24 Reviews for Heather

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heather...
Amazing

Thanks for the reading today sorry got cut off but u were spot on with the time we had look forward to your predictions coming true xx

Debs xx From Scotland On 05/06/2019

Shocking and speechless

My darling Heather thank you for wonderful reading today you literally put my mind at rest regarding a move and spot on the same building and the blue front door the rest l blown your mind away my angel you will here from me on the 4th June with the good news pls pls try angel Heather l promise you will never be disappointed luv & light Cynthia xxx

Cynthia From London On 30/05/2019

Excellent

From On 21/05/2019

Excellent Reader.

Thank you.

Flora From New York On 12/05/2019

Lovely Lady

I have just had a reading with Heather, what a lovely lady. She said that where I would be moving to was painted yellow and I said I didn't think so. I have just had a look on google and where I am moving to has......... yellow brickwork!

Lynne From Kent On 06/05/2019

Fab

I had a reading with Heather just before I was going on a trip but I was feeling nervous. Heather was so nice and calm and things came true in my trip as she predicted. I will call her again, she has a very calm and nice manner.

S From Anonymous On 13/04/2019

Just Beautiful

Heather, is really lovely. awesome reading, many thanks, will let you know how Monday goes. Blessings x

From On 12/04/2019

Positive Reading

I have just had a reading with Heather. What a lovely lady, very helpful and has put my mind at rest. Will book another reading in the future with Heather.

Lynne From Kent On 29/03/2019

Excellent

Very positive reading, did really well in understanding situation, and was extremely sound and calm ... very empathetic and talented thank you

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/03/2019

Fab reading

Had a lovely reading with heather. The information she gave me was spot on. Heather I felt was honest and accurate. I certainly will contact heather again.

Wende From Cardiff On 13/03/2019

Lovely Lady

You were truly kind & lovely in your reading with me and I hope things turn positive here

Lilac From London On 13/03/2019

Lovely lady

Lovely reading. I found it too good to be true. She predicted something for me so I will have to wait and see. Thanks Heather x

From On 06/03/2019

Accurate

This lady is very accurate and told me things that I didn’t mention that were right. Her readings have been consistent as well.

From On 03/03/2019

great

Heather, you were fab! thank you.... you were very accurate, kind and lovely.

eve From northamptonshire On 01/03/2019

helpful

Nice lady, caring reader, gave insight. Thank you

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 13/02/2019

First time reading amazing. Will defiantly call bacj

From On 30/01/2019

Fantastic reader so precise.

Lovely.

Karen From Oz On 13/01/2019

Love and Happiness

Heather seemed to be confident with her predictions i just hope it comes true

Alejandro From England On 30/12/2018

Good, will come back with more stars if things happen

Hi heather, well blow me down,on the way to work on the 5th day after my reading, a huge black bird was on the grass at entrance of the work site. As i walked towatd it it stared at me and didnt move as i got closer, and walked side of me.. i was so happy, first bird i have seen in months there.then on the 7th guess who turned up my place of work!! .. totaly unexpected, i sent the christmas card as we spoke about as he feels door was closed, and although he wanted to reach out after all these months of nothing at all he didnt know how with out rejection as he not able to cope with it from me, he didnt get to see or speak with me as i was in meetings, but he told one of the receptionist for me to email him.and he is able to come aee me tomorrow ? (Sat)..so i emailed and i will wait to see when he replies, you said take simple,steady and slow he will tell me by new year jan/feb everything, he will open up about all he gone through he wants try again but scared of rejection at moment i amflabbegasted. Thank you Will be back heather to let you know in new year of things have materialised. Merry christmas abd happy new year

MC From Uk On 08/12/2018

Good, will come back with more stars if things happen

Beautiful reading, knew things about my situ without saying anything, confirmed few things for me that others have said. Very positive and although Heather didnt say it, i know free will can stop things, but free will only last so long before universe steps in to take action. So never doubt it going to happen it will,and within divine timing. I cant wait.i will continue to grow, be positive, and help my mind find the balance and power over negative thinking. I will up my stars when things start to shift, or i get that bird on the fence that tells me. Love and light

MC From Uk On 04/12/2018

Amazingly accurate information from this reader. She got things which were so relevant. Hoping to see that things come true that she predicted.

linda From manchester On 30/11/2018

Indepth & to the point

i enjoy my calls with heather as she gives me the truthful answers i am looking for, not sugar coated or beating around the bush.

Aiden From Notts On 15/10/2018

Amazing

Accurate reading! thanks

MJ From London On 15/10/2018

Very good

Very good reading u wont be disapointed x

B From Ireland On 15/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika
CosmikaPIN : 2289 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289
Click : Have Your Questions Answered