11 Reviews for Lilly

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilly...
Thank u

Amsazing xxxx D L forget me nots xx

From On 08/03/2019

Very good

Well done Lilly! She was very accurate and also kind and caring. Thank you

eve From northampton On 19/09/2018

I will keep my review short and sweet.....amazing reader.

From On 09/08/2018

wonderfull

From On 27/01/2018

excellent reader ! stunning

Absolutely spot ON :-) Sorry Lilly we have been cut off. I really enjoyed the reading and will come back to you again. may blessings and love.

Amelia From London On 18/01/2018

WOW WOW WOW

Amazing sweet caring reader that's talented very rare combination! Thank you for listening to me babbling on out if excitement! I asked a question about my loved life with no details and you picked up so many details. pshycic genius! I'll highly recommend Lilly. An absolute gem.

Ama From U.k On 04/07/2017

mr

very nice person very good reader

jeff From london On 02/07/2017

Extremely Caring and Hardworking

She is fine lady , worked really hard to understand my situation and put in lot of effort .. very intelligent and gifted.. highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 15/03/2017

kind and caring

Sorry we got cut off. Will be calling back again. Lilly is very good

Anya From London On 16/08/2016

Mi rendo conto che Ã

Mi rendo conto che è un9;3&#opinione personalissima ma in treno dormicchi ad occhi chiusi, in aereo sogni ad occhi aperti.Io invece ho sempre gli occhi spalancati: in treno per vedere il paesaggio, in aereo dal terrore

Misty From qzRxyL1JF On 01/07/2016

Thanks!

Thanks Lilly for a reading! Very friendly warm and caring person! I could chat for hours but time ended. Love and light xx

Star From On 28/11/2015

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 1449 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Seconds
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered