Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sandy (Sandy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sandy?

Please rate Sandy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sandy
BRILLIANT

Tuned in easily and gave accurate description of the past and then went into the future. A really lovely person to talk to as well. Great reading. Thanks!

Rachel From Melb On 10/12/2021

Incredible and Fanstastic!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/11/2021

Incredible and Splendid Reader!

She connects really well, has great timing and skills. Gave me lot of clarity. Superb Reader! Thanks Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/11/2021

Wow

Wonderful warm empathic Lady, straight to the point and read my situation like she knew me. Could not ask for a better reading, bravo

Louise From Scotland On 13/11/2021

Loved it

I just had a great reading with Sandy, she was spot on with her reading. I loved how she did the reading. You where right about me needing to make a choice. I will definitely be calling back. Kat 07/11/21. 2.30pm - 3pm. Thank you for the reading. Xx

Kat From Scotland On 07/11/2021

Brilliant!!!

She's brilliant! Will get busy very soon! Picked up on everything and predictions in line with best psychics! Lots of details as well! Definitely one of the best readers on here!

MARIE From London On 27/10/2021

Excellent, genuine!

She's brilliant! Will get busy very soon! Picked up on everything and predictions in line with best psychics! Lots of details as well! Definitely one of the best readers on here!

MARIE From London On 27/10/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandal

Mandal

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3101
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3101

Reviews: 5

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic tarot reader with the ability to see into the past and future. I am here to listen and assist when you are feeling down. I am an intuitive, insightful and I'm extremely passionate about providing you with a professional and calming reading. I specialise in love, relationships, spiritual healing energy control, and family issues. I can conduct general readings and answer to all your questions. PIN: 3101

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
123 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 7077
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 6

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 4626
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 198

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile