Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Dave...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Psychic Dave (Psychic Dave)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Psychic Dave?

Please rate Psychic Dave by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Psychic Dave
Love him

Just a star one hour conversation and I wish I can speak more he talks with honesty

Grace From Milton Keynes On 06/05/2021

amazing stuff

seems to just have an outflow of information its quite unbelievable

Sammy From London On 04/05/2021

amazing true reader great connection brillient tunes in well and i like the way he reads and i think he should have more reviews

louise From nottingham On 04/05/2021

Awesome

Goes quiet after intro...but wow as from then on information flows. Spot on with past present situation an future advise. I'm totally blown away he is truly gifted

Lin From Uk On 21/01/2021

Wasted time

Felt reader wasted minutes by asking me questions relating to my initial question to him!! Not for me

From UK On 16/01/2021

Ok but not sure if the real thing

Asks many leasing questions then fills in the blanks. Feels like he makes it up as he goes along. Not sure if he’s the real thing

J From Uk On 31/12/2020

Please log on more often

One of the best readers on here. Very honest and never been wrong

Bianca From Australia On 27/12/2020

Very, very good

Accurate and quick to tune in. Excellent reader

Maria From Australia On 10/09/2020

DAVE I LOVE YOU

Absolutely amazing told me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear.Thank you so much Dave for your help absolutely love you. Please give him a ring he won’t regret it..... I00%

Simi From London On 03/09/2020

Excellent

Gave me a very accurate description of the situation around the p.o.i. and myself with what is a really sad situation. He was very caring and careful with the info he brought forward without sugar coating the difficulties now and ahead. Thank you. Highly recommended.

S.M. From England On 20/08/2020

Spot on honest and reassuring

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

Thank you..

Great reader, straight forward, connection was excellent. Saw the bigger picture And gave great advise

From On 30/07/2020

What a lovely person!

Kind, intuitive and very good... tuned in very well, could see my past, present and future accurately and validated well. Very good reader

Josie From Uk On 02/07/2020

Simply amazing

What an amazing direct reader. One of the best on here for sure. He asked no questions had no cards just said it as it came. Such a nice man to talk to as well as being talented. Think he’s going to be very busy on here! Thanks Dave speak soon

Marianna From Surrey On 18/06/2020

Genuine

Tuned in so well. I was very surprised. I will be calling him again.

N From London On 23/05/2020

Confused

David said he was connected but I could not connect with what he was saying trying to fit a square peg in a round hole and did not give me a prediction dissapointed after reading such “wonderful “ reviews .? Helena UK

From On 14/05/2020

Real Reader

We got cut off before I could say thank you for reassuring me the peace will come. This is a real reader, with a pleasant manner and he knows what he is talking about. He told me things I already knew and it made my day. x

From Scotland On 10/05/2020

Amazing

I had a wonderful reading with Dave today. He was great to talk with and very honest. He gave me some predictions for me to be aware of and was able to provide answers to my questions. Thank you for your patience and understanding. You made me feel comfortable in my reading. I would definitely recommend Dave

Emmanuella From UK On 07/05/2020

Absolutely spot on!!!

I am amazed!!! Thank you so much Dave.. I lost reception and the call ended. Dave saw the situations straight away.. I am feeling so relieved.

Ven From Sth Lon On 07/05/2020

Fantastic

Gutted I pressed the wrong buttons topping up and got cut off but Dave is amazing!! He connected to my situation perfectly and explained exactly how it was. Gave predictions for the end of the month so I will update. Thank you Dave!

From On 13/04/2020

Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From On 08/04/2020

Thank you Dave

Dave is actually a genuine reader. This is my second reading with him and be picks up the situation straight away. He is very honest and guides you in the right direction. Definitely will have more readings with again. Sorry we got cut off.

From On 12/03/2020

Absolutely amazing

Wow wow wow best one on here definitely a true psychic. Thank you xx

Jules From Berkshire On 20/02/2020

Really great reader...he had a situation that he had never seen before in his many years of reading and when he told me I was like wow! Such a lovely soul and have an in-depth reading. Thank you.

From On 20/02/2020

Amazing

Thank you Dave for a lovely reading. Spot on and beautiful

From On 13/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 49 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile