8 Reviews for Evangeline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Evangeline...
Wonderwoman!

she is wonder woman, very talented n super cool loved speaking to you.. u got everything so right and picked really well and gave a clear and concise picture to me thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 31/01/2019

Very intuitive

I felt like I was talking to a friend! Such a lovely person and Very easy to talk to. 100% honest! And knew my situation very well! Looking forward to the predictions. God bless x

Nish From London On 13/01/2019

Great reader

Had a few readings with Evangeline, some of her predictions have come true and waiting on others, she is fast becoming one of my go to readers. Very intuitive and spot on.

H From London On 12/01/2019

Just phenominal - amazing!!

Thank you so much evei, you tapped right in and managed to give a clear picture of how things stand and how they will develop - love the wait and be patient.. story of my life. But you had great insight into everything and I look forward to things developing and a lovely future with the man of my dreams (and his!1)10 stars!!!! magic lady..

Libran From Aus On 10/01/2019

Clear reading

Evangelines reading was very clear and concise and picked up on two points that I had not mentioned and could have no way of knowing i was speechless. Still in shock!!

Eileen Barber From Luton South On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your reading you seemed to what my partner was like it all made sense you nailed it on the head I really hope you are right with the future things you said I will let you know thank you so much

From On 20/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.