Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Moon Goddess...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Moon Goddess (Moon Goddess)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Moon Goddess?

Please rate Moon Goddess by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Moon Goddess
Amazing

I hope you remember me... we spoke for over an hour as I had to keep topping up just to be able to speak to you longer. You have a gift like no other! Anyone who is lucky to speak to this lady should fine themselves grateful. She will do well on here and I’m confident to say, she will be one of the TOP READERS. I look forward to speaking with you. Sorry that our time run out. Thank you Moon Goddess for your wisdom. From one Aries to another xxx

Sue From Essex On 27/03/2021

Really Good

Really good, gave great detail on what is happening now, sorry we got cut off so didn't get much in the way of predictions

GD From On 05/02/2021

Best Reader

Love her readings, she tells you how it is! She picks up on things quick and clearly. I can spend all day on the phone with her if it was my way. My go to reader!! Can’t wait to have more readings with moon goddess. Friendly and very kind. Thank you lovely x x x

Sophie From London On 31/01/2021

Great Reader

Moon Goddess is amazing. She picks up on the POI very well and is able to pick up what is going on around them. She is very in tune with their thoughts and emotions. I have had 3 or 4 readings with her and she is always consistent. I am always left feeling at ease. Thank you Moon Goddess - until next time x

Terry From London On 29/12/2020

Amazing

Loved the reading let’s see what Tskes place

Sexy chef From London On 17/11/2020

Wow

Just had reading with moon goddess never said a word to her she just started rattling things off like she knew my life story give her a call she brilliant thanks again moon goddess xxx

Debs From Scotland On 24/10/2020

Amazing

A true psychic and beautiful.

Tania From Melbourne On 23/09/2020

The best reader

Wow! Words cannot describe how brilliant and superb this reader is. So gifted, talented and truly knows her cards. I spent over an hour.. could talk to her all day - such a detailed and accurate reading. So positive and reassuring. Thank you so much

AC From UK On 19/09/2020

Couldn’t hear her

Couldn’t hear her very well, she kept coughing and clearing her throat, so annoying why do readers work with they are coughing down the phone, found her a bit bland and slow

From On 18/09/2020

genuine and amazing

picked up everything just by giving my name and the other person's name. I got goosebumps when she started saying things that are on my mind. Thank you! Will definitely call you again

Aiza From uk On 16/09/2020

The best

Top reader knows her stuff she will be busy soon. Thank you for clarifying things in line with other top readers . Lots of love xx Naz

Naz From Uk On 10/09/2020

Omg love u

She’s the best knee straight away all I said was my name . She knows her cards well and very spiritual like the other top readers on here. Will be calling you a lot as she’s going to get busy. Give her a call thank me later thanks xxxxx

Naz From Uk On 04/09/2020

Gifted Psychic

Tuned in and picked up on details - lovely reading

From On 04/09/2020

She’s one of the very few readers that I didn’t hang up on because she just knows. It’s comforting when I connect with someone that just knows and don’t ask me questions. Thank you. She’s very good.

From On 02/09/2020

Clear and correct

Great detailed reading. Gave insight into the past and what is happening right now with POI. Was very clear that this is the now and why it’s good to get an updated reading in about 3 months, which makes perfect sense. Filled in some gaps for me and answered all questions. Was clear on the past, but highlighted not to hold onto those mistakes as it will come into the future. The outcome is, at this point in time, moving forward it is positive, so don’t bring the past forward into it. Happy with the truth and guidance of the reading. Will be back to update.

From On 26/08/2020

Wonderful Reading

Moon Goddess is such a lovely reader. I liked the fact that I just gave a name and she went straight in. Everything she said resignated with my POI. She also looked at my career and pinpointed bit without asking questions. Thank you so much for my lovely reading

Emmanuella From United Kingdom On 22/08/2020

Brilliant

what a great reading, this woman knew so much with me just giving my name. Everything made so much sense to my situation. Thank you so much and will update on the outcome

Lorraine From On 20/08/2020

Very good

As the title suggests.. very good

Customer From Uk On 15/08/2020

Amazing

Wow! Was truly shocked and amazed about how the reader was so detailed and informative about my situation.. I didn’t mention anything. Such a lovely, compassionate and true reader. She really does know her cards. Would highly recommend her and would definitely be calling again.

J From London On 15/08/2020

Worth contacting

Very pleased with my reading , picked up on my situation, with minimal information, very positive in time things would work out for me as I hope .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 13/08/2020

Great...

Very patient, really knows her cards well, she was spot on and described the characteristics of my POI well, almost as though she had met him before! I can already tell she is going to do very well on this site, Thank you ! M

M From Lobdon On 13/08/2020

Very wise

Spot on and a very wise energy healer. Knows her stuff and really helped me out in one situation where I was stuck. Had a proper ah ha moment - she knows energy! x

Av From Uk On 08/08/2020

brilliant!

excellent reading lots of info new everything!!

michelle From uk On 07/08/2020

Amazing

Very nice lady straight to the point, lots of detail. Connected straight away. Very good you wont be dissapointed.

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 07/08/2020

AMAZING

Bang on the money and straight in no questions asked..just my nAme & everything just flowed through brilliantly. Thank you.

From On 07/08/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with moon Godess,she picked up on my situation,including that jealous person,i know i won't be with the man i wanted,but she told i would meet someone who will nbe good for me,will update when prrediction come true,sorry my minutes ran out,this lovely lady tells you what she see without sugar coating it

Sharon From Redbridge,London On 06/08/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

eevrything you said made sense to me,accurate, very caring and kind reader Much blessings and love xx

From On 03/08/2020

Very good

I was waiting for someone else, then I thought she’s new less check with moon, i always give chance to new one and I though if she’ll be not good I’ll cut my call, I asked about relationship and nothing else, she picked up everything and about that person which I want relation , I was surprised, she know so much , give her chance and believe me I never want waste of anyone’s money

Gurpreet From London On 29/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Seconds
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 55 Seconds

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 55 Seconds

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile