Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Garnet...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Garnet (Garnet)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Garnet?

Please rate Garnet by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Garnet
What a Lovely Person and Amazing Reader

Had a reading with Garnet and she was lovely to speak with. Connected with my situation and clarified things in a very calm and gentle way. Would recommend to anyone

Emma From W.Australia On 01/04/2021

Amazing

Thankyou Garnet you are a wonderful lady Rosie xx

Rosie From Midlands On 24/03/2021

Lovely

Very lovely lady. Gentle manner. Accurate assessments of people's characters and sensitive guidance. Talented. X

Mandy From Cheshire On 15/03/2021

Amazing

Absolutely

Flower From Cardiff On 10/03/2021

First time - brilliant

Fine time with this lady very sweet and caring and really helped with my questions made me feel more at ease with my situation looking forward to what she told me about a certain person so happy thankyou sorry my mins cut off will deffo ring back will update when things unfold xx

Lisa From On 28/02/2021

Really good

Good reading, got cut off before i could say thanks

From Uk On 13/02/2021

Amazing

She picked up about a guy I had recently met at work, and detailed his past and his free-spirited ways and lack of emotion. Will definitely call her again.

Linda From London On 16/01/2021

Amazing Woman!!

We got cut off because I ran out of minutes!! I was blown away with how quickly we connected. Garnet is a breath of fresh air. Kind, warm and gets straight to the point. Thank you xxxx

R From West Midlands On 15/01/2021

Genuine

This lady is the real deal. She mentioned a few things which other top psychic readers have also mentioned. Thank you.

N From west London On 13/01/2021

Lovely Reader

Lovely lady gave me a feeling of positive energy for the coming months Rosie xx

ROSIE From Midlands On 03/01/2021

Very good

As soon as she picked up the phone she told me spirit were showing her a blue bird with the letter J in the middle. I told her that is the person I’m phoning up about, and she described my ex partner very well aswell as the current person around me. However, I spoke to this psychic a few weeks ago and one of her predictions didn’t come true, I will wait to see if they do this time.

From On 22/12/2020

Absolutely Lovely

I was gutted that I managed to cut you off and did try to reconnect with you but unfortunately you were unavailable. I absolutely loved speaking to you and could have done do for hours. I found you very reassuring with the accurate reading I received from you. Would definitely call you in the future..

Carrie From Kent (SA) On 22/12/2020

Lovely Reader

Thankyou once again garnet giving me positive information rosie x

ROSIE From Midlands On 04/12/2020

Excellent

Well what a lovely lady. I must say what she told me I have been told before so just waiting for it to happen now.bless you xx

Helen From Sussex On 20/11/2020

Amazing

Garnet was spot on with my situation and she described the people perfectly one of the most accurate readers I’ve spoken to when it came to picking up my situation. She uplifted me and I really hope her predictions come true!

A From London On 17/11/2020

Lovely

What a lovely lady. Had a amazing reading with Garnet. She picked up on my past straight away. Has given me lots of hope for the future. Some positive clear cut predictions too. Really cheered my up talking to this lady today. Very warm and compassionate as well and detailed and professional in her readings. Thankyou for your guidance X

Leighton From Brighton On 01/11/2020

Great reading , explained her cards very well

Phiwo From On 20/09/2020

Complete guess work

Nothing resonated at all just felt like she was plucking things out of the air to say, no real evidence of being psychic or intuitive

Marie From On 20/09/2020

Garnet was really nice to speak to and no questions asked - just facts.September 2020

From On 11/09/2020

Lovely reading

Had a lovely reading with Garnet, felt very reassured that she was on the right track and her description of what is going on around me, gave me great insight. Will definitely be back, thank you

From Derbyshire On 18/08/2020

Amazing reading connected very very well with little info and was very honest and good keep up good work will read again with u.

Reehila From Uk On 17/08/2020

Lovely lady

Had today a reading with Garnet. I did ask for a general reading for rest of the year. I did not give any information and she was spot on regarding my circumstances and what I expect to happen the coming months. She is a lovely lady, who I believe will say how it is rather than sugar coating. Will definitely be speaking again to her ! Thank you for your lovely, but clear reading Garnet.

Gwen From East Sussex On 11/08/2020

Genuine reader

I really enjoy my reading with Garnet today, I feel much positive after the uplifting reading. Thank you Garnet

From On 10/08/2020

Good reader , Highly recommended !

evrything she said made sense and in line with top readers on this site very caring reader too much blessings and love

From On 04/08/2020

Relationship

Wasn’t sure at first but took a chance but I was surprised by her information. Everything was the same as the other top readers. Was honest and gave predictions which she said she normally doesn’t. Really nice lady with slit of info

Kamari From Bromley On 01/08/2020

Accurate

Not bad in validations

From On 26/07/2020

Just had a positive reading with Garnet, very comfortable talking to you. Thank you!

From On 10/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4731
39 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 39

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile