Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Scarlett...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Scarlett (Scarlett)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Scarlett?

Please rate Scarlett by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Scarlett
Okay

She likes to be in control She’s good at reading the cards but comes across as uncomfortable sometimes

Nadine Lacey From London On 09/04/2022

SPOT ON!

She picked up my past and present, no question asked. Got validations after validations. Definitely gifted lady.

Anu From UK On 23/03/2022

Lovely

Had my first reading with Scarlett and she connected straight away. Didn’t ask me any questions but picked up on what was on my mind. Spot on about my circumstances and the surroundings. Will be calling again. Thank you Scarlett.

Jennifer From Plymouth On 21/03/2022

A genuine and gifted psychic!Jxx

From On 20/03/2022

Lovely soul and a good reader

It was so good talking to her

Sam From UK On 09/03/2022

Instant connection and accurate reading

I've talked to Scarlett several times during the last few days through messenger and she helped me get through a very hard time of my life. She connected instantly, she was very empathic and all the readings were accurate and everything happened just as she said. Thank you so much Scarlett. It was just what I needed. We need more readers like Scarlett.

Kristy From London On 04/03/2022

Very Slow

Took ages to type. Nothing spectacular. Seemed Generic.

Anon From England On 01/03/2022

Incredible Reading!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has a calm dimenna and great empathy She is talented and skilled Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/02/2022

From On 21/02/2022

Fantastic Reading

I had my first reading today with Scarlett and she was very accurate. I did not have to say much at all, Scarlett connected with me and gave a great intuitive reading. I would definitely recommend. Thank you for the reading, Scarlett.

Brendan From London On 11/02/2022

She is a lovely

She connected to me and she helped me to see some new perspectives about life. She really was the person I needed today to make me feel more confident and powerful. Thank you!

Jane From Nottingam On 07/02/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
211 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 211

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
160 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5876
144 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Adrian

Adrian

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9336
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9336

Reviews: 6

I have a natural psychic ability which helps me tap into the wisdom of the universe in order to assist my clients to find the answers to their questions, solutions and opportunities. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 9336

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlett

Scarlett

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5668
11 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5668

Reviews: 11

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic with spiritual healing abilities. I can connect to peoples’ energy and advise them on what the Universe unveils on their path. I have more than 4 years of experience. I am intuitive, insightful and a very good listener. PIN: 5668

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maxine

Maxine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8447
17 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8447

Reviews: 17

My spiritual connections originate from my childhood. I'll be here to use my spiritual gifts to find answers for my callers’ issues. I conduct general tarot readings and rune stones. Please call me for an in-depth professional tarot reading and let’s find the answers for you. PIN: 8447

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7797
25 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 25

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile