Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sasa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sasa (Sasa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sasa?

Please rate Sasa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sasa
WOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW

Is she new? Very accurate reading, nice voice too Jay, Australia

From On 18/11/2021

Brilliant

I left a review and it never got posted and it was a pretty amazing review too. But anyway, this woman is absolutely amazing. She is on a league of her own and how she channels is mind blowing. Sending you so much love, I keep checking to see when you are logging in and I hope I catch you again soon (I’ve been waiting ahaha) From Sweetie, Living as the Higher Self P.S: I hope you remember: my woman, my everything song xxxx

From On 18/11/2021

Lovely Energy

Wow! This reader has such a quick connection to source . She was patient and gave me lots of information on the areas I sought guidance on. She is very good at the details of picking up details. Very impressive

Linda From London On 29/10/2021

Spiritual Release

An amazing reading that intuitively picked up on how I felt. A truly gifted reader that new exactly what needed to be said. Thank you

SASA From London On 29/10/2021

Spiritual Release

An amazing reading that intuitively picked up on how I was feeling. An amazing gifted telepathic reader. A pleasure to have a reader like this xx thank you xx

SASA From London On 29/10/2021

Wonderful reader

Picked up on what was going on with POI pretty instantly. Was also able to help me see what was upcoming with other areas of my life, and was fairly accurate. Lovely lady give her a try! You won’t regret it.

S From London On 29/10/2021

Mindblowing

Had a minblowing reading with Sasa, I mean wow!!! xx

Cat From On 24/10/2021

Lovely lady! Very Gifted

Lovely to talk to you will be in contact again she really good reader defo recommending Sasa xx

Nikola From Wales On 22/10/2021

Amazing!!!!!!!!

I really loved my reading with Sasa, she picked up so much on the two POI to the tee. She was able to answer my questions and provided so much details. Loved it!

Emmanuella From UK On 22/10/2021

Fantastic

Quickly tunes in and is accurate. Lovely to talk to.

Mary From London On 22/10/2021

Spot On

Sass was spot on with the details in the reading. She was quick to connect and the reading flowed. Looking forward to things unfolding. I was amazed with the details she was able to give me. I predict she will be very busy, very soon. Thank you for my reading. X

Tanya From Australia On 20/10/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic

Soul Authentic

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9527
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9527

Reviews: 26

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Seconds
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 47 Seconds

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 4191
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 67

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile