11 Reviews for Lilly

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilly...
Thank u

Amsazing xxxx D L forget me nots xx

From On 08/03/2019

Very good

Well done Lilly! She was very accurate and also kind and caring. Thank you

eve From northampton On 19/09/2018

I will keep my review short and sweet.....amazing reader.

From On 09/08/2018

wonderfull

From On 27/01/2018

excellent reader ! stunning

Absolutely spot ON :-) Sorry Lilly we have been cut off. I really enjoyed the reading and will come back to you again. may blessings and love.

Amelia From London On 18/01/2018

WOW WOW WOW

Amazing sweet caring reader that's talented very rare combination! Thank you for listening to me babbling on out if excitement! I asked a question about my loved life with no details and you picked up so many details. pshycic genius! I'll highly recommend Lilly. An absolute gem.

Ama From U.k On 04/07/2017

mr

very nice person very good reader

jeff From london On 02/07/2017

Extremely Caring and Hardworking

She is fine lady , worked really hard to understand my situation and put in lot of effort .. very intelligent and gifted.. highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 15/03/2017

kind and caring

Sorry we got cut off. Will be calling back again. Lilly is very good

Anya From London On 16/08/2016

Mi rendo conto che Ã

Mi rendo conto che è un9;3&#opinione personalissima ma in treno dormicchi ad occhi chiusi, in aereo sogni ad occhi aperti.Io invece ho sempre gli occhi spalancati: in treno per vedere il paesaggio, in aereo dal terrore

Misty From qzRxyL1JF On 01/07/2016

Thanks!

Thanks Lilly for a reading! Very friendly warm and caring person! I could chat for hours but time ended. Love and light xx

Star From On 28/11/2015

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.