Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kathryn...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kathryn (Kathryn)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kathryn?

Please rate Kathryn by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kathryn
Comprehensive and acurate reading

Dear Kathryn, thank you so much for your reading tonight, 19th March 2021. You were spot on and you provided me with details about what is happening in my personal and professional life. I appreciated that you were able to predict the future of an international project without me giving you any information about it. You calmed my mind and heart with your comprehensive reading that was accurate. I will be calling again. XX

T From From Australia On 19/03/2021

Tunes in

I really feel Kathryn tunes in deeply into the situation and issues - so far she’s got things correct X

L From Uk On 14/02/2021

Excellant Reader

I was so thrilled that Kathryn was such a brilliant honest reader. So spot on and very good reading the cards in relation to my questions. She definately confirmed alot that is happening around me and was so on point. I was so impressed by how caring and so non judgemental she was. Its good to know she is working on the line. I will be calling again.

Karen From Australia On 13/02/2021

Lovely lady

As title states, Kathryn is so so lovely she delivers her readings with such compassion - I appreciate her advice

From On 31/01/2021

Too Generic - not good

Anony From On 22/01/2021

Fantastic

Very accurate reading. Lovely lady. Thank you so much you've helped me immensely. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 22/01/2021

Spot on and Insightful

Didnt have to tell Kathy anything other than my name and she picked up on the situation straight away as well as my POI. Just waiting to see if what she predicted comes to pass.

F From UK On 14/01/2021

18,12,20

This was the 2nd reading with Kathryn. The first reading flowed well but this one although I was given the same information I felt like I had to ask a lot of questions to get any reading at all. If I hadn't the reading would have been over in around 8 minutes, as it was it lasted approx 26 mins. It seemed like hard work, maybe an off day. Sorry Kathryn,

Anon From On 28/12/2020

very good

Kathrine is certainly 5 staes

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 27/12/2020

Very good

Sorry we got cut off ? Thanks for the reading - always helpful Xx

L From Uk On 16/10/2020

Amazing

Already wrote review hope this gets posted had reading with Kathryn picked up situation straight away give her a call spot on xx

Debs From Scotland On 11/09/2020

Amazing

Just had reading very very good gets straight to point knows what she talking about x

Debs From Scotland On 09/09/2020

Straight to the point

Sorry Kathryn money ran out. Thanks for the laugh you were spot on with POI, will Let you know what happens with events to unfold

J From Oz On 08/08/2020

Insightful reader

Accurate, compassionate and reassuring reader.

From On 31/07/2020

Brilliant

Lovely Lovely lady. Didn't ask my lots of questions. She got straight into the reading and picked up what was going on around me.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 25/07/2020

Tuned in

She really tunes in well and I feel she picks up the energy of the situation which gives you confidence - just have to wait and see how the predictions pan out in the next few months thanks Kathryn X

ANON From UK On 23/07/2020

Lovely reader

Thank you Kathryn for your reading s for me. Sweet, kind and lovely person. Got straight to the point and her first prediction for me came to fruition. Thank you

Anonymous From England On 07/07/2020

Great!

She is lovely... quick and accurate. Also reassuring and nice to talk to. Call her! Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 28/05/2020

Brilliant

A very clear and accurate reading. Kathryn gave me so much insight and clarity. Thank you!

LA From UK On 02/05/2020

Excellent, genuine reader!

She's one of the best readers on this site. She starts with no info given, got everything right for me. Straightforward, straight into the reading, no waffling, my type of reader. All I can say is give her a call!

MARIE From Surrey On 12/04/2020

Excellent

Lovely warm confident reader. Good affirmations and confident predictions.

From On 02/04/2020

Very good

Lovely lady. Very helpful reading.

Mandy From Cheshire On 06/03/2020

Good

Nice reading very spot on lovely lady can’t wait for predictions to happen xx

Debs From Scotland On 31/01/2020

nice

very nice lady.She gave a time scale of 3/4 months so will update when I can

From On 10/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you so much for your great insight. I look forward to contact coming through around end of this month and things going from there. Genuine and lovely reader. Thank you!

Libran From OZ On 04/01/2020

Very good

Nice lady, picks up on matters very quickly and has a lovely manner about her. Thank you very much Kathryn.

Helanah From Y On 23/11/2019

Brilliant Pyschic Tarot Reader

My first experience with Kathryn has left a lasting impression on myself. A great psychic with an amazing gift

Ramesh From London On 19/11/2019

Amazing

This lady is a real psychic. Nothing short of brilliant. She will be extremely busy soon. Thanks Kathryn x

Tara From Sussex On 06/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 49 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile