12 Reviews for Evangeline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Evangeline...
Really good

Top class reader

From On 06/04/2019

Thank you

Thank you for the reading, the clarity and the honesty. I look forward to your predictions coming in. Speak soon

Claire From Scotland On 30/03/2019

EXCELLENT

SORRY WE WERE CUT OFF EVA, YOU HELPED ME A LOT, MUST HAVE BEEN FATE I GOT THROUGH TO YOU BY MISTAKE, BUT I AM GLAD I DID. I WILL AWAIT THE CONTACT FROM MY FRIEND ABROAD, AND THE PHONE PROBLEM EXPLAINED.I WILL SPEAK AGAIN HOPEFULLY, LOVE DIANA X

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 16/03/2019

Amazing

Evangeline was so spot on and great reading thank you so much xx

Juliana From Ni On 02/03/2019

Wonderwoman!

she is wonder woman, very talented n super cool loved speaking to you.. u got everything so right and picked really well and gave a clear and concise picture to me thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 31/01/2019

Very intuitive

I felt like I was talking to a friend! Such a lovely person and Very easy to talk to. 100% honest! And knew my situation very well! Looking forward to the predictions. God bless x

Nish From London On 13/01/2019

Great reader

Had a few readings with Evangeline, some of her predictions have come true and waiting on others, she is fast becoming one of my go to readers. Very intuitive and spot on.

H From London On 12/01/2019

Just phenominal - amazing!!

Thank you so much evei, you tapped right in and managed to give a clear picture of how things stand and how they will develop - love the wait and be patient.. story of my life. But you had great insight into everything and I look forward to things developing and a lovely future with the man of my dreams (and his!1)10 stars!!!! magic lady..

Libran From Aus On 10/01/2019

Clear reading

Evangelines reading was very clear and concise and picked up on two points that I had not mentioned and could have no way of knowing i was speechless. Still in shock!!

Eileen Barber From Luton South On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your reading you seemed to what my partner was like it all made sense you nailed it on the head I really hope you are right with the future things you said I will let you know thank you so much

From On 20/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Madame Abra
Madame AbraPIN : 8641 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a highly perceptive individual who often has premonitions. I read tarot, runes, the ogham and witch runes. I have been reading tarot since the age of 8 years old to family and friends and have offered this service to friends of friends all my life since then. That's 43 years of experience. I can offer callers a non judgemental, caring and professional reading. I can offer insight and assistance to callers finding personal clarity. PIN: 8641
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 54 Seconds
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 55 Seconds
Psychic Reader Anne-Marie
Anne-MariePIN : 2638 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a psychic tarot reader for 25 years. I am a natural em path and clariaudient and I use my psychic and tarot abilities to find the answers to your questions. I am a non judgemental and open person and I am able to understand what the universe is telling me at all times. Ask me your questions today. PIN: 2638
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michele
MichelePIN : 5831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I would define my spiritual abilities as a psychic medium angel card reader with over 14 year’s experience. I can offer my valued callers clarity, insight and a sense of comfort. Through reading angel cards and my psychic ability, I can give my callers an in depth reading especially in areas such as relationships, careers and family issues. I first became aware of my gift as a child. Through circle meeting and participating in demonstration’s, I am now known as an international medium. PIN: 5831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Logged Off
Psychic Reader Hayley
HayleyPIN : 1200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturally gifted psychic medium with over ten years of experience. I am clairaudient/clairsentience which means I hear spirit and able to sense their presence. My speciality is problems of the heart. But I can also assist with relationships, career and financial affairs. I can tune into names and give valuable information that can help you move forward with your life. I am down to earth and ready to give you a reading now. PIN: 1200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.