psychic

Just had another reading with Crystal blue omg no questions asked just rattled off with my life story like she knew me inside out can’t wait for things to happen please print this one xxx

Debs From Scotland On 23/09/2021

Exceptional

This lady is amazing. I have spoken to her a few times now and her predictions never alter. So much information incredible. 10 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 18/09/2021

Times in

I have to say was I impressed with her reading - detailed vent she really tuned into situations and was overall positive on her insights - energy changes so timings can be off and things can take new directions So have to see how things pan out ! Highly recommend thanks Crystal I’ll be back X

Anon From Uk On 05/09/2021

She just knew

All I said was hello & she started shuffling the cards & told me to think about what I wanted out of the reading. She picked up my situation straight away & was able to give me sold validations on what’s currently going on. Crystal Blu is such a gifted reader…couldn’t recommend her more xxx

Star From London On 03/09/2021

Sorry we got cut off

Clever and insightful reading this evening. Picked up on my romantic connection immediately. it’s not your run of the mill situation so I can easily tell if someone is genuinely psychic. She is. Didn’t get it all right but enough for me to believe she’s good. Sorry my minutes ran out and ended the call.

Sarah From Uk On 19/08/2021

Fabulous

Great reading thank you

From On 17/08/2021

Very good

Sorry got cut off - cent she tuned in was a compassionate lovely lady abs gave a helpful insightful reading xx

Anon From Uk On 12/08/2021

I agree

I have to say I agree with the other reviews. Omg Crystal Blu is a legit psychic. She straight away picked up on our situation and connected so well to it. Literally I am in shock mode! I have so much information now to write down. I hope I can get a space with Crystal again. Something tells me she will be hard to get!

Mish From London U.K. On 10/08/2021

Lovely, accurate reading

Had a really lovely reading with Crystal Blu. She summed up my past very quickly without any prompts or questions and was spot on. She told me about me and where I am at now. Again with no questions or prompts but spot on. Told me about a positive future which I am really looking forward to. Thank you.

Tracey From West Midlands On 05/08/2021

Genuine Psychic!

Spoken to this lovely lady for over an hour till my battery went. What an awesome reading! She’s accurate and everything she saw were correct and even knew the initial name of my POI! She made me feel at ease and no longer confused! She knew exactly my past, present and predicted the future! Very compassionate doesn’t waste time and can see what’s going on around me. She said one is my twinflame and the other is my soulmate! Lucky me and both will be back and I will end up with my twinflame! Woww! Thank you so much Crystal and your advice. I’ll definitely call you back. God Bless stay safe and well. More than 5 stars ⭐️

Isabel From London On 31/07/2021

Powerful and accurate reader

Thank you Crystal Blue for your reading. You are such a powerful reader. Your readings (without questions being asked) are filled with details, insights and predictions. Your guidance is amazing. I am so looking forward to connecting with you again! Be blessed

Steph From London - UK On 25/07/2021

Picked up on issues immediately

Quick and to the point reading. Picked up on my situation immediately. Have some good advice. Thanks.

LC From Edinburgh On 18/07/2021

Amazing

Cannot understand why this woman has no reviews except that I tried to leave one before and it wouldn’t work she is a very gifted reader no prompting need it straight into the reading Ijust knew everything without asking any questions Connected with my Person of Interest just knew everything about her I’m quite blown away will highly recommend her to anyone

Amazing From Devon On 17/07/2021

Brilliant!!!!

She was spot on with everything..thankyou

From On 17/07/2021

Very good reading

Very tuned into my situation & connected to how I was feeling. This reader is excellent! Thank you Crystal

Sarah From Wales On 15/07/2021

Nice calm lady and good information

I only had 10 minutes credit so I tried Crystal Blu. In that 10 minutes she picked up on a lot of stuff, so I would return for a longer reading in the future. x

From On 10/07/2021

Fantastic

Just had my first read with Crystal she will go far, true abilities picked up immediately with no information an went straight into the reading with predictions and great advice, with clarity with what's happening now, I will be back to update. Do give her a try honestly worth it Thank you

From On 02/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1913
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1913

Reviews: 87

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Raven

Raven

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1293
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1293

Reviews: 41

I was awakened over twenty years ago and in the time since, I have learned many skills and abilities to bring spiritual light to others. I have read tarot for over 22 years and I have been able to offer mediumship to others for 20 years. I had my healing abilities awakened and taught to me by my guide. I am able to give readings that allow others to heal, the words I use and the tone of my voice often brings clarity and peace to my clients without me realising. PIN: 1293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 29

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile