21 Reviews for Indigo

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Indigo...
Amazing!!!!

Amazing reading, spot on, so much information, Indigo you are awesome!! I’m so glad I had the opportunity to talk with you.

From US On 11/06/2019

The Best

From now on Indigo is the only reader I will be ringing. She's Amazing!!!

Leigh From Uk On 10/06/2019

5 stars

5 star rating ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It was refreshing to have such a direct no nonsense reading. Deffintly not your average reader or horoscope message

Mark From Harlow On 08/06/2019

Insainely accurate

Thank you Indigo

Katie From Essex On 03/06/2019

Hello from heaven

There is NO WAY Indigo could have ever known my mom had passed over or her faviorate perfume, She new stright awsy I needed a message from her on that day! She also told me several things that would be impossible for her to have known since she never knew my mother. I can’t wait for indigo to be next online! she is so accurate and so humble …indigo is the real deal

Sally Ann From Ireland On 30/05/2019

Guidance

I have been questioning myself whether I am on the right path. Well I turned to Indigo for advice and some wisdom through her intuitive reading. Her responses helped me to move forward without any hesitation and from that I am thankful for the reading I was given. If you are having any self doubts, Indigo will give you great advice. Her reading left me feeling uplifted Thank you Indigo for giving me peace of mind. Her reading was wonderful I will be back in the future for more readings

Sandra From Uk On 27/05/2019

Blown away

Indigo is in her league of her own,the best I’ve spoken to in a long time. This lady told me so many things that I was left speechless. I’m a reader myself and know many psychics, this lady is outstanding! I will call you again, lovely to speak with you.

Simone From Uk On 27/05/2019

accurate

Indigo is an extremely accurate psychic and gifted medium. I am impressed by her professional demeanor, her ability to get multiple details and validations from Spirit, I highly recommend her. 

Lisa From Scotland On 19/05/2019

You're up their with the best psychics

Indigo gave me one of the most incredible readings I've had in years, You're up there with the best psychics I've seen. I'm still shocked at how accurate you have been and in the information that you predicted happening days latter. I know you've made some people very happy with the information that I shared after our reading, And im now sure that there is life after death. Amazing xx

Mandy O'Sullivan From London uk On 17/05/2019

Genuine reader

Had an amazing reading from indigo tonight. I've been trying to call her for days but she is always so busy! Well worth the wait though as picked up on the answers I needed with no prompting! Will be calling again

From Uk On 15/05/2019

One of the best readers!!!

Okay, I never leave comments but Indigo is such a genuine and kind lady and she picked on everything including where I'm going to, relationship details so well!! I literally just booked my trip to Miami today and she asked me tonight if I'm going to America in the following months. I am shocked. She described the people so well like she actually knows the people! It's probably the best reading I've ever had. She is gonna get busy very soon... Much Love xxx

Serena From London On 15/05/2019

Thank you :)

I have phoned trusted psychics a few times in the past but Indigo is my new favourite. I don’t know how she can be so accurate. Her clairvoyant skills are second to none! Thank you again :)

Mike From On 15/05/2019

Thank you Indigo

I would like to thank Indigo for helping me this evening. She was very understanding and was so comforting and easy to talk to. She connected with me very easily and I am grateful for the opportunity speak with her. I will certainly be phoning again in the future x

Sandra From On 15/05/2019

Blown away

She picked up the situation very quickly, very spiritual and honest reader. She is spot on and positive in her reading.

Leila From Bristol On 14/05/2019

Great Reading

Thank you Indigo for a great reading. Some readings are average but you had a strong connection and gave excellent evidence. It was personal and I was not just another customer. I would definitely recommend you and will have another reading in the future. Blessings to you lovely lady. Xxx

Sue From Uk On 13/05/2019

Best ever Reading

I've had one of the BEST readings in my entire existence with Indigo she picked up on my energy instantly and read me perfectly! Not ONE thing was wrong; she offered insight into my life and it made me feel so comfortable. She is definitely an angel sent by spirit to heal and to help others on their paths!! USA

Anne From London uk On 13/05/2019

Incredible!

Truly astounding reading. Gobsmacked by the things she knew and I hadn't said. I am blown away, true psychic. Indigo is going to be very, very busy on here. I will update after predictions happens.

Y From London On 13/05/2019

Indigo is a very gifted psychic

It was a pleasure to speak to Indigo. I found her to be very understanding and caring. She is clearly a very gifted psychic as she was spot on and gave accurate and detailed answers to all of my questions!

Fiona From UK On 12/05/2019

Amazing

I had the most amazing reading from Indigo, WOW is all that I can say. My life & situations that only me & my partner know about Indigo was intune with 100% Indigo conducts her readings & guidance lovingly, realistically & honesty. Her words "99 percent spot on So many positive things occured in the reading, i went from feeling low to positively beaming about situations. Trust me if you want truth, peace, loving & positive energies you are in the right hands with Indigo. I am a very spiritual person myself & would only recommend the best.

From On 11/05/2019

Spot on!

An amazing reading. Was able to pick up detail without any prompting. Incredible insights and very uplifting. Kind and caring approach! Will be very busy soon!!!

Mark From Aus On 10/05/2019

Fantastic Reading

I contacted Indigo tonight after some worrying issues with work. Indigo gave a clear reading with lots of information. She even picked up on my partner and some of the future plans we had discussed around this! Indigo was very easy to talk too and made me feel completely at ease throughout. I will definitely be contacting her again in the future!

John From London On 10/05/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 6727 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading tarot cards for well over 3 years. I am intuitive, caring and compassionate. I read the cards from the patterns laid before me as your past, present and future unfolds. Your cards have been chosen by you and they act as your message board. It is my ability to interpret them for you. I can help you understand and clarify what is unfolding in new relationships, love and destiny, career and your life goals. PIN: 6727
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmine
JasminePIN : 1434 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I work with my ancestral guides,tarot and angels to provide you a very personalised reading. My messages come directly from Spirit, casting light upon your current and future pathways in all aspects of your life,love and career. I offer all that come to me the ability to empower themselves with the insights of the energies around them right now,and in the past,present and future. PIN: 1434
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 28 Seconds
Psychic Reader Crystal
CrystalPIN : 8057 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been practising reading since 2009, and my speciality is in personal development and relationships. Intuitively, I am able to see the world through your eyes, and can help you rummage through the unvoiced questions that are causing chaos in your life. I am here to assist you in finding voice to your emotional life, and to equip you with the tools you may need to get you on that path for a beautiful journey. PIN: 8057
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie
BonniePIN : 6597 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Paige
PaigePIN : 2484 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Paige and I am of Irish decent. I have been Clairvoyant since very young & often tell people things that I could not have known. I can hear voices, see angels and when I connect to people I feel their aura which helps me to connect with their spirit. Please call me today for a Clairvoyant spirit reading with me. PIN: 2484
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered