Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Theresa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Theresa (Theresa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Theresa?

Please rate Theresa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Theresa
Wow

Hit the nail on the head with the situation will let you know how things transpire, very gifted

X From X On 15/04/2021

Fantastic Reader

I would highly recommend Theresa as a reader, she was fantastic and accurate in picking up all areas of my life. She made a good connection from the beginning and made sure that she had a good link. She was spot on about a young man who had been in prison a few times and the difficulties he was facing. I rang mainly for a New Year reading for 2021 all areas were covered. I would definitely speak to her again.

Rose From London On 31/12/2020

What a great reader

I loved her style and great connection look forward to the up date. Thank you. I realised my father in law is a sweet guy just not sweet on me.

Pleasant guy great Ora From London On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

Authentic and honest , Theresa Doesn’t ask questions and connects really well, her reading style is very thorough, and she articulated well, I would definitely recommend, Thank you x

Melisss From On 01/10/2020

Fake psychic

Wasted 6 mins before starting the reading kept on saying she is trying to link with spirits some of these lsychics are fake

From On 26/09/2020

Very good reader and lovely to talk to

Sandy From Australia On 17/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

honest

connected really well totally honest very genuine saw poi around me described them accurately clear concise insight no waffle her guides are amazing with there validations calming and totally proficient with her craft a real psychic thankyou so much will definately contact her again

anon From uk On 31/08/2020

Deserves more than 5 stars! ⭐

I just want to say Thankyou so much to Theresa. I feel my strongest when I speak to this wonderful woman. So informative, just love every second of talking to her. I get so much from my reading , I even realise my own worth and strengths when talking to her. I highly recommend this lovely reader to everyone. So kind and on board with everything. Thankyou again.

Natasha From Scotland On 31/08/2020

Thank you

Well connected, friendly and informative, thanks Theresa x

Heidi From Kent On 16/08/2020

Good reading

This lady is good she picked up on my current situation without me saying anything , she picked up on the man I have a connection with and told me what my go to face to face medium said the same exact thing I will be faced with a choice. Thank you ... she’s definitely worth the call.

From On 09/07/2020

Good reader

Picked up most things. Gave good insight

J From UK On 25/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Pippa

Pippa

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 2326
7 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2326

Reviews: 7

My name is Pippa. I have been a psychic tarot reader for over ten years, assisting my clients with difficult life decisions, mysterious queries and relationship issues. The tarot is a great tool to allow psychics to tap into your energy and see into you past and future, I focus on the symbology to guide me into the 'story of your life.' PIN: 2326

View my full profile