Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nick...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nick (Nick)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nick?

Please rate Nick by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nick

just had a reading with Nick very insightful and intuitive. would call again. Highlighted a few issues i had

caroline From scotland On 13/04/2021

Amazing

Just finished a tarrot card reading with this wonderful gentleman . He was spot on. I warmed to him immediately. He has a warm kind soul. Thank you, I will be back soon.

Jillian cleghorn From Sunderland On 07/04/2021

Lovely reading!

Very to the point, practical about finances and will direct you on what you need to do

Shannon From Australia On 07/04/2021

Spot on with my current situation

Thank you so much Nick! You are spot on what you read to me! Thank you again for your advise and solution with my current situation. Unfortunately times is run out. I will go back to you again to read in the near future.

Nur/ Famy From Australian On 10/03/2021

Very intuitive

Sorry the phone cut out. I will call back soon. Very good insightful reader

Sophie From London On 03/02/2021

Basic tarot reading

Friendly nice guy , but didn’t pick up on my situation , reading wasn’t accurate it was rather weak and not much resonated .

Julia From Uk On 14/11/2020

A very insightful and indepth reading

Nick gave me a very indepth reading using the tarot cards and he was spot on.He clarified things to me that I had suspected but just wasn't quite sure about. I would highly recommend him .

Susan From london On 22/09/2020

Insightful

No questions at first which I appreciated, got a good handle on all that's around me atm, lovely chap too, smart warm, and kind

C From London On 08/09/2020

Not much of a connection

was put through by mistake, but went ahead as I thought it may be fate! Lovely guy, but felt no connection and the reading was just purely the card meanings. Didnt really get any insight as to my situation, and didnt really pick up on anyone around me, just read the cards. Sorry, hate giving negative reviews, but having had amazing readings with others on this site, the connection just was not there.

Kharis From UK On 13/08/2020

Wonderful

Wonderful reading with Nick tonight. Very insightful, no questions asked. I was impressed how he precisely depicted the character of my ex. His reading was very helpful, positive while honest. I am looking forward to my future now. Thanks Nick. Will call back.

Ann From Scotland On 17/07/2020

Just what I needed!

I have had a reading with Nick this morning and he was just wonderful. I wish my funds hadn't run out but I will return. He knew exactly what had been going on in my life without me saying a word. Excellent reader and thank you so much Nick!

Lynne From Kent On 15/04/2020

wow so good

really good connected quickly no questions drove right in with lots of information jam packed in 20 minutes i didnt even need to ask questions coz he covered everything i wanted to ask! very very spot on with past and present fingers crossed future predictions.

GirlFromUK From UK On 10/02/2020

Not impressed

Asked too many questions. Seemed distracted. Should've been honest with me and not wasted my minutes. Disappointed

From On 01/01/2020

Accurate

Nick you made me feel hopeful as you said he's not gone for good he'll be in touch...yet maybe keep eyebout for something else... Thanks soo much!!!......

Jackie From Runcorn UK On 29/12/2019

Accurate and informative!

Thank you Nick for the helpful and accurate reading !!

G From Mcr On 16/12/2019

Amazing

Thank you Nick for the reading and kind and supportive words. I was quite unsure about myself and abilities to handle my emotions, but you have given me great relief on not be ashamed of my sensitivity. I cannot thank you enough, you are amazing.

Susanna From London On 20/11/2019

Excellent

Thank you for a beautiful reading very accurate and very patient kind man. I am coming from a very lonely sad hopeful position and you gave me the hope I need to see what I hoped to be a wonderful future through thank you x

Kim From Bradford On 14/10/2019

Fantastic

This gentleman is brilliant, so spot on. I would recommend this reader. Thank you.

Xxx From On 11/09/2019

Good

Thanks for your non judgmental reading. You were honest and gave me good advice on my situation. I will be back soon for future reading. Thanks god bless.

Razi From London On 07/08/2019

A very helpful reading

I phoned as I had family issues mainly and Nick put all into perspective. He also discussed work issues and was very clear and helpful. A huge thanks Nick! I ran out of minutes but I will be calling back again.

Julia From London On 11/04/2019

Accurate

Very Good ! I will call back soon!

Alexis From Texas On 11/03/2019

Great help good readings

Nick has given me the understanding and confidence to move forward in life relationship he has given me great understanding hand help

Chloey From Leeds On 21/01/2019

helpful

Nick picked up on my situation he helped to guide me and let me know that everything would work it self out and all will be happy in the end

Kelly From Newcastle On 27/11/2018

Proper Tarot Reader

Nick is one of the few i wold call a good tarot card reader and i have had readings with many readers. I gave him little info about me or my life and he seemed to tel me things that no one else could know

alex From Milton Keynes On 08/11/2018

Sorry we got cut off

Sorry about that Nick what you said made sense though. Going see what happens but definitely need to get some issues cleared up.

C From London On 05/10/2018

You were right

Hey Nick he got in touch and we are meeting up. Got a rubbish excuse for yesterday but going to give benefit of doubt this time but not going to accept that again Thanks for your advice :)

C From London On 03/10/2018

Fantastic Reading so so accurate.

From On 03/10/2018

Very Accurate Reading

Asked for a General reading and got some great validation. Everything Nick mentioned was so accurate it was uncanny. Had my family members well worked out and even mentioned my profession without any prompting. Nick mentioned a significant date relating to my daughter and some difficulties she experienced, WOW I was blown away by it. Some great cards and brighter future. I know this is true because I can see the light after coming through a dark tunnel with my daughter. Amazing thanks Nick.

Elaine From Australia On 03/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 40 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Seconds
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 6 Seconds

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile