Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Diane...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Diane (Diane)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Diane?

Please rate Diane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Diane
Honest gentle psychic

I’ve had a few readings with Diane, and she has a lovely non-judgemental manner. She is able to talk about a number of spiritual aspects of the reading and picked up present situations very accurately. She was also able to pick up on my Nan in spirit’s energy. She also has a high level of integrity and will only tell you what she really picks up - and not what she does not. Highly recommended xx

L From Shropshire On 23/04/2021

Amazing!

Amazing reader! Absolute spot on, connected very quickly. Thank you.

J From Uk On 16/04/2021

Insightful

I’m a psychic myself and can honestly say that the messages received from Diane are of pure nature, unspoiled by projections and own beliefs. Highly recommend

Anna From London On 09/04/2021

Thankyou

Thankyou Diane nice lady x

J From Midlands On 25/02/2021

Reading

Fantastic reading very insighful was able to look into all areas of my life thankyou so much for your time

From On 01/01/2021

I was surprised when my reading was opposite from other readers , it was love reading. and she said I have no connection with that guy, I was shocked and scared then I started asking her that questions which were I already know then she gave every single answer wrong . I was shocked how she got that much good stars. I know it will be not post. but its a genuine review not bad word. I'll be appropriate that if you let post true reviews as well.

preet From London On 07/11/2020

Lovely lady

Tuned in very quickly to my situation and hit it spot on. Gorgeous reader.

Juliet From Hertfordshire On 26/09/2020

Simply amazing

Her insight is incredible, one of the most intuitive readers I've spoken to. No prompting needed either. She picks up on the exact areas where clarity and guidance is needed. 10 out of 10 for me. Thank you Diane for an amazing reading.

Flora From England On 23/08/2020

Amazing

Wow, what an amazing reading this morning with Diane, especially when my dad came through it was very emotional, thank you very much and can't wait for things to start happening, take care.6/8/20

Susan From On 06/08/2020

Lovely reading

Diane came me good validation on my situation and showed me I have no reason to be concerned. Thank you for a good reading and speak soon

Nat From London On 13/07/2020

Amazing

Unbelievable talent x

Annmarie From London On 11/07/2020

Very Accurate reader, very grateful for the guidance! Looking forward to predictions coming through! Thank you so much for you're wisdom an healing!

From On 20/05/2020

lovely, accurate and kind

Diane immediately picked up my situation and was not only reassurancing and kind but very accurate. She is excellent, thank you xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 20/05/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is great, talented, and has great timing and skills, very kind and sweet. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/04/2020

Fantastic

I'm so sorry my mins ran out thankyou so much for your time truly amazing picked up on my situations straight away I really look forward to speaking to you again very helpful. Contact this reader you won't be disappointed

From On 29/04/2020

Amazing

Amazing reader. Never asked a question, got a connection immediately. Great reading, thank you Diane x

Natalie From Merseyside On 25/04/2020

Outstanding Reader

I'm sorry my minutes ran out before I had a chance to thank you properly for that amazing reading. You are an incredible reading and now I understand why you are so busy. Thank you for all the in depth insight and advice. you are so talented!!!

Y From London On 26/02/2020

astonishing

amazing reader fantastic validations picked up on spirit family members never onced asked a question straight into a connection honest and full of details truly accurate picked up on personal characteristics of friendships no waffle very professional compassionate and very insightfull totally honest thankyou

silver lady From uk On 22/01/2020

Amazing spiritual guide

Thankyou with all my heart for the insight, truths and guidance. You are an amazing psychic and healer and have helped me immensely to eee a way forward. I highly recommend you. You must speak to Diane. Don’t let low number of reviews stop you as she really knows her stuff and has true psychic ability. Thankyou Diane.

Sarah From Hampshire On 01/01/2020

Thankyou Diane

From Australia On 06/12/2019

Accurate

Picked up on my situation and provided solid advice on how to resolve it.

Elle From London On 20/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Scorpion i

Scorpion i

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8832
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8832

Reviews: 0

I specialise in tarot readings that tap into emotions and possible outcomes of my clients letting spirit and connection guide. I have had my gift from young and have used it to assist and heal others using tarot readings, crystal bath healing, reiki healing and meditation methods. I work through love and understand that we are all one connected energy and live by the principle that all is mind. PIN: 8832

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5282
55 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 55

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3794
38 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Vishnu

Vishnu

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5327
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5327

Reviews: 0

I can offer wisdom, insight and knowledge. I use my spiritual angels to assist and numbers to connect with the person. I had a spiritual awaking in 2019 and intune with the universe. I meditate to keep focused and focus on the light. I offer Readings, healings, rebuking and cleansing. PIN: 5327

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 46 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 6075
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 63

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shama

Shama

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 5202
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5202

Reviews: 4

I offer tarot card readings and also use my psychic abilities and spirit guides to connect with others for over 3 years. I offer a professional, calm and non-judgemental reading with my psychic ability. I am specialised in love and relationships, general reading, career and finance with the help of my tarot deck. PIN: 5202

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 2 Hours

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile