49 Reviews for Lisa

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...
Amazing lady

Just had the best reading with Lisa Thankyou so much I will be in contact again to let you know how it goes xxxx

Anna From Lincolnshire On 28/02/2019

Thank you ♥️

Lisa I adore you. Thank you for the counsel and amazing reading. Feeling stronger and more empowered. You are absolutely the most amazing woman. Spot on tapped right in. I will be in touch. Thank you so much!

Alanna From California On 22/02/2019

Profound

Thank you so much. I will be in touch and let you know what happens. You picked up on everything without prompting on my end.

Alanna From San Francisco On 11/02/2019

One of the best

If you are looking for an accurate, comprehensive read on your situation, this is your lady. Ignore the negative reviews, they are so far off the track...this lady is genuine, detailed and sincere.

Mark From Australia On 17/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Thanks lisa..sorry got cut off be ringing u again hun if get you..bang on re loads stuff you were ...lovely empath and compassionate ..bless yoow star..

Jackie D From Runcorn UK On 12/11/2018

The best reader and thank you for all your help x

Dorothy From On 29/06/2018

Where are my reviews? Lisa your amazing, none of my reviews have been coming on and I do hope this one does, thank you for amazing readings and you have helped understand things that are sometimes beyond my comprehension x

Dorothy From Northeast On 25/06/2018

Thank you

You are an amazing reader and have been a great help for so long and I love our disagreements as we are more like friends, but joking aside your readings are amazing and help me understand a lot xx

Dorothy From Northeast On 22/06/2018

Lovely Lisa

Felt really good connecting with Lisa after a few months. She's such a good listener and highly intuitive, a definite asset to Trusted Psychics :-)

Claire From Wiltshire On 02/06/2018

Healing reader

You will need a good amount of time to talk to Lisa. After a reading with her you will feel completely healed and have a lot of clarity. Her predictions have always happened. And her understanding about situations is amazing. I usually do not like reader to ask questions but I find she asks the correct questions that help me to open up and resolve hurt within myself. But she doesn't base her readings on your answers instead reassures and explains your feelings about things xx

E From London On 12/05/2018

Great

Thanks Lisa! Very good accurate and reassuring too. Nice lady and really sweet and gifted.

eve From northampton On 30/04/2018

Thank you

Wow, so amazing. Was spot on it was scary. Thank you so much

Claire From Edinburgh On 16/04/2018

Lovely

Connected very well and believed her predictions etc just felt a lot of repetitive questions hence 3 stars

S From Ireland On 02/03/2018

Amazing

Wow what a wonderful reading she knew everything never asked questions , so happy with the reading ,Thank you Lisa will call again :)

pauline From uk On 08/02/2018

Astonishing Reader

Incredibly insightful, calming, deeply perceptive of a very difficult situation I had.

Christine From New York On 13/01/2018

Wonderful

Hi Lisa... You are a wonderful psychic just got cut off but we had been talking for so long i kept topping up.. thank you I appreciate everything you said and you made me feel so good ..god bless you lovely psychic i will let you know what happens next.. in the meantime i will keep dancing!!! Namaste

Michelle From Essex On 12/01/2018

Happy

Very happy to get through to Lisa again after trying for several weeks. Lisa is my first go to person when needing any guidance, I honestly don't know how I'd of got through parts of my life without her. Lots of love Claire xx

Claire From Portsmouth On 04/08/2017

Lisa you are a nice person , but have to say nothing you said has ever come to pass! You just go round and round in circles asking questions and repeating the same thing over and over, which isn't really giving a person a reading just guessing what's going to happen! Sorry for negative review but it's the truth....

From On 02/06/2017

Lovely Lisa :-)

Lisa it was great to catch uo with you this evening, I just love talking to you, readings are as a good as ever, for me anyway!! If we don't speak before, have a fab birthday and I'll definitly be ringing in a couple of weeks time. Love & Light xx

Claire From Wilts On 21/04/2017

Worst reader ever

This reader is by far the worst one on trusted psychic She didn't have a clue just waffles on and used up all my credit what a waste she made me feel so missrable I would definitely recommend her if you want to go crazy Other wise STAY WELL CLEAR OF HER

Sue From Wales On 06/04/2017

Thank you

Lisa, thank you so much for such a clear and understanding conversation. I'm sorry i had to hang up after renewing it 3 times ;) i will definitely be calling again as the reading was so open minded. That's a rare find

Aanka From On 03/04/2017

Thank you, brilliant reading

Thank you so much Lisa. You are a great reader and I cannot thank you for the time that you've spent with me. Take care and I will call you very soon x

Janet From Milton Keynes On 30/03/2017

Very rude

I'm so disappointed in this reader I had gone to her for a work situation and ask for a general rather tell me there's no connection she told me I was lieing to her and not being honest just to keep me on the phone Don't waste your time and money

Sean From Scotland On 29/03/2017

Lovely reading i

I would like to thank Lisa for the reading today, nice lady. Diwn to waeth and she guided me to be doing what i have always wanted to do. Spiritual is what i am. Thanks

Amarah From Cardiff On 20/03/2017

ABsolutely love her!!!!

This was my second time speaking with Lisa because she is in such high demand...oh my gosh she is wonderful. Lisa picked up on my issue right away without me having to say much. Everything Lisa said before came true... I trust her and not only did Lisa provide information but she listened without any judgement. I am so grateful to be able to speak with you again Lisa and I wish you lots of love and blessings from the heart. I hope to speak with you again.. You are absolutely the best reader ever!!!!

Tamica From Texas On 10/03/2017

Disappointed

Completely bewildered by these glowing reviews. Asked me far too many questions that would shape the reading. Not convinced and hope too many people don't waste their money. Definitely not the real deal but well skilled in making others think so.

K From UK On 17/02/2017

Go Lisa .........

He called me and told me he wanted to get back with me!! If it wasn't for u I'd be crying at home. thanks babe, you really helped me. If you don't remember me, I'm the one with the golden lab that wouldn't shut up on the phone!

Not Telling From On 03/01/2017

Just kept asking me questions, I felt like I got nothing from the reading even though I twice told her I would like her to tell me what she saw instead of asking me questions, came off the phone feeling disappointed

Gillian From Norfolk On 02/01/2017

Thank you

Thank you Lisa, You picked up on pretty much everything. The morally unscrupulous woman around my ex-partner, you picked up on the poison she was dripping in his ear, you even picked up on the fact that she drove a wedge between him and I. You picked up pretty much everything about him and yes I do need answers from him, but whether he will even you wasnt sure in that he is scared to say. You felt he spies on me which is funny cos I felt that too, in some funny way. Maybe we will run into each other at that event you said about, I will have to call after it and let you know if you were right. Thank you for clarifying things, which I kinda felt myself, If I am honest. was good to hear that he is hurting like I am right now. We spoke for ages Lisa and I came away from our call not hearing the stuff that wanted to hear but the stuff I needed to hear to understand... So Thank you

Not telling but Lisa you will know From London On 05/11/2016

Beautiful soul

Have had many readings with Lisa over the past year...this lady is amazing. She is so kind and understanding and I feel she has my situation 100%. I know timing is always difficult but we spoke last night and she said I would get contact today or tomorrow..it was today!! Smiled to myself when I saw the text. Lisa is often busy but she is well worth waiting for. Will be in contact like we said to update but thankyou so much for your continued support..youre like a real friend to me xx

Mandy From Derby On 04/11/2016

Amazing

Spoken to a lot of readers but Lisa is amazing ! No guessing no rambling truly marvellous and perfectly truthful giving an insight and keeping my spirits up with the special connection with her guides she will tell you as it is wish I'd had a reading with her before . I will come back to you . God Bless X Helena 20.10.16

Helena From North East Uk On 20/10/2016

Thank you

Lisa thank you so much for all your advise and support over this year, you have an amazing gift and your predictions always come true ...I don't know how you do it but I am so grateful that you do and it gives me such reassurance to know your there for me !! Xx

Gx From M On 06/10/2016

Lovely Lisa

Thank you Lisa ....as ever for helping through the most difficult, complexed time of my life !! You always reassure me and read the person I ask you about so well !! Your predictions always come to pass which gives me great confidence to face the difficult time ! You are such a lovely warm caring person with a true gift and I thank you so much for sharing that with me X thank you for all your support and guidance X

Gx From M/cr On 29/09/2016

Amazing Lady

Lisa has been such great support during this challenging time for me. She picks up on my entire situation and gives me the information I need to deal with the chaos. I don't know what I would do without her. Looking forward for things to unfold the way she says they will. Thanks you from the bottom of my heart. Blessings!

K From From On 22/07/2016

Thank you

You are one of the best readers on this site I don't know why you don't have dozens abd dozens of reviews. You pick up on it all. Honest and Genuine. Thank you for all of your help with my current situation. You are calming and I feel much better after talking to you. You can feel and pick up on the situation with amazing accuracy. I don't know how to thank you enough. Xxoo

Not telling From Unknown to you On 15/06/2016

Thank you

Feeling more at ease since speaking with you about my situation. It sure has been a rough 11 weeks. You have helped me with the rough spots and made me see the light at the end of the tunnel. You help me see things in a positive light. Blessings XXOO

Kathy From From On 13/06/2016

Thank you

Thank you again Lisa for listening to me ranting on and on I don't know how you do it but you show me everything from a different angle and you know the person I'm asking you about so well !! Thank you for being the voice of reason and clearing everything up I just wish I could chat to you every day !! Your a star and truly gifted !! Thank you thank you thank you !! Xxx

G From X On 26/05/2016

Wonderful

Thanks so much for always helping me see the light at the end of the tunnel Lisa, your definitely are a wonderful reader! You always give me hope when I am feeling down! Your a genuine gifted psychic and are definitely on top of my list like a couple of other ones on this line! Lots of luv will definitely focus on myself and know things will happen when I least expect it! Thank you thank you luv J talk again xxoo

J From A On 14/04/2016

Truth And Clarity

Thank you doesn't even start to describe the clarity you brought to me tonight. You opened my eyes and brought the truth forward. I feel so relieved, happy, enlightened. I see everything now. Thank you. Sorry we got cut off. My phone buttons froze. I wonder who that was? Lol. Sending heaps of love to you. X0

Kathy Hartmann From Tennessee (TN) On 02/04/2016

Lovely, warm and beautiful person

Lisa thanks so much for my reading I have been so distraught and not knowing which way to go as I have been at a standstill for quiet a while, you as well as a couple of other readers on here have given me the clarity I needed! Hoping your predictions come to pass and will definitely talk to you again xxoo

J From A On 26/03/2016

So kind!

Thank you lisa. We got cut off and I couldn't connect again with you. You have helped so much. I feel much more optimistic now. Many blessings to you xxx

Trish From London On 21/03/2016

Thank you

Great reader and thank you

AEC From USA On 09/02/2016

Thank you !!

What can I say Lisa? words can not cover how much you have helped me over the last 6 months !! Your predictions always come to pass and you give me such insight and clarity into the person I am ringing you about , your kind words are calming and your soothing nature and wisdom has kept me strong !! Things seem to be finally turning a corner (dare I say) and I couldn't have done it without you !! Thank you so much you have a true gift and you are a gift to me ! G xxx

G From X On 01/02/2016

Warm and amazing

Hi Lisa I'm the one who psychicly knew when you'd be free..at 11.40! Didn't get a chance to thank you properly so I wanted to leave you a message to say so glad I got to speak with you tonight you are amazing and make sense of things so brilliantly and made me feel a whole lot better. Thank you!

Abigail From London On 12/12/2015

Amazing Lisa!

I have had several readings with Lisa and she is always 100% spot on and her predictions have always come in. She is warm, caring and I feel a genuine connection with this lovely lady whenever we speak. She has helped me put some of life's trials and tribulations into perspective and her guidance has been priceless to me. I will keep in touch. Thank you so much. Love, light and best wishes. You are a very special lady x

Kim From Yorkshire On 19/10/2015

Fabulous!

thank you so much Lisa you were spot on with a lot of issues in my life right now....sorry we got cut off my minutes ran out i will come back to you when predictions come to pass! love and light. Karen x

karen From west yorkshire On 05/10/2015

Love and Light

Lisa always give me 100% guidance and support. Lisa's predictions of contact have always been spot on so far. I believe what she says and wish she could come online more often. Such a busy lady for all the right reasons x

Opal From Hampshire On 30/11/-0001

Perfect reading

I was a little pushy with my questions as i only had limited time from losing minutes trying to get hold of her, remembering a goid reading from her a few months ago, but she was worth every last penny. She was accurate last time with predictions, which at the time i was underwhelmed with but was my reality, not much to report lol except her prediction was real and true.She mentioned details that I didnt allude to which has indpired great confidence in me.And made a real nice orediction this time of which i hsve no doubt (based on last time) and the tome scales sit realistically with me even if I would prefer it sooner :) I would have loved to extend our time as you were so good but I will save that for another time when i feel the need for answers and comfort again. You derserve 5 stars x

Not telling From England On 30/11/-0001

Amazing

Lisa is an amazing listener and has a lot of patience, and has always predicted correctly. She is a true inspiration to people she guides. A truly amazing gift to a confused generation helping to shed light.

Charlene From London On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anni
AnniPIN : 1507 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced Tarot reader. I have been an intuitive reader for the last 15 years. I am very empathic and have deep Spiritual connection, with a message from the Universe ' just for you. I am compassionate and caring and here to assist you to the best positive possible outcome. I come from a Shamanic background and my Animal guides assist me in using Tarot cards, crystals and dowsing. PIN: 1507
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Micheal
MichealPIN : 7186 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've been working ten years as a spiritual medium, I sense and feel the presence of the spirit world. I work with the spiritual side of things by this I mean your loved ones who are in spirit, they walk beside you each and every day. I became more aware of the spiritual side of life when I was a young boy. And we grow and learn every day our journey of learning never stops. Sometimes I hear spirit as well as see them on occasions. PIN: 7186
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Nora
NoraPIN : 3466 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Well it’s been like 15 years that I discovered the ability I have to predict my family’s future though my dreams and feelings, I was very young but still my powers were very strong. Then I started reading tarot’s and other types of cards and it was even better for me to assist my family and friends. That’s how I started to work as an online tarot reader for the previous 6 years now. PIN: 3466
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered