22 Reviews for Sharon

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sharon...
Amazing

This reading was amazing. I had so much clarity in so little time. You have no idea how much you helped me tonight. Thank you so much. Truly amazing and gifted reader, you will not be disappointed

From On 06/07/2019

Heartfelt

Sharon is amazing. She picked up exactly how things were and gave me advice which I will take onboard. I didn't have to say anything. I really appreciated her reading.

Frances From Australia On 03/07/2019

Predictions

Called Sharon not so long ago , Sharon knew so much before me saying anything ,Sharon had predictions for me ,Must say to everyone the Predictions has happen plus more to come which im so happy Sharon is a wonderful reader i would recommend her 100 per cent to anyone , Thank you So much Sharon , J be back again to up date you .

Paula From uk On 24/06/2019

Thank you

I'm so glad I got to speak to you Sharon, thank you so much for being so patient and kind to me, im really looking forward to your predictions unfolding, speak to you soon xxx

Nadine From On 23/06/2019

Amazing

Had another great reading tonight from Sharon thanks again your simply brilliant spot on knows her stuff def give Sharon a try you won’t be disappointed xxx

Debs x From Scotland On 31/05/2019

Thankyou

Sharon was simply spot on . She answered fully any questions I had . She also gave timings and predictions which I can’t wait for . Blessings to you Xx

Shell From Liverpool On 30/05/2019

Thankyou

Sharon was simply spot on . She answered fully any questions I had . She also gave timings and predictions which I can’t wait for . Blessings to you Xx

Shell From Liverpool On 30/05/2019

Amazing reading hit home

She is truly gifted and won't regret. She very insight with her readings. I am also a reader and truly trust her gift and it beautiful to have her read for me.

Crafty From Devon On 28/05/2019

brilliant reading well deserved 5 stars thank you will be calling you bk with update

elaine From linconshire On 27/05/2019

Amazing

I’ve spoken to most of the readers on this site and this lady picked up more than most have. Even the ones with hundreds of reviews haven’t been as accurate...sorry credit ran out, non stop information and didn’t ask questions. Brilliant! Thank you x

H From Kent On 24/05/2019

Amazing

She picked up on my situation a1000 stars. I sure woll be calling you back

Garry From Birmingham On 16/05/2019

I loved speaking to this lady.. so accurate

Fabulous reader! Warm, sensitive, friendly, understanding and most importantly.. Spot on! Thank you Sharon x

Sandra From UK On 29/04/2019

Wow

Just had reading from Sharon eventually getting through to her spot on worth every penny

Debs xxx From Aberdeen On 21/04/2019

Reading last night

Sharon picked up on details that she couldn’t have known, not giving much away, I just said yes or no after giving my questions, yet still she gave me information that was specific to me alone, I hung up the phone ..then a few hours later one of her predictions came to pass...I’m not sure why this woman doesn’t have more reviews , secretly glad because then she will be hard to get a reading from if she does .. yet still I had to leave this, she is good , very good at what she does , understated yet gifted. Thank you Sharon

Claire From Here and now On 14/04/2019

wow

Great reader sharon knew so much , so happy with the reading thank you sharon , will be back again with the updates

paula From uk On 31/03/2019

She’s an earth angel

I was totally amazed that she could pick out what I was thinking the moment I said “hello”. What an awesome reading! Thank you.

W From Sydney On 24/03/2019

Good review accurate

Very good lovely person

Megan From London On 24/03/2019

10 stars

We got cut off talking about monkeys so I never had a chance to say thank you. OMG Sharon we just had the best connection and you have re-assured me of things that I was doubting. I have got to say its very rare for me to find a reader that gets me and can prove they are real. Being a reader myself I am gonna tell you Sharon is fabulous at her skill. She just blew me away with the things she knew. You will get honesty with compassion here. Very pleased and thank you x

From scotland On 22/03/2019

She knows you deserves more then 5 starts

I only had to say one word she said alot of things. We clicked very good cornection ,gave few predictions. She has a very special gift. I only had to ask questions. She gave answers I'd be calling her again in April:)

Rhea From London On 14/03/2019

The best

Amazing reading. Amazing. Really helpful too. Thank you

From London On 14/03/2019

Thank you

Great reading! Our time ran out. Thank you!

From On 09/03/2019

Sharon knows you!

Good god! I asked for a pyschic reading and I got a road map no, a treasure map. This lady is quite outstanding , I am in awe of her reading. Thank you Sharon, love and light to you xox

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 26/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader James
JamesPIN : 4423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandra Starr
Alexandra StarrPIN : 5191 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are directed to assist you reach mindfulness and clarity in your mind and in your heart. I am connected to the Angels and their higher energies work as the compass that guides me to the answers. With over 10 years worth of experience, and a life that has shown me all its colours. I specialise in Angel Cards, Tarot Cards, Lenormand Oracle, and energy and love channelling. PIN: 5191
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Janice
JanicePIN : 7299 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Medium and I also read the Tarot. I have been reading for over 40 years. I love live, careers and general readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 15 and have been providing readings ever since. I also teach meditation and palmistry. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 7299
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered