49 Reviews for Lisa

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...
Amazing lady

Just had the best reading with Lisa Thankyou so much I will be in contact again to let you know how it goes xxxx

Anna From Lincolnshire On 28/02/2019

Thank you ♥️

Lisa I adore you. Thank you for the counsel and amazing reading. Feeling stronger and more empowered. You are absolutely the most amazing woman. Spot on tapped right in. I will be in touch. Thank you so much!

Alanna From California On 22/02/2019

Profound

Thank you so much. I will be in touch and let you know what happens. You picked up on everything without prompting on my end.

Alanna From San Francisco On 11/02/2019

One of the best

If you are looking for an accurate, comprehensive read on your situation, this is your lady. Ignore the negative reviews, they are so far off the track...this lady is genuine, detailed and sincere.

Mark From Australia On 17/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks lisa..sorry got cut off be ringing u again hun if get you..bang on re loads stuff you were ...lovely empath and compassionate ..bless yoow star..

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 12/11/2018

The best reader and thank you for all your help x

Dorothy From On 29/06/2018

Where are my reviews? Lisa your amazing, none of my reviews have been coming on and I do hope this one does, thank you for amazing readings and you have helped understand things that are sometimes beyond my comprehension x

Dorothy From Northeast On 25/06/2018

Thank you

You are an amazing reader and have been a great help for so long and I love our disagreements as we are more like friends, but joking aside your readings are amazing and help me understand a lot xx

Dorothy From Northeast On 22/06/2018

Lovely Lisa

Felt really good connecting with Lisa after a few months. She's such a good listener and highly intuitive, a definite asset to Trusted Psychics :-)

Claire From Wiltshire On 02/06/2018

Healing reader

You will need a good amount of time to talk to Lisa. After a reading with her you will feel completely healed and have a lot of clarity. Her predictions have always happened. And her understanding about situations is amazing. I usually do not like reader to ask questions but I find she asks the correct questions that help me to open up and resolve hurt within myself. But she doesn't base her readings on your answers instead reassures and explains your feelings about things xx

E From London On 12/05/2018

Great

Thanks Lisa! Very good accurate and reassuring too. Nice lady and really sweet and gifted.

eve From northampton On 30/04/2018

Thank you

Wow, so amazing. Was spot on it was scary. Thank you so much

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Lovely

Connected very well and believed her predictions etc just felt a lot of repetitive questions hence 3 stars

S From Ireland On 02/03/2018

Amazing

Wow what a wonderful reading she knew everything never asked questions , so happy with the reading ,Thank you Lisa will call again :)

pauline From uk On 08/02/2018

Astonishing Reader

Incredibly insightful, calming, deeply perceptive of a very difficult situation I had.

Christine From New York On 13/01/2018

Wonderful

Hi Lisa... You are a wonderful psychic just got cut off but we had been talking for so long i kept topping up.. thank you I appreciate everything you said and you made me feel so good ..god bless you lovely psychic i will let you know what happens next.. in the meantime i will keep dancing!!! Namaste

Michelle From Essex On 12/01/2018

Happy

Very happy to get through to Lisa again after trying for several weeks. Lisa is my first go to person when needing any guidance, I honestly don't know how I'd of got through parts of my life without her. Lots of love Claire xx

Claire From Portsmouth On 04/08/2017

Lisa you are a nice person , but have to say nothing you said has ever come to pass! You just go round and round in circles asking questions and repeating the same thing over and over, which isn't really giving a person a reading just guessing what's going to happen! Sorry for negative review but it's the truth....

From On 02/06/2017

Lovely Lisa :-)

Lisa it was great to catch uo with you this evening, I just love talking to you, readings are as a good as ever, for me anyway!! If we don't speak before, have a fab birthday and I'll definitly be ringing in a couple of weeks time. Love & Light xx

Claire From Wilts On 21/04/2017

Worst reader ever

This reader is by far the worst one on trusted psychic She didn't have a clue just waffles on and used up all my credit what a waste she made me feel so missrable I would definitely recommend her if you want to go crazy Other wise STAY WELL CLEAR OF HER

Sue From Wales On 06/04/2017

Thank you

Lisa, thank you so much for such a clear and understanding conversation. I'm sorry i had to hang up after renewing it 3 times ;) i will definitely be calling again as the reading was so open minded. That's a rare find

Aanka From On 03/04/2017

Thank you, brilliant reading

Thank you so much Lisa. You are a great reader and I cannot thank you for the time that you've spent with me. Take care and I will call you very soon x

Janet From Milton Keynes On 30/03/2017

Very rude

I'm so disappointed in this reader I had gone to her for a work situation and ask for a general rather tell me there's no connection she told me I was lieing to her and not being honest just to keep me on the phone Don't waste your time and money

Sean From Scotland On 29/03/2017

Lovely reading i

I would like to thank Lisa for the reading today, nice lady. Diwn to waeth and she guided me to be doing what i have always wanted to do. Spiritual is what i am. Thanks

Amarah From Cardiff On 20/03/2017

ABsolutely love her!!!!

This was my second time speaking with Lisa because she is in such high demand...oh my gosh she is wonderful. Lisa picked up on my issue right away without me having to say much. Everything Lisa said before came true... I trust her and not only did Lisa provide information but she listened without any judgement. I am so grateful to be able to speak with you again Lisa and I wish you lots of love and blessings from the heart. I hope to speak with you again.. You are absolutely the best reader ever!!!!

Tamica From Texas On 10/03/2017

Disappointed

Completely bewildered by these glowing reviews. Asked me far too many questions that would shape the reading. Not convinced and hope too many people don't waste their money. Definitely not the real deal but well skilled in making others think so.

K From UK On 17/02/2017

Go Lisa .........

He called me and told me he wanted to get back with me!! If it wasn't for u I'd be crying at home. thanks babe, you really helped me. If you don't remember me, I'm the one with the golden lab that wouldn't shut up on the phone!

Not Telling From On 03/01/2017

Just kept asking me questions, I felt like I got nothing from the reading even though I twice told her I would like her to tell me what she saw instead of asking me questions, came off the phone feeling disappointed

Gillian From Norfolk On 02/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Lisa, You picked up on pretty much everything. The morally unscrupulous woman around my ex-partner, you picked up on the poison she was dripping in his ear, you even picked up on the fact that she drove a wedge between him and I. You picked up pretty much everything about him and yes I do need answers from him, but whether he will even you wasnt sure in that he is scared to say. You felt he spies on me which is funny cos I felt that too, in some funny way. Maybe we will run into each other at that event you said about, I will have to call after it and let you know if you were right. Thank you for clarifying things, which I kinda felt myself, If I am honest. was good to hear that he is hurting like I am right now. We spoke for ages Lisa and I came away from our call not hearing the stuff that wanted to hear but the stuff I needed to hear to understand... So Thank you

Not telling but Lisa you will know From London On 05/11/2016

Beautiful soul

Have had many readings with Lisa over the past year...this lady is amazing. She is so kind and understanding and I feel she has my situation 100%. I know timing is always difficult but we spoke last night and she said I would get contact today or tomorrow..it was today!! Smiled to myself when I saw the text. Lisa is often busy but she is well worth waiting for. Will be in contact like we said to update but thankyou so much for your continued support..youre like a real friend to me xx

Mandy From Derby On 04/11/2016

Amazing

Spoken to a lot of readers but Lisa is amazing ! No guessing no rambling truly marvellous and perfectly truthful giving an insight and keeping my spirits up with the special connection with her guides she will tell you as it is wish I'd had a reading with her before . I will come back to you . God Bless X Helena 20.10.16

Helena From North East Uk On 20/10/2016

Thank you

Lisa thank you so much for all your advise and support over this year, you have an amazing gift and your predictions always come true ...I don't know how you do it but I am so grateful that you do and it gives me such reassurance to know your there for me !! Xx

Gx From M On 06/10/2016

Lovely Lisa

Thank you Lisa ....as ever for helping through the most difficult, complexed time of my life !! You always reassure me and read the person I ask you about so well !! Your predictions always come to pass which gives me great confidence to face the difficult time ! You are such a lovely warm caring person with a true gift and I thank you so much for sharing that with me X thank you for all your support and guidance X

Gx From M/cr On 29/09/2016

Amazing Lady

Lisa has been such great support during this challenging time for me. She picks up on my entire situation and gives me the information I need to deal with the chaos. I don't know what I would do without her. Looking forward for things to unfold the way she says they will. Thanks you from the bottom of my heart. Blessings!

K From From On 22/07/2016

Thank you

You are one of the best readers on this site I don't know why you don't have dozens abd dozens of reviews. You pick up on it all. Honest and Genuine. Thank you for all of your help with my current situation. You are calming and I feel much better after talking to you. You can feel and pick up on the situation with amazing accuracy. I don't know how to thank you enough. Xxoo

Not telling From Unknown to you On 15/06/2016

Thank you

Feeling more at ease since speaking with you about my situation. It sure has been a rough 11 weeks. You have helped me with the rough spots and made me see the light at the end of the tunnel. You help me see things in a positive light. Blessings XXOO

Kathy From From On 13/06/2016

Thank you

Thank you again Lisa for listening to me ranting on and on I don't know how you do it but you show me everything from a different angle and you know the person I'm asking you about so well !! Thank you for being the voice of reason and clearing everything up I just wish I could chat to you every day !! Your a star and truly gifted !! Thank you thank you thank you !! Xxx

G From X On 26/05/2016

Wonderful

Thanks so much for always helping me see the light at the end of the tunnel Lisa, your definitely are a wonderful reader! You always give me hope when I am feeling down! Your a genuine gifted psychic and are definitely on top of my list like a couple of other ones on this line! Lots of luv will definitely focus on myself and know things will happen when I least expect it! Thank you thank you luv J talk again xxoo

J From A On 14/04/2016

Truth And Clarity

Thank you doesn't even start to describe the clarity you brought to me tonight. You opened my eyes and brought the truth forward. I feel so relieved, happy, enlightened. I see everything now. Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. My phone buttons froze. I wonder who that was? Lol. Sending heaps of love to you. X0

Kathy Hartmann From Tennessee (TN) On 02/04/2016

Lovely, warm and beautiful person

Lisa thanks so much for my reading I have been so distraught and not knowing which way to go as I have been at a standstill for quiet a while, you as well as a couple of other readers on here have given me the clarity I needed! Hoping your predictions come to pass and will definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 26/03/2016

So kind!

Thank you lisa. We got cut off and I couldn't connect again with you. You have helped so much. I feel much more optimistic now. Many blessings to you xxx

Trish From London On 21/03/2016

Thank you

Great reader and thank you

AEC From USA On 09/02/2016

Thank you !!

What can I say Lisa? words can not cover how much you have helped me over the last 6 months !! Your predictions always come to pass and you give me such insight and clarity into the person I am ringing you about , your kind words are calming and your soothing nature and wisdom has kept me strong !! Things seem to be finally turning a corner (dare I say) and I couldn't have done it without you !! Thank you so much you have a true gift and you are a gift to me ! G xxx

G From X On 01/02/2016

Warm and amazing

Hi Lisa I'm the one who psychicly knew when you'd be free..at 11.40! Didn't get a chance to thank you properly so I wanted to leave you a message to say so glad I got to speak with you tonight you are amazing and make sense of things so brilliantly and made me feel a whole lot better. Thank you!

Abigail From London On 12/12/2015

Amazing Lisa!

I have had several readings with Lisa and she is always 100% spot on and her predictions have always come in. She is warm, caring and I feel a genuine connection with this lovely lady whenever we speak. She has helped me put some of life's trials and tribulations into perspective and her guidance has been priceless to me. I will keep in touch. Thank you so much. Love, light and best wishes. You are a very special lady x

Kim From Yorkshire On 19/10/2015

Fabulous!

thank you so much Lisa you were spot on with a lot of issues in my life right now....sorry we got cut off my minutes ran out i will come back to you when predictions come to pass! love and light. Karen x

karen From west yorkshire On 05/10/2015

Love and Light

Lisa always give me 100% guidance and support. Lisa's predictions of contact have always been spot on so far. I believe what she says and wish she could come online more often. Such a busy lady for all the right reasons x

Opal From Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Perfect reading

I was a little pushy with my questions as i only had limited time from losing minutes trying to get hold of her, remembering a goid reading from her a few months ago, but she was worth every last penny. She was accurate last time with predictions, which at the time i was underwhelmed with but was my reality, not much to report lol except her prediction was real and true.She mentioned details that I didnt allude to which has indpired great confidence in me.And made a real nice orediction this time of which i hsve no doubt (based on last time) and the tome scales sit realistically with me even if I would prefer it sooner :) I would have loved to extend our time as you were so good but I will save that for another time when i feel the need for answers and comfort again. You derserve 5 stars x

Not telling From England On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Lisa is an amazing listener and has a lot of patience, and has always predicted correctly. She is a true inspiration to people she guides. A truly amazing gift to a confused generation helping to shed light.

Charlene From London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linda
LindaPIN : 2331 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Linda, Pin number 2331. I am a caring and compassionate person and I offer unique individual readings whether for insight or clarification on any situation. I am an intuitive psychic and tarot reader, working to assist people to make the most of their life and to assist them to move forward in a positive way. PIN: 2331
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered