Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Miss Teak...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Miss Teak (Miss Teak)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Miss Teak?

Please rate Miss Teak by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Miss Teak
Really good

She predicted i would get a job within 4 weeks and she said its a job that I have not applied for which involves leadership. Exactly that happened. Just waiting for other prediction. Thankyou xx

jk From uk On 11/05/2021

No words

I had my first reading with you today and top up twice as everything you pick up was spot on... just amazing! I will wait till the big blow out and contact... with my poker face! You are truly amazing and gifted. Thank you so much for helping me today. Xx

Celia From Uk On 19/02/2021

Amazing

I barely spoke and she picked up on my situation so so accurately. Amazing reader

Ara From London On 23/11/2020

Spectacular Reading

I had a Reading with Miss Teak last night and I couldn't help but Top Up my minutes as she was soo On point with everything, she brought clarity to my situation, she knew exactly the energies around my loved ones and the way she would describe me and everyone is like she met us and she knows , she wasn't even asking questions, she knew what she was doing

Nico From United Kingdom On 26/10/2020

My Thanks To You!

You are a Caring Reader so I am updating you with my Good News ! - I did like you said for a couple of weeks and... he finally rang me today! What you told me was what had actually happened! You are truly amazing! You must continue to help people! - We need YOU!!

Maggie From Basildon On 10/10/2020

Came True

This amazing lady has helped me so much. She predicted that i would fly in October, I didn't believe her at the time but OMG so I am travelling soon. Thank you for your guidance and the Psychic WACKS towards him. They always work and he always calls !!!

From On 17/09/2020

Such A Star!

Miss Teak he came back with his tail between his legs just like you said he would. And in the time frame you said too. Thanks a million for helping me through our rough patch! You are legend!

Suzy From Oz land On 28/08/2020

Candle Magic Is Working

Miss T you are helping me so much! I value our conversations as you are really helping me through these bad times. I cant wait to speak to you again as everything you say is coming TRUE!!!!!!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE IT! You really do have an amazing Gift! Speak soon I hope!! Your Man from Welsh Wales

Domonic From Deepest Wales On 21/08/2020

OMG!!! SPOT ON

I had a reading with her and predictions happended after a few hours. It was his sister. Thank you. Excellent connection with her spirit guides and interpretation of tarot cards.

Leena From ipswich On 15/08/2020

Wow

everything you said in my last reading happend I found out the truth I was right was just clouded I will call again everything unfolded

From On 07/07/2020

Reading

Had reading with this lady a good few weeks ago found her professional polite understanding will call again

Ursula From Basildon On 19/06/2020

Wow

Amazing needed some clairty on a few things she up slit of things helped me guided me on a situation live her spirit guides thank you I'll be calling you back

Rhea From On 12/06/2020

Takes to long

Not for me asked me straight away a leading question l...does he seem withdrawn and I knew straight away it would be all the leading questions before a reading! Sorry not for me

N From On 06/06/2020

Miss Teak The Mystic Psychic - Brilliant!

My situation is really complicated. I am so pleased that Miss Teak could look deeply into the problems that I am currently faced with. She and her Guides gave me clarity around my person of interest's circumstances plus a wonderful peace of mind due to her solid predictions. Miss Teak I will keep you posted and Thanks! You have helped me so much!

Grahame From Croydon On 31/05/2020

truly connected

really cinnected with my situation totally honest

flower From uk On 29/05/2020

truthfull

truthfull fantastic validations amazing guides messages total honesty great grasp of tarot cards. easy to talk good sense of humour my go go to psychic

flower From uk On 22/05/2020

Relationship

Such a lovely woman, I had a very detailed reading she had a good connection with me, and picked up on my situation. I will post again once her predictions unfold thank you Sam x

From On 17/05/2020

Very good

She got the POI description very accurate, no fishing of info. Will come back

Anon From UK On 03/05/2020

Amazing. Predictions happened.

The real deal and is going to get very busy soon. She told my partner will contact me in 9 hours and he did. Will be loving and was. She is always the one I will contact as she will always a calming influence. Thank you so much my guardian angel. I hope u post this review soon. It's my second one and 1st one still doesn't show up. Love u. Thank you.

Leena From Uk On 03/05/2020

Reading

Had another reading with this lovely lady this evening Very polite quietly spoken and non judgemental 10 out of 10 Thank you

Ursula From Basildon On 03/05/2020

Ursula

What a lovely lady Went straight into reading cant wait till she comes on again

Ursula From Basildon On 27/04/2020

What a lovely lady straight to the point easy to talk to thank you miss teak

Ursula From Basildon On 26/04/2020

What a lovely lady straight to the point easy to talk to thank you miss teak

Ursula From Basildon On 26/04/2020

Genuine reader

Such a beautiful soul...amazing and genuine lady.....call her gind our urself.....

From On 26/04/2020

Omg!!! The best

She predicted I would get a ring and I did. She said he would call and he did. She guided me with candle magic and it worked. I cant wair for the rest to come true. You are truly gifted and will be busy very very soon.

Pinky From Uk On 26/04/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 48 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 36 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 36 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile