Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Goldie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Goldie (Goldie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Goldie?

Please rate Goldie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Goldie

Obtained a lot of info about me non psychically by asking me three questions in a row. After which she was about to make her - supposedly- psychic prediction, without having provided me with a single shred of evidence to confirm she actually had a psychic link first. I hung up. I know I’ve said this before, however could u please please publish this time. First review or not and glowing or not glowing review, a review is still a review and a customer has a right to be heard.

From On 09/08/2021

No thank you

Sorry . Not a good reading at all I am more confused than I am now . I won’t go to her again !

Karen From U.K. On 29/07/2021

Very poor connection. Advised me not to ask questions then asked me plenty of questions. Very direct, none empathic.

Sean From North West On 18/07/2021

Ok

Gave an astrological reading that basically interpreted astrology cards. Was ok but was delivered like a suspense movie. Then opinions were given that didn’t really marry up with the cards but were based on my responses to the question she asked. There was no clairvoyance or psychic ability shown for my reading so I wouldn’t use again. May be better for someone else

OG From Ldn On 26/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive,

Three mins had passed before she started reading (after telling me how she works - asking my star sign and then shuffling the cards). The ‘reading’ then started with her asking me three successive questions - [one immediately after the other] and before that she insisted on a topic for the reading (even though I asked for a general). So that’s a lot of info she had gotten out of me non psychically before her ‘psychic’ reading had even started. Felt I just had to save my minutes and put the phone down.

From On 07/06/2021

Felt like they were reading card meanings from a book

When I had a reading with Goldie, they did the thing where they give you the meaning of the card rather than interpret the cards. They gave me all the possible meanings of the cards "it could be like this but also the opposite could be true". It literally felt like they were reading the meanings from a book. The reading did not help me to understand my situation because they weren't interpreting the cards - just giving me the card meanings. Waste of time.

Lily From Australia On 06/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive

Three minutes into the call before she’d finished shuffling the cards. Then she started the ‘reading’ by asking me three successive questions - one immediately after the other- without first giving me one single shred of evidence nor psychic info about myself and my situation to confirm she had a link. I felt I had no choice but to hang up- save my money and minutes and try a different reader (who - did get to the point straight away and immediately confirmed she had a link and identified the reasons for my call without me telling her anything).

From On 03/06/2021

She just gave me advice, frustrating

Goldie seemed to feel she personally new best, and just gave me lots of advice about what other people needed to do to resolve the situation. I pointed out I can't control other people and was curious about any outcomes, etc however she just kept coming back to giving advice.

Lily From Australia On 26/05/2021

Ok

Not very empathetic - her manner seemed off...

Chris From London On 19/05/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Della

Della

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic

Soul Authentic

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9527
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9527

Reviews: 26

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aurora

Aurora

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8365
13 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8365

Reviews: 13

I'm Intuitive and my abilities include Tarot Readings and Mediumship. I channel messages and spiritual healing complement to my services. Offering individual caller light through their amazing earthly journey is rewarding to provide piece and joy through readings. My gifts were passed on to me as a gift from my four fathers, became evident during my 25 years being a community leader and advising services. PIN: 8365

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angelica

Angelica

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7245
11 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7245

Reviews: 11

Hello, my name is Angelica, and I am an intuitive reader. I am an experienced psychic, and I am here to support you in any situation. I will give you insight on your past lives. I will also look into the future for you. I specialise in relationships and love. I am very grounded, and on all readings, I am going to focus so that you achieve a higher state of consciousness and healing. PIN: 7245

View my full profile
Busy For 52 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 52 Seconds

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 4191
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 67

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile