Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Elizabeth...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Elizabeth (Elizabeth)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Elizabeth?

Please rate Elizabeth by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Elizabeth
Amazing

Elizabeth picked up on my situation and gave an accurate description around my relationship concerns. Lots of information to take in but very kind and honest delivery. I left the call feeling positive about my future - thank you for helping me see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Caroline From UK On 09/12/2021

Outstanding !!

I’m a reader myself and I can say the way she picks up in cards is outstanding ! Very very good one of the most accurate readings I have ever had fantastic really chuffed ! If you read cards you’d understand how talented she is for sure ! Thank you ! Sending love xxxxxxx

Alexa From On 07/12/2021

A strong positive reading

The reading with Elizabeth was great. She was able to tune in immediately without any unnecessary prompts on my part. She was confident, positive snd offered clarity regarding issues I am facing in my relationship. Lovely energy

Al From UK On 05/12/2021

WOW!

Have had Excellent, very detailed & accurate readings with Elizabeth. She is such a lovely person & has really helped me through a very difficult time. Simply the Best ! x

A From Yorks On 20/11/2021

Was so right about ex

Good reader was spot on with a lot of things yet to see if timings come in correct

Sophie Yule From Essex On 07/11/2021

great reader

sorry Elizabeth my money ran out, but thank you so much that was a brilliant reading, so accurate, straight to the point. God bless x

Alison From London On 03/11/2021

Great reading

Very nice reading. Answering lots of questions, very detailed. Getting to the point without waffling. Thanks Elizabeth xx

Ann From Uk On 09/10/2021

Amazing

Really good reader

From On 08/09/2021

Amazing blown away

Had reading today from Elizabeth straight to the point like she knew me x will definitely call again can’t wait for predictions to come true thanks Elizabeth xxx please print xxx

Debs From Scotland On 17/08/2021

Amazing reader

Elizabeth did a fantastic reading for me. She's given me so much information and they are spot on. She is sccinct and no wasting time on the customer. Thank you Elizabeth. Lots of love.

From London On 10/08/2021

Not bad, but rushed and found it hard to clarify what they were saying.

From On 10/08/2021

Kind

Elizabeth was kind and made be feel at ease and that the problems that I had in my relationship were not my doing and fault. She made see that I need to focus on myself

Jo From Essex On 10/08/2021

BRILLIANT READER

THIS READER WILL GO FAR SHE IS LOVELY TO TALK TO HONEST AND VERY TRUE.SHE ALSO TELLS IT AS IT IS LOVE HER GOD BLESS LNL CHEYANNE XXXXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 10/08/2021

Unfortunately super defensive

I am going to give Elizabeth a 3 because she actually is on the money about a lot of things. Unfortunately she is very defensive and cannot take any constructive feedback which is a huge shame. Her readings would be greatly improved if she didn’t find every point of feedback as patronising. She interrupts extensively and repeats herself to the point of exhaustion. Super disappointing from what could have been a lovely reader who clearly means well but cannot accept input into a reading.

D From London On 08/08/2021

Amazing and accurate

She is really sweet....no questions asked. Elizabeth is an insightful and clever psychic. I would recommend giving her a go.

Evi From Melbourne On 07/08/2021

Brilliant

Thankyou for your reading today. You made things so clear for me and what I have to do next. Everything you said was exactly right and made sense. Would give you more stars if I could. Brilliant

Anna From Australia On 01/08/2021

Excellent reading

Fantastic brilliant spot on

Mark From Yorkshire On 30/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7077
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 6

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8623
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 54

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader AnaSmile

AnaSmile

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1030
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1030

Reviews: 0

My psychic awareness started since a young age - where I could feel energies and forces not visible, in spaces and people. With my extremely emphatic personality I was making strong connections and having experiences that improved people's perceptions, even if some were not ready to accept it in the moment. Always non-religious but deeply spiritual, I connected for many years with the natural elements. For the past few years, I read with the Tarot cards. PIN: 1030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Whitney

Whitney

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8519
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8519

Reviews: 0

In having the ability to see the signs of the time, I ask for the spiritual insight of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 12 years of experience; I know exactly how to read with clarity and deep understanding. PIN: 8519

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile